Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
lebofa
 
Please wait while more information about lebofa is loaded.
Additional information about lebofa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We purchased these for our 4th of July parade event and were extremely disappointed with the quality of the beach ball. Around 120 of approx 850 beach balls, the plug did not properly seal and others the seams were defective.
I do wish to thank "Teresa" though for helping with crediting our account and compensating our organization for the inconvenience we experienced.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic and FUN all in one!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
SeymoursAunt
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
'Great item for a 4th of July gift bag for kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma66
 
Please wait while more information about Momma66 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma66 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's first birthday. Great size and very age appropriate for younger kids. Will buy again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
aklady
 
Please wait while more information about aklady is loaded.
Additional information about aklady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought the balls for grad party and a good majority of the ball had pin holes so they wouldn't stay inflated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jmarti5
 
Please wait while more information about jmarti5 is loaded.
Additional information about jmarti5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Almost half of the balls were defective. The air valve/stem wasnt sealed to the ball.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cue but too small
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LaSelva
 
Please wait while more information about LaSelva is loaded.
Additional information about LaSelva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The balls were very cute, but really small and was disappointed they were not as stated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but Smaller than Advertised
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
stickyfeet
 
Please wait while more information about stickyfeet is loaded.
Additional information about stickyfeet could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in preparation for a Fourth of July party this weekend. They'll still work well, but they are much smaller than it says in the product description. They are more like 4 inches in diameter, and it even says 4" on the packaging. Oriental Trading Company should change the product description, the product I received was definitely NOT 7".
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
Cons: not as advertised, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small fun!
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Pete
from Appleton, WI
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun little party item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T14:46:50.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_284, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.