Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Hammers!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jmra2ls
 
Please wait while more information about Jmra2ls is loaded.
Additional information about Jmra2ls could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color & price was great! I ordered these for my cheerleaders to have at competition. Our theme was "Work It". The hammer colors were bright & the girls were crazy over these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inflatable Hammers!!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Wowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for me. The hammers are bright in color and perfect size for a childs party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea/kids loved them but....
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommy2010
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were for my sons Handy Manny b-day party goodie bags. They are the perfect size. The only real problem I had was that I should have ordered more than I needed because 4 wouldnt hold the air in them. Other than that they were a cute addition to the goodie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors were nice
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschoolteacher01
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolteacher01 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolteacher01 could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for our annual church carnival. I liked the colors of the hammers but I think they were a little too small for the price. Some of them would not stay inflated would go flat very quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great frustration reliever!
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mybadgers
 
Please wait while more information about mybadgers is loaded.
Additional information about mybadgers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for taking frustrations out on your computer. I give them to everyone I work with - to "pound" on their computer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Greatest
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2BoysinFL
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BoysinFL is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BoysinFL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 yr old son's construction themed birthday party... they were a very neat addition, nicely priced. My only complaint is that over half of them were unusable, they would not inflate because their seams were not sealed correctly. Over half of them went in the garbage! Not good if you are counting on using all of them.... you will want to order extras if numbers count!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamasita444
 
Please wait while more information about Mamasita444 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamasita444 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size! Colors bright...exactly as it was pictured.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy, but doesn't hold air well
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyMomMS
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomMS is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomMS could not be loaded.
from South Mississippi
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hammers were a great purchase to go along with my son's 2nd birthday Construction theme. The kids loved them, and the price is great! However, when blowing them up, it was very hard to get the hammers to hold the air while trying to plug them up. Other than that, great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
strong prizes
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
chris88
 
Please wait while more information about chris88 is loaded.
Additional information about chris88 could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gifts for our Strong man contest at our schools fall festival.
Overall the gifts were excellent the kids loved them my only comment would be 2 out of 48 didn't stay inflated but even so still a very worth while purchase and the kids had a ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
RebeccaRhome
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaRhome is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaRhome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for carnival game prizes. The kids loved them. We ran out! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.