Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Monkeying Around
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ResortFan
 
Please wait while more information about ResortFan is loaded.
Additional information about ResortFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought this item to bring to an adult resort village. Everyone loved him. People posed with him for numerous photos. Unfortunately it loses air. To date we have been unable to locate the leak.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monkey!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BuzzBunny
 
Please wait while more information about BuzzBunny is loaded.
Additional information about BuzzBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for a 9th birthday party. IT WAS A HUGE HIT! It survived 12 girls jumping and pulling on it! it was such a hit that we actually built the following years theme around this cute little fellow! Sadly he started releasing air after two years :( we will definatly be buying another though!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, popularity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Bcbscorp
 
Please wait while more information about Bcbscorp is loaded.
Additional information about Bcbscorp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He was a great addition to my daughters monkey themed first birthday! Within minutes of him appearing one kid ran up begging to let her take him home at the end. She happily left with her 5 foot monkey!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the worst product i have ever bought
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Jenean
 
Please wait while more information about Jenean is loaded.
Additional information about Jenean could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the monkey had several wholes in it
it was flat with in 30min i was patching as fast as i can and it was deflating just as fast
what a let down my 3yr loved it but flat before it started
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Air Didn't Last Long
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy2NAS
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2NAS is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2NAS could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this monkey as decor at my daughter's monkey themed birthday party. He was propped up against the table where the presents were. The children had fun posing for the camera with the monkey. The only downside was that he started to lose air before the 4 hour party was over and it took a while to blow up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, deflated quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
un-usable
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
outofbreath
 
Please wait while more information about outofbreath is loaded.
Additional information about outofbreath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
product had multiple holes at the seams which made it un-inflatable
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could not inflate
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Luana
 
Please wait while more information about Luana is loaded.
Additional information about Luana could not be loaded.
from Wildomar, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product itself looks adorable. I was looking forward to using it for my grandson's birthday party. Each time we partially inflated it, we discovered leaks. All in the seaming. Even though we tried several fixes and had started several days ahead, there were so many leaks it never got done. I will be returning it. I'm so sorry, because it would have been the hit of the party for our little monkey.
Pros: cute decoration
Cons: quality, leaky for a blow up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but deflated
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Zbird
 
Please wait while more information about Zbird is loaded.
Additional information about Zbird could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st birthday luau and was so excited because we've done everything with monkeys since my baby shower. Unfortunately, right out of the package he had a hole and despite the patch and every kind of tape we tried, he would not stay inflated. He looked very sad- and we were too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a 5 ft tall blow-up monkey?
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AimsterMom
 
Please wait while more information about AimsterMom is loaded.
Additional information about AimsterMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"George" was a hit at our 3 yr old's birthday party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had a hole - would not inflate properly
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lindsay726
 
Please wait while more information about lindsay726 is loaded.
Additional information about lindsay726 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered one monkey and it had a hole. It would not stay inflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T23:31:20.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_277, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.