Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 67(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 67(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 67(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
gr3teacher
 
Please wait while more information about gr3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about gr3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these beach balls. Used them as a writing center for our Beach Day at school. Students wrote beach-themed poems, then put each line on a colored piece of the beach ball using markers. They had a neat keepsake to take home! We purchased 60 and had no issues with quality for any of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls are Wonderful!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these smaller balls for my upcoming kindergarteners at our KinderCamp. We write sight words on them with Sharpie and kids have to read the words on which their thumbs land. They loved it! The size was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality beach balls
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
5nactb5
 
Please wait while more information about 5nactb5 is loaded.
Additional information about 5nactb5 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach balls are good quality. The colors are bright and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Jomomma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I blew these up and used them twofold, first as part of the centerpiece on the tables at the rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. We did a luau theme. And the second use was as a gift to each child present at the dinner, it was their gift to take home. We had a great time at the dinner and the ADULTS had fun tossing the balls around; we had no trouble with the LITTLE kids. <g>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to use during the school year and after
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Tilt79
 
Please wait while more information about Tilt79 is loaded.
Additional information about Tilt79 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these beach balls in my library as discussion starters. I simply use a sharpie marker and write in each of the colored sections a discussion question, "why did ...". Afterwards I simply toss them across the room and my students must answer the question that their right thumb touches. It's lots of fun and the students enjoy our discussion time. I use them all year and I have never had one bust or tear, they are a great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
craven123
 
Please wait while more information about craven123 is loaded.
Additional information about craven123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the beach
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dsappointing
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
linus60
 
Please wait while more information about linus60 is loaded.
Additional information about linus60 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just like the flip flops, more than half of the balls didn't stay inflated. It ruined our beach theme not having beach balls to toss around.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't buy these
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mac4
 
Please wait while more information about mac4 is loaded.
Additional information about mac4 could not be loaded.
The size of these beach balls were perfect but 7 out of the 36 I purchased had holes in them and would not hold the air. It's a good thing I only needed 28 of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived dirty
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
2kinderTeach
 
Please wait while more information about 2kinderTeach is loaded.
Additional information about 2kinderTeach could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have ordered these in the past for my students at the end of the school year for them to have signed by their classmates. This time, when I open each one in their package, they were dusty and dirty. Some of them also had black spots on them. I was not satisfied with these beach balls.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach ball option
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LJCNPC
 
Please wait while more information about LJCNPC is loaded.
Additional information about LJCNPC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every new family that comes to our church gets an (inflated) beach ball mailed to them. We write "Hope you had a 'BALL'." Kids love it and this ball is perfect. Great mailing size. Not too big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.