Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soulsinginsista is loaded.
Additional information about soulsinginsista could not be loaded.
from Knob Noster, Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two dozen inflatable hammers for a music lesson for Kindergarten. Most of the hammers were fine, but some of them will not hold air like they are supposed to. Very disappointing when little ones are sad that their hammer is floppy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a construction themed pool party
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beedubu is loaded.
Additional information about Beedubu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3 year old and his friends loved this at his pool party, they're very durable as they lasted through the pool party and now one month later are still in tact even after they've bopped each other with them constantly. Lots of fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMadmom is loaded.
Additional information about BigMadmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to blow up, the seams split easily, yikes
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! Favorite at a 3 yr old's birthday party
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfish is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfish could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love to bop things and no one gets hurt and nothing gets damaged with these blow up hammers! The kids were so excited waiting for them to be blown up and started laughing as soon as they got their hands on them. All of the hammers blew up and didn't leak. They were a perfect size and the translucent color was attractive. I am going to make up games for the kids to play with these. I will keep these on hand for surprises for guests' children that visit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
easily deflates before you can close the air seal
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smileybear is loaded.
Additional information about smileybear could not be loaded.
from Irvine, ca
I bought for my sons bday party, I open them up to blow them up before the party, and from the moment I try and blow it up and seal it, the hammer is practically deflated. Looses air way to quickly. Other than that it looks like it made well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute on my bulletin board for the first of the year.
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susu1948 is loaded.
Additional information about susu1948 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very colorful
really cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea/kids loved them but....
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were for my sons Handy Manny b-day party goodie bags. They are the perfect size. The only real problem I had was that I should have ordered more than I needed because 4 wouldnt hold the air in them. Other than that they were a cute addition to the goodie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T15:37:34.680-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_321, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.