Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Monkeying Around
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ResortFan
 
Please wait while more information about ResortFan is loaded.
Additional information about ResortFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought this item to bring to an adult resort village. Everyone loved him. People posed with him for numerous photos. Unfortunately it loses air. To date we have been unable to locate the leak.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monkey!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BuzzBunny
 
Please wait while more information about BuzzBunny is loaded.
Additional information about BuzzBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for a 9th birthday party. IT WAS A HUGE HIT! It survived 12 girls jumping and pulling on it! it was such a hit that we actually built the following years theme around this cute little fellow! Sadly he started releasing air after two years :( we will definatly be buying another though!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, popularity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Bcbscorp
 
Please wait while more information about Bcbscorp is loaded.
Additional information about Bcbscorp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He was a great addition to my daughters monkey themed first birthday! Within minutes of him appearing one kid ran up begging to let her take him home at the end. She happily left with her 5 foot monkey!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Party feature
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
FloridaDiver
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaDiver is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaDiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as the main feature in our Jungle Safari Party. Each child that arrived got his/her picture taken with the giant monkey!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every child loved this large monkey.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AugustaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about AugustaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about AugustaGirl could not be loaded.
from Augusta, Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This monkey blew up perfectly and my daughter loved walking around with it - it held up in the heat of the car and the wear and tear from my daughter and her friends. Fun!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschool children love him!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nailer
 
Please wait while more information about nailer is loaded.
Additional information about nailer could not be loaded.
from Danville, Va.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our students are 2 year olds and their classroom is decorated with monkeys hanging from vines with the big one sitting on top of their schoolhouse play station. We had some older students burst the old one and they were totally unhappy until the new one arrived.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuties Monkey ever
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
EvieW
 
Please wait while more information about EvieW is loaded.
Additional information about EvieW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased for my sons first birthday it was a monkey theme. This little guy was perfect he matched the cute cake hat the bakery had made and it was great to have to greet guest at the pavilion entrance.
I do recommend blowing up prior to party to check for leaks. and don't leave in direct sunlight where he will get soft and easily be able to get a leak.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Product
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
taesox
 
Please wait while more information about taesox is loaded.
Additional information about taesox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really excited to get all my kids' pictures with the big monkey, but it didn't stay inflated very long. I don't know if it came with a small hole in it or if my son was too rough with it. I just know that it didn't make it through an hour at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Beckyb78
 
Please wait while more information about Beckyb78 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckyb78 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this monkey for my daughters 3rd birthday party. Its super cute and I cant wait for all the kids to take their pictures with it! Im going to dress "her" up a bit to add to the fun! I decided to blow it up in advance to make sure it did not have any holes. We are good to go! My daughter loves it, she even had to give it a hug before she went to bed last night!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Monkey
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SpaSeller
 
Please wait while more information about SpaSeller is loaded.
Additional information about SpaSeller could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, but took too long to air up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: air up time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.