Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michbamamom is loaded.
Additional information about michbamamom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased the mini beachballs for a school fundraiser. Again, I was very pleased with the quality. I had only 4 (out of 800) that were defective. The students were grades 3-5 and absolutely loved them. There is a nice variety of color and pattern to satisfy everyone. I will order this item again! :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunlightsilver is loaded.
Additional information about sunlightsilver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday to give out as prizes, balls were super cute in design, size and color. All the kids loved them, including the parents too! Great quality and hardly lose any air after inflated. I would definatly purchase these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for large quantity needed
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a very good price for our beach-theme vacation BIble school. They were a good variety, too. They were a little smaller than I realized, but they were still a good deal that fit in our budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Price
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amaz0n is loaded.
Additional information about amaz0n could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are fun and bright and a great price in the mega assortment! Love that they are inflatable which means I get to pack more things into each box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed639 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed639 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a church booth giveaway. The kids absolutely loved winning them as prizes. Will have to order more for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Untimely Rejects?
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wethepeople is loaded.
Additional information about wethepeople could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just received the order we purchased to hand out during our town parade a day too late. Balls are not only deformed (not a one of them has been remotely round yet), but designs are also. For example, the smiley face is offset approximately 1/2" on each seam! Not impressed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little beach ball
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jettieray is loaded.
Additional information about jettieray could not be loaded.
from Radford, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
nice toy to give out in summeer
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nearly half of the mini beach balls would not stay aired up/ deflated in less than an hour
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doozie is loaded.
Additional information about doozie could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the beach balls would not hold air. I aired all the mini beach balls up by mouth. After nearly an hour almost half were deflated completely or had little air.
Kids weren't very interested in the deflated ones. So there was not enough for every child to have one. :(
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YOMADE1968 is loaded.
Additional information about YOMADE1968 could not be loaded.
from MIAMI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERY SMALL TO THE PRICE
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea - some duds
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobeep is loaded.
Additional information about bobeep could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice bright, varied colors - great for a kid's ball pit. Unfortunately, 10 of the 100 had faulty valves - would not inflate properly. Additionally, 1 had a hole. Overall, these will be fun for the kids. I'd be a happier customer if the 11 faulty ones were replaced with good ones.
Pros: simple fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:17:02.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.