Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good - But not what we expected
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrysalis is loaded.
Additional information about Chrysalis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these items for our after school program. They appeared to be an amazing item for an outstanding price. That being said, they are very good. However, I would note that they are not the size that I expected them to be. They were quite a bit smaller than what I expected. When inflated, they are approximately 2.5 inches in diameter (all the way across).
We got a good laugh about it in the office. However, if you are looking for something bigger than 3 inches across, I would recommend that you go with the larger size.
Shipping was absolutely amazing though. Selected standard shipping, ordered on Wednesday, and they arrived today (Friday). Amazing shipping!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beach Ball
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaraNargen is loaded.
Additional information about TaraNargen could not be loaded.
from Baldwin NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These balls were sooooo small, not what I expected
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're really cute, but I was disappointed they wouldn't stay inflated.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maryannpeck is loaded.
Additional information about Maryannpeck could not be loaded.
from Utah, USA
I tried one of them and it would not stay inflated. I was rather disappointed because I was giving them to children who wanted to play with them and wanted them to remain inflated.
I also wanted to use them for display, but if they don't stay inflated, then they don't make for a very good display.
Pros: they are cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tarheelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tarheelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach balls are very cute, but they are the size of a softball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caurdice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Caurdice87 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as party favors at a kids luau and they were very popular. Also they're just cute, and less likely to break something than a bigger beach ball.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decor
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvbrat21 is loaded.
Additional information about wvbrat21 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury Md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They added a nice touch to our table decor. They would also be nice for prize bag giveaways for a childs Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoobie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoobie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used more for pool/party decoration than toy balls to play with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini means mini
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindycoyote is loaded.
Additional information about lindycoyote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
these beach balls were very colorful and the kids enjoyed them in the pool. we planned to inflate them and float them in the pool before the guests arrived, but i misjudged their size, so they kept gettng caught in the pool filter.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than i anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fun addition to our hibiscus treat bags for my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were smaller than I expected but still cute and fun for the girls. The only trouble we had was blowing them up and filling them completely with air as the air would escape when attempting to close the valve. The girls really enjoyed them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Size of grapefruit. Cute
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakingma is loaded.
Additional information about Bakingma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a beach style themed kids water party an they are adorable! Stinky at first to blow up from vinyl but very cute! One puff an ready! Lol
Pros: Assembly
Cons: plastic was strong smelling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T22:48:24.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_278, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.