Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for young ones
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Nanaof9
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaof9 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaof9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these last year too. They are easy for the toddlers to play with and they enjoy them so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma66
 
Please wait while more information about Momma66 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma66 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's first birthday. Great size and very age appropriate for younger kids. Will buy again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
aklady
 
Please wait while more information about aklady is loaded.
Additional information about aklady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought the balls for grad party and a good majority of the ball had pin holes so they wouldn't stay inflated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jmarti5
 
Please wait while more information about jmarti5 is loaded.
Additional information about jmarti5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Almost half of the balls were defective. The air valve/stem wasnt sealed to the ball.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cue but too small
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LaSelva
 
Please wait while more information about LaSelva is loaded.
Additional information about LaSelva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The balls were very cute, but really small and was disappointed they were not as stated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but Smaller than Advertised
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
stickyfeet
 
Please wait while more information about stickyfeet is loaded.
Additional information about stickyfeet could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these in preparation for a Fourth of July party this weekend. They'll still work well, but they are much smaller than it says in the product description. They are more like 4 inches in diameter, and it even says 4" on the packaging. Oriental Trading Company should change the product description, the product I received was definitely NOT 7".
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
Cons: not as advertised, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too great!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kbaz
 
Please wait while more information about kbaz is loaded.
Additional information about kbaz could not be loaded.
from Beaver Dam, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 3 balls had holes in them, which was quite frustrating. The kids did enjoy playing with them in the pool, and out in the yard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't hold air
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ivleague
 
Please wait while more information about ivleague is loaded.
Additional information about ivleague could not be loaded.
from Shiloh, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased a dozed of these patriotic beach balls for our 4th of July party. Of the six that we have inflated only one holds air and the rest leak. They have visible defects at the seems.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than i thought
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
PurpleCandieCane
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleCandieCane is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleCandieCane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i thought this would be more fun for my July4 BBQ but I didn't expect them to be this miniature! These would be much better for a party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few had holes but most were great
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBoysMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBoysMom could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for the kids at a 4th of July party last year. Easy to blow up and quick. Easy entertainment, but make sure you order just a few more than you need as some will have holes that are hard to find. Most worked out great and held their air until popped or lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.