Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about gr3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these beach balls. Used them as a writing center for our Beach Day at school. Students wrote beach-themed poems, then put each line on a colored piece of the beach ball using markers. They had a neat keepsake to take home! We purchased 60 and had no issues with quality for any of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls are Wonderful!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these smaller balls for my upcoming kindergarteners at our KinderCamp. We write sight words on them with Sharpie and kids have to read the words on which their thumbs land. They loved it! The size was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheordersalot is loaded.
Additional information about Sheordersalot could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than you normally find. But they did stay together well and didn't deflate through several uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little beach ball!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaFrei is loaded.
Additional information about MommaFrei could not be loaded.
from Ft Polk, Lousinana
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
They are a GREAT medium sized beach ball to put in favor bags! Would also work great to tie together and make a garland out of, if several packages were purchased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, but it could be better
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peachygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Peachygirl could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought beach balls to use as part of center pieces for an adult beach themed party. The product was okay. When we blew up the beach balls 2 did not hold air and a few other lost air along the way. They didn't inflate but weren't as round and full as the rest of the balls. They balls are nice just disappointed that all 12 weren't as expected.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kansassunflower is loaded.
Additional information about kansassunflower could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a fun souvenir for an indoor winter pool party--these beach balls were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyce20 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyce20 could not be loaded.
from LosAngeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I found the beach balls to be a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As descriped
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewell33 is loaded.
Additional information about jewell33 could not be loaded.
We used this smaller beach ball for decorations around party area. Fun. They added to atphsphere. The kids took them as parting gifts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small beach balls
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteachers is loaded.
Additional information about Kteachers could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these beach balls for our Kindergarten students. They are difficult to inflate so we had to use a pump. Good size for our students although some of them came with black streaks on them making the balls look dirty. The price was right and the size was perfect for what we were looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, pricw
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality, some deflate, some inflated in odd shape
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ohimji219 is loaded.
Additional information about ohimji219 could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Use this as party decor but some didn't inflate. Some inflate but in odd oval shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T19:43:08.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_33, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.