Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
michbamamom
 
Please wait while more information about michbamamom is loaded.
Additional information about michbamamom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased the mini beachballs for a school fundraiser. Again, I was very pleased with the quality. I had only 4 (out of 800) that were defective. The students were grades 3-5 and absolutely loved them. There is a nice variety of color and pattern to satisfy everyone. I will order this item again! :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
sunlightsilver
 
Please wait while more information about sunlightsilver is loaded.
Additional information about sunlightsilver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday to give out as prizes, balls were super cute in design, size and color. All the kids loved them, including the parents too! Great quality and hardly lose any air after inflated. I would definatly purchase these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for large quantity needed
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jdot
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a very good price for our beach-theme vacation BIble school. They were a good variety, too. They were a little smaller than I realized, but they were still a good deal that fit in our budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Price
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
amaz0n
 
Please wait while more information about amaz0n is loaded.
Additional information about amaz0n could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are fun and bright and a great price in the mega assortment! Love that they are inflatable which means I get to pack more things into each box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been to the Beach
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ScoutLeader1332
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutLeader1332 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutLeader1332 could not be loaded.
from Washington Courthouse, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to scatter around to make it seem like we were at the beach...love these little beach balls...great price and a great little party favor...going to use these for props for photos also...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for large gatherings
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Shandee
 
Please wait while more information about Shandee is loaded.
Additional information about Shandee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our new summer "Splashfest" event at the new local childrens pool. The mini balls were perfect, as every child got one going in, and we did not need to worry about making up games for the event because they made up their own within seconds. Of the 100 there were zero smeared or defective balls, which is amazing for a huge lot. They came in 12 different styles from girly, to boyish, to patriotic, to anything goes. Our only regret was not buying more! We will be doubling the order come June
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great promotional for kids and teens
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Eduardo
 
Please wait while more information about Eduardo is loaded.
Additional information about Eduardo could not be loaded.
from Tallmadge, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Teens were even kicking the ball in a circle and making a game to not let the ball touch the ground.
Only one problem was that I purchase a quantity of 50 balls but about 10 of them have holes in the seams, so I only really received 40 good ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great balls - price has gone up
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
BeachMomLovesFun
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMomLovesFun is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMomLovesFun could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these balls many times in the past - the price has gone up over the recent years. The balls themselves are great - lots of fun for a pool party, or goody bag fillers. Very cute. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
do like
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
smash2440
 
Please wait while more information about smash2440 is loaded.
Additional information about smash2440 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are nice to fill goody bags with! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st purchase ever
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Jamielyn
 
Please wait while more information about Jamielyn is loaded.
Additional information about Jamielyn could not be loaded.
from decatur, alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this idea, we decided to buy the beach balls for our favors at our wedding. instead of having bubbles or birdseeds we decided on beach balls and our guest get to keep them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.