Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
gr3teacher
 
Please wait while more information about gr3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about gr3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these beach balls. Used them as a writing center for our Beach Day at school. Students wrote beach-themed poems, then put each line on a colored piece of the beach ball using markers. They had a neat keepsake to take home! We purchased 60 and had no issues with quality for any of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls are Wonderful!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these smaller balls for my upcoming kindergarteners at our KinderCamp. We write sight words on them with Sharpie and kids have to read the words on which their thumbs land. They loved it! The size was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality beach balls
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
5nactb5
 
Please wait while more information about 5nactb5 is loaded.
Additional information about 5nactb5 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach balls are good quality. The colors are bright and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JMcGrath
 
Please wait while more information about JMcGrath is loaded.
Additional information about JMcGrath could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MerryBush
 
Please wait while more information about MerryBush is loaded.
Additional information about MerryBush could not be loaded.
from Gettysburg PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls will be used for physical therapy. Great for neck exercises.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Classic Beach Ball
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RheanaMay
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from PCB, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls worked great for my son's 6th birthday pool party. They were great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to use during the school year and after
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Tilt79
 
Please wait while more information about Tilt79 is loaded.
Additional information about Tilt79 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these beach balls in my library as discussion starters. I simply use a sharpie marker and write in each of the colored sections a discussion question, "why did ...". Afterwards I simply toss them across the room and my students must answer the question that their right thumb touches. It's lots of fun and the students enjoy our discussion time. I use them all year and I have never had one bust or tear, they are a great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
craven123
 
Please wait while more information about craven123 is loaded.
Additional information about craven123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the beach
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dsappointing
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
linus60
 
Please wait while more information about linus60 is loaded.
Additional information about linus60 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just like the flip flops, more than half of the balls didn't stay inflated. It ruined our beach theme not having beach balls to toss around.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't buy these
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mac4
 
Please wait while more information about mac4 is loaded.
Additional information about mac4 could not be loaded.
The size of these beach balls were perfect but 7 out of the 36 I purchased had holes in them and would not hold the air. It's a good thing I only needed 28 of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.