Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
48 of 61(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
48 of 61(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
48 of 61(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
gr3teacher
 
Please wait while more information about gr3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about gr3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these beach balls. Used them as a writing center for our Beach Day at school. Students wrote beach-themed poems, then put each line on a colored piece of the beach ball using markers. They had a neat keepsake to take home! We purchased 60 and had no issues with quality for any of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls are Wonderful!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these smaller balls for my upcoming kindergarteners at our KinderCamp. We write sight words on them with Sharpie and kids have to read the words on which their thumbs land. They loved it! The size was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality beach balls
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
5nactb5
 
Please wait while more information about 5nactb5 is loaded.
Additional information about 5nactb5 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach balls are good quality. The colors are bright and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Jomomma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I blew these up and used them twofold, first as part of the centerpiece on the tables at the rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. We did a luau theme. And the second use was as a gift to each child present at the dinner, it was their gift to take home. We had a great time at the dinner and the ADULTS had fun tossing the balls around; we had no trouble with the LITTLE kids. <g>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach ball option
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LJCNPC
 
Please wait while more information about LJCNPC is loaded.
Additional information about LJCNPC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every new family that comes to our church gets an (inflated) beach ball mailed to them. We write "Hope you had a 'BALL'." Kids love it and this ball is perfect. Great mailing size. Not too big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice balls
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
azuabig
 
Please wait while more information about azuabig is loaded.
Additional information about azuabig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids had a blast palying in the bounce house with this balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldnt Be Any Better
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
tay15
 
Please wait while more information about tay15 is loaded.
Additional information about tay15 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my dads 40th suprise party. The kids in my family loved them and it kept them occupied. His party was a while ago and the balls still have air in them so they do last a long time. We didnt have any problems with them popping.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun for a summer-themed child's birthday party. And the beach balls go home as a party favor!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
repeat purchase
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
banker2
 
Please wait while more information about banker2 is loaded.
Additional information about banker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We purchase these every year for our Company Pool Party. They have always been great with no problems at all. The kids and adults love them. At the end of the party every one takes one home. But they make for a lot of fun in the pool and out during the whole party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Teaching2Mommy
 
Please wait while more information about Teaching2Mommy is loaded.
Additional information about Teaching2Mommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
6 out of the 12 beach balls had small holes all over them and would not hold air. I had to use tape to cover them up and they still won't hold air.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.