Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect All Sport Theme Deco.
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyCarter15
 
Please wait while more information about LadyCarter15 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyCarter15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as decoration for my son's 4th birthday party. The size of each ball is perfect and it matched perfectly with the rest of the decorations I had purchased for the All American Sports theme. And if you want to add a special personalized touch, I created labels for them with my son's birthday and our guest loved them and were able to take them as a favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
KateWal
 
Please wait while more information about KateWal is loaded.
Additional information about KateWal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great as favors. The boys loved them. I gave the girls beach balls and the boys these. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for party favors
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
mamaboo
 
Please wait while more information about mamaboo is loaded.
Additional information about mamaboo could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
great item for party favors.
kids love playing with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sport Ball/Pool Toy
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TeachesPeaches
 
Please wait while more information about TeachesPeaches is loaded.
Additional information about TeachesPeaches could not be loaded.
from Webster City, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was used at a boys birthday pool party. We purchased several dozen and filled the pool with them. The children loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really good deal!!!!!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaSarcy
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSarcy is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSarcy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
the balls were a hit, nice size for what they were used for... upset over a couple with sm holes in them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT!!!
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CMMBO
 
Please wait while more information about CMMBO is loaded.
Additional information about CMMBO could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 7th birthday party. We had a moon bounce and threw the balls in and the kids had a blast with them both inside and outside of the bouncer!!! They were very durable and soft enough for the boys to play dodge ball inside the bouncer without anyone getting hurt. Each child got to choose a ball to take home. They were a hit!!!
I must mention the exceptional customer service we received... I realized the day before the party that we were missing 1 ball from the lot of 12 for 12 kiddos. I called customer service and they sent another set to us overnight delivery, free of charge, in time for the party!!! :o)))
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
thundermom
 
Please wait while more information about thundermom is loaded.
Additional information about thundermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son had a sports themed birthday. We played games with these then let each child take one home. They are thin and won't last long, but they are good for short term fun. The part that you blow up and then seal leaked on several of mine and wouldn't always stay closed. I would recommend you buy an extra set so you'll have enough in case this happens to you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T07:32:57.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_267, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.