Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michbamamom is loaded.
Additional information about michbamamom could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased the mini beachballs for a school fundraiser. Again, I was very pleased with the quality. I had only 4 (out of 800) that were defective. The students were grades 3-5 and absolutely loved them. There is a nice variety of color and pattern to satisfy everyone. I will order this item again! :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunlightsilver is loaded.
Additional information about sunlightsilver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday to give out as prizes, balls were super cute in design, size and color. All the kids loved them, including the parents too! Great quality and hardly lose any air after inflated. I would definatly purchase these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for large quantity needed
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a very good price for our beach-theme vacation BIble school. They were a good variety, too. They were a little smaller than I realized, but they were still a good deal that fit in our budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order this every year for our Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLFCU is loaded.
Additional information about VLFCU could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is great that these come individually wrapped. We provide them as a prize for our youngest egg hunters and place them out in the field with other toys and eggs. They are large enough to not be a swallowing hazard, and are of good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase/item ever
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j3green is loaded.
Additional information about j3green could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to use for trinkets/giveaways when you have multiple attendance to a function.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun! Fun! Fun!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markthrice is loaded.
Additional information about Markthrice could not be loaded.
from Sarnia, ON, Canada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very bright coloured and fun looking mini beach balls!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed639 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed639 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a church booth giveaway. The kids absolutely loved winning them as prizes. Will have to order more for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Untimely Rejects?
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wethepeople is loaded.
Additional information about wethepeople could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just received the order we purchased to hand out during our town parade a day too late. Balls are not only deformed (not a one of them has been remotely round yet), but designs are also. For example, the smiley face is offset approximately 1/2" on each seam! Not impressed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little beach ball
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jettieray is loaded.
Additional information about jettieray could not be loaded.
from Radford, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
nice toy to give out in summeer
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nearly half of the mini beach balls would not stay aired up/ deflated in less than an hour
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doozie is loaded.
Additional information about doozie could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the beach balls would not hold air. I aired all the mini beach balls up by mouth. After nearly an hour almost half were deflated completely or had little air.
Kids weren't very interested in the deflated ones. So there was not enough for every child to have one. :(
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:58:15.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.