Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatisfiedmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatisfiedmomma could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We received the snake swords and three of them we had to throw out because they had holes.4 of them the plugs wouldn't stay in. And the rest didn't hold air for a long time. Glad I didn't spend a lot of money on these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Snake Swords let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gorjes is loaded.
Additional information about Gorjes could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at my son and daughter's pool pirate party. They are not as long, perfect for toddlers, and fast to inflate. Colors were right on like the picture. All of the swords inflated well to what I can see. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about picapica is loaded.
Additional information about picapica could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these snakes to my grandchildren for Halloween. They range in age from 2 yrs to 10 yrs. They absolutely loved them. They had sword fights all day and the 2 yr old pretended to have the snake head bite everyone. They are great and safe to play with. No one gets hurt with a blowup sword!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Keep Re-ordering
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotdeals1 is loaded.
Additional information about hotdeals1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Have and get a few bad ones once in awhile. This shipment had a few bad ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Price, A Little Flimsy
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spunkydd is loaded.
Additional information about spunkydd could not be loaded.
from MD
Number of Kids:None
Cute item. Somewhat flimsy if used in a sword fight.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the swords did not inflate. Big disappointment.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dr007 is loaded.
Additional information about dr007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Swords look good but most did not inflate. Big disappointment.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to blow up.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBLP is loaded.
Additional information about SBLP could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Air rushes out before you can get the stopper in.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun if they Inflate
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarah45502 is loaded.
Additional information about sarah45502 could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to include in my son's birthday party treat bags. They were cute except that a few of the swords wouldn't stay inflated.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A HUGE hit
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMamaM is loaded.
Additional information about MMamaM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were in the goodie bags at my son's 7th birthday party (reptile theme). All kids, boys and girls, LOVED them. My son's popped after a fair amount of play so I'm happy I went with two dozen just in case. I still have a few left and will use them as rewards. The colors were varied enough to please everyone.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snake swords
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristina963 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristina963 could not be loaded.
from Long island, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a huge hit I couldn't get anyone to stop playing to eat or play games or anything else I had planned this and water bombs took the party away. They lower rating is simply because out of a dozen you only get 8 so order extra. The ones that inflated intact took a beating and are still inflated. Also this was for an 8 year old boys party.
Pros: durable
Cons: some are broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T15:37:44.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_306, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.