Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Hammers!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jmra2ls
 
Please wait while more information about Jmra2ls is loaded.
Additional information about Jmra2ls could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color & price was great! I ordered these for my cheerleaders to have at competition. Our theme was "Work It". The hammer colors were bright & the girls were crazy over these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! Favorite at a 3 yr old's birthday party
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fancygoldfish
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfish is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfish could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love to bop things and no one gets hurt and nothing gets damaged with these blow up hammers! The kids were so excited waiting for them to be blown up and started laughing as soon as they got their hands on them. All of the hammers blew up and didn't leak. They were a perfect size and the translucent color was attractive. I am going to make up games for the kids to play with these. I will keep these on hand for surprises for guests' children that visit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
easily deflates before you can close the air seal
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
smileybear
 
Please wait while more information about smileybear is loaded.
Additional information about smileybear could not be loaded.
from Irvine, ca
I bought for my sons bday party, I open them up to blow them up before the party, and from the moment I try and blow it up and seal it, the hammer is practically deflated. Looses air way to quickly. Other than that it looks like it made well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute on my bulletin board for the first of the year.
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
susu1948
 
Please wait while more information about susu1948 is loaded.
Additional information about susu1948 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very colorful
really cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea/kids loved them but....
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommy2010
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were for my sons Handy Manny b-day party goodie bags. They are the perfect size. The only real problem I had was that I should have ordered more than I needed because 4 wouldnt hold the air in them. Other than that they were a cute addition to the goodie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors were nice
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschoolteacher01
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolteacher01 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolteacher01 could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for our annual church carnival. I liked the colors of the hammers but I think they were a little too small for the price. Some of them would not stay inflated would go flat very quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great frustration reliever!
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mybadgers
 
Please wait while more information about mybadgers is loaded.
Additional information about mybadgers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for taking frustrations out on your computer. I give them to everyone I work with - to "pound" on their computer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Greatest
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2BoysinFL
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BoysinFL is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BoysinFL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 yr old son's construction themed birthday party... they were a very neat addition, nicely priced. My only complaint is that over half of them were unusable, they would not inflate because their seams were not sealed correctly. Over half of them went in the garbage! Not good if you are counting on using all of them.... you will want to order extras if numbers count!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamasita444
 
Please wait while more information about Mamasita444 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamasita444 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size! Colors bright...exactly as it was pictured.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy, but doesn't hold air well
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyMomMS
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomMS is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomMS could not be loaded.
from South Mississippi
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hammers were a great purchase to go along with my son's 2nd birthday Construction theme. The kids loved them, and the price is great! However, when blowing them up, it was very hard to get the hammers to hold the air while trying to plug them up. Other than that, great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.