Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bag filler
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ArmyBratMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyBratMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyBratMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the goody bags for guests at my son's 'summer' themed party. Good size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Leeski
 
Please wait while more information about Leeski is loaded.
Additional information about Leeski could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these as an end of year gift for my students. Thanks for making them affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bonnie1800
 
Please wait while more information about bonnie1800 is loaded.
Additional information about bonnie1800 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as part of our Business and Soft Skills courses. Each color represents a different type of personality. It really helps to get the point across to business professionals who are taking courses that require Team Work, Communication, Customer Service, Time Management, etc. It also is a nice take away for them to keep on their desks to remember the training they received from us. We have purchased these many times and plan on doing so again in the future.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but flimsy
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MBBB
 
Please wait while more information about MBBB is loaded.
Additional information about MBBB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these as prizes for a PE challenge. They stood up well, but one was already damaged when I received the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for infants
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
artforever
 
Please wait while more information about artforever is loaded.
Additional information about artforever could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and cheery and infants love the smiley face and they can hold onto the smaller size ball
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Smiles :-)
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
GenaDee
 
Please wait while more information about GenaDee is loaded.
Additional information about GenaDee could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for our daughters sesame st theme cookout party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
RG12
 
Please wait while more information about RG12 is loaded.
Additional information about RG12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to add extra fun to the pirate ship bouncer/slide i rented. ALL the kids LOVED to toss them around as they were bouncing and sliding! Needless to say by the end of the night not one ball was left..the kids were excited to take one home. They did not smell bad nor were they damaged, all 12 were good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CharterSchoolTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CharterSchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CharterSchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. My kid loved them. Using them as party favors and I'm sure the kids will enjoy them too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small - not 7"
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SCarolinaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SCarolinaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SCarolinaGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a pool party themed birthday party for my soon to be 12 year old daughter. The description indicates they are 7", however after receiving them and blowing one up, they are significantly smaller. If I had the time, I would return them and get the bigger ones, but unfortunately I do not so we are stuck with them. They are cute, and look to be of good quality, just not the size I needed.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini beach balls
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
janda9092
 
Please wait while more information about janda9092 is loaded.
Additional information about janda9092 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute...plan to use as decorations for a Smiley themed graduation party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.