Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about gr3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these beach balls. Used them as a writing center for our Beach Day at school. Students wrote beach-themed poems, then put each line on a colored piece of the beach ball using markers. They had a neat keepsake to take home! We purchased 60 and had no issues with quality for any of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMEL is loaded.
Additional information about NMEL could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my students and got all the children to blow them up and sign each others' with permanent marker. The kids loved it and they were able to play with them over the summer! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Balls but received 1/3 of them with holes
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBetsy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBetsy could not be loaded.
from Chanhassen, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these beach balls for my neighborhood beach block party and when I went to blow them up, I found that 4 out of 12 of the balls had tears/holes in them. So we only had 8 balls to use. They are a great size for young kids to play with and they worked great in the bounce house we have, but very disappointed in the amount of balls we received that we couldn't use :(.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our beach ball swim party
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moocatsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Moocatsmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to blow up with air compressor.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OSUEXT is loaded.
Additional information about OSUEXT could not be loaded.
from Stow, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is ordered and used repeatedly when teaching physical activity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and no holes in any
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachlover70 is loaded.
Additional information about beachlover70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for our son's 10th birthday pool party. They are a wonderful size and none of the 24 leaked.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheordersalot is loaded.
Additional information about Sheordersalot could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than you normally find. But they did stay together well and didn't deflate through several uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little beach ball!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaFrei is loaded.
Additional information about MommaFrei could not be loaded.
from Ft Polk, Lousinana
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
They are a GREAT medium sized beach ball to put in favor bags! Would also work great to tie together and make a garland out of, if several packages were purchased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, but it could be better
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peachygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Peachygirl could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought beach balls to use as part of center pieces for an adult beach themed party. The product was okay. When we blew up the beach balls 2 did not hold air and a few other lost air along the way. They didn't inflate but weren't as round and full as the rest of the balls. They balls are nice just disappointed that all 12 weren't as expected.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kansassunflower is loaded.
Additional information about kansassunflower could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a fun souvenir for an indoor winter pool party--these beach balls were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:03:51.814-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_33, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.