Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun party favors
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylasmommy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these mini beach balls to put in the pineapple favor boxes I also purchased from Oriental Trading Co. It worked out great!! As long as they're deflated, they fit perfectly in the favor boxes along with a few pieces of candy. These are for my daughter's luau themed first birthday. For the price, you can't beat it. Quality is good and the kids will enjoy this treat! Can't wait to give them out!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the Luau favor boxes. Would purchase again if needed.
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMAD is loaded.
Additional information about LMAD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them for my niece's pool party, perfect item.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice but won't stay shut
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridgetK is loaded.
Additional information about BridgetK could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to go in treat buckets for my daughter's beach themed birthday party. They were very pretty and colorful but once you blew them up you could not get the air valve to stay shut.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not user friendly
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaCSM is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaCSM could not be loaded.
from Southern, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Dad's Luau Birthday Party. My hope was that I would be able to use them as decor that could be taken home. Unfortunately I had to throw 3 away because I didn't know that holes had to be poked into the mouthpiece to blow them up. That made for 3 ruined balls because I poked to far through. Not your fault but it would have been nice to know the detail.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, looks good
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beach Ball
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaraNargen is loaded.
Additional information about TaraNargen could not be loaded.
from Baldwin NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These balls were sooooo small, not what I expected
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're really cute, but I was disappointed they wouldn't stay inflated.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maryannpeck is loaded.
Additional information about Maryannpeck could not be loaded.
from Utah, USA
I tried one of them and it would not stay inflated. I was rather disappointed because I was giving them to children who wanted to play with them and wanted them to remain inflated.
I also wanted to use them for display, but if they don't stay inflated, then they don't make for a very good display.
Pros: they are cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tarheelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tarheelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach balls are very cute, but they are the size of a softball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caurdice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Caurdice87 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as party favors at a kids luau and they were very popular. Also they're just cute, and less likely to break something than a bigger beach ball.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decor
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvbrat21 is loaded.
Additional information about wvbrat21 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury Md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They added a nice touch to our table decor. They would also be nice for prize bag giveaways for a childs Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoobie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoobie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used more for pool/party decoration than toy balls to play with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T03:54:08.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_278, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.