Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our use.
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mggallegos13
 
Please wait while more information about mggallegos13 is loaded.
Additional information about mggallegos13 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls were perfect for our use. They were fairly easy to inflate and the colors and pattern were excellent for our purposes. We were using them for a Sunday School project to make an outdoor rosary. They have held up to the weather well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
vampmomma
 
Please wait while more information about vampmomma is loaded.
Additional information about vampmomma could not be loaded.
from Chatsworth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's 12th birthday party at the lake. All the kids enjoyed them and all you saw were mini beach balls being hit back and forth. Great quality, great price, and super fast shipping (ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday).
Not my first order from Oriental Trading and certainly won't be my last. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun, colorful, beach party, pool party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great decor
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
hlolexi2
 
Please wait while more information about hlolexi2 is loaded.
Additional information about hlolexi2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go with pails and sunglasses for centerpieces in a beach themed wedding shower. Blow up easy, good color for the most part. The first one I blew up was a lil mis-shapen but nothing that worried me too much. Afterwards I can share them with smaller children to play in the pool with so I get two for the price of one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not thick enough
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
someday
 
Please wait while more information about someday is loaded.
Additional information about someday could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These really are mini as in fit in the palm of your hand mini. They're really cute but not thick enough to withstand any friction which mean nicks and holes come fast and easy. They're not going to last even a short while with average play. Perfectly suited for decor though.
Pros: really cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1/2 wouldn't blow up very full
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BlytheS
 
Please wait while more information about BlytheS is loaded.
Additional information about BlytheS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used these for a birthday party. only 1/2 of the balls would fill up with air fully. The other 1/2 wouldn't. The valve that keeps the air from leaking out before you plug it up wasn't working. Bit frustrating but we made it work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gwen07
 
Please wait while more information about Gwen07 is loaded.
Additional information about Gwen07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every year I buy some inflatable beach balls to put in back of van for last day of school. These striped inflatable balls were the only ones that when blowing them up the seams came apart. About 6 total did the same thing. I have purchased many different varieties including the frog beach balls and they all held together very well for the last 3 years. These striped ones didn't last past the box. Very unsatisfied. Will never buy them again!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different Size
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
chicagogirl29
 
Please wait while more information about chicagogirl29 is loaded.
Additional information about chicagogirl29 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are not really 7 in. They're 4.4 in.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: different size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sassy21
 
Please wait while more information about sassy21 is loaded.
Additional information about sassy21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my baby's first birthday and were a hit! Easy for babies to hold and play with. However, they tend to blow up a little lopsided. Overall, great!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them - a hit
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
beardp
 
Please wait while more information about beardp is loaded.
Additional information about beardp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase and the product itself - exactly what I expected and more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.