Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Colors Disappointing Quality
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Spoiled1992
 
Please wait while more information about Spoiled1992 is loaded.
Additional information about Spoiled1992 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beach balls come in 4 different colors, yet the majority of the green ones (and only the green ones) were unusable. The walls of the green beach balls were stuck together, like they were packaged before they cooled down during manufacturing or something. There was no way we could find to repair them, so we tossed them in the trash. A terrible waist, yet they can't be recycled and a flat beach ball is no fun for a kid. :(
Pros: bright colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Packaging Problem
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JaKNI
 
Please wait while more information about JaKNI is loaded.
Additional information about JaKNI could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Children's party
There were 3 balls to a package. when they stapled the header card to the plastic bag holding the balls, they stapled through many of the balls. Out of 12 balls, I had close to half had holes in them. I had many disappointed kids at this swim party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to give to my nieces and nephews as part of a beach party themed gift for Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Shotzzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shotzzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shotzzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters mermaid party, cuz they looked like ocean waves. All the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
AboveandBeyondMOMof4
 
Please wait while more information about AboveandBeyondMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about AboveandBeyondMOMof4 could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute beach balls to have for your pool or beach party. They are the perfect size for childrens' hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Fun
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
VCMC
 
Please wait while more information about VCMC is loaded.
Additional information about VCMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got 2 dozen of these for my daughter's 4th birthday party with a mermaid/under-the-sea theme - we tossed them in the middle of the room and the kids had a blast tossing, kicking, rolling and bouncing these. Everyone got to take one home which made party favors easy and cheap! Out of 2 dozen, only 1 sprung a leak and deflated. What more can you expect for such a great price?!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SunflowerMom
 
Please wait while more information about SunflowerMom is loaded.
Additional information about SunflowerMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 24 of these and 11 popped within the day. One came with what looked like burn holes in the package. The rest of them popped in the pool. The seams all split on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They don't really stay inflated.
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
IvyCrest
 
Please wait while more information about IvyCrest is loaded.
Additional information about IvyCrest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these beach balls for children at our school to play with on our splashpad. After a few minutes of simply throwing the ball around, the ball was only 1/2 full with no obvious leaks. Bummer. I'm tempted to return them all.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fastest way to decorate your pool for a party
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaFrankie
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaFrankie is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaFrankie could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beach balls look great floating around the pool. I bought 2 dz. beach balls (2 items 12 in each) The bright colors and size were as described. They are just a great way to decorate the pool, and the kids played with them for hours. They are clear with color waves going around the ball and at night with the pool light shining through them, it is a very nice effect. The colors and wave design went with my sea shore party theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, decorative, inexpensive
Cons: you have to blow them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and did not hold up with play
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
BdayPlanningMom
 
Please wait while more information about BdayPlanningMom is loaded.
Additional information about BdayPlanningMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balls are definitely not 14 inches, more like 10. Also, out of 12 ordered 3 had split seams to start with, and 6 of the remaining 8 split within 10 minutes of being played with (not roughly, just normal tossing around). I was counting on these to be take-away party favors, but that was impossible and I had to scramble for something else. Very bad quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.