Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michbamamom is loaded.
Additional information about michbamamom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased the mini beachballs for a school fundraiser. Again, I was very pleased with the quality. I had only 4 (out of 800) that were defective. The students were grades 3-5 and absolutely loved them. There is a nice variety of color and pattern to satisfy everyone. I will order this item again! :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunlightsilver is loaded.
Additional information about sunlightsilver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday to give out as prizes, balls were super cute in design, size and color. All the kids loved them, including the parents too! Great quality and hardly lose any air after inflated. I would definatly purchase these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for large quantity needed
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a very good price for our beach-theme vacation BIble school. They were a good variety, too. They were a little smaller than I realized, but they were still a good deal that fit in our budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good product
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyCenteral is loaded.
Additional information about PartyCenteral could not be loaded.
from Raymond, ME
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
About 10% didn't hold air, so if you need 100 don't expect it, size was larger than I expected from the picture, a little bigger than a softball. Very happy with the bag of balls.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them every year.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jebidia21 is loaded.
Additional information about jebidia21 could not be loaded.
from Haskins, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these away for free to the local kids at a festival. Every year kids return and get more. Its a lot of fun. I have been happy with the product so far. The down side is that not all of them hold air and so there is wasted balls.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. Good price.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Surfshackqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Surfshackqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beach balls were exactly as described.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival prize
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bicyclejane is loaded.
Additional information about bicyclejane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the small and medium beach balls for a game of chance. These were the prizes for the game. They were just as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality but count your items
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TeaTJ could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing price for the quality. I was missing 3 balls from the shipment and they are sending me another dozen for the error. Customer service was hassle free with quick response. They do come deflated and are easy to inflate. We used these for thank you gifts for sons 1st birthday party, beach theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Play beach ball with a mermaid!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasLibraryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TexasLibraryGirl could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our reading event was tied to our symphony performance of music from The Little Mermaid so all prizes were beach related. These beach balls were perfect! There was a lot of assorted designs and were not too big to play with indoors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, Great price
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pawpi is loaded.
Additional information about Pawpi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great and you got a large amount for a great price. Used them for all age kids at a pool party. The kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:18:35.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.