Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gogomommyof4
 
Please wait while more information about gogomommyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about gogomommyof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son (8 yrs old) loves this football player. He would have been a little short for normal play. However, we had a football themed pool party and this guy actually floated around in our pool along with the inflatable footballs. They were both a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
sbanker0625
 
Please wait while more information about sbanker0625 is loaded.
Additional information about sbanker0625 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use in the bank branch that I manage to provide a fun activity for the kids who belong to our kid's savings club. We paired it with the football fun pack as prizes for those who make the shot. Very fun and durable for the season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great portable game, good quality
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
dreyepez
 
Please wait while more information about dreyepez is loaded.
Additional information about dreyepez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with item, great quality and price. Kids like "active" things at parties and this was a hit. Just be sure to use an air pump to blow it up and take it down. Too much to do without one.
Pros: quality
Cons: highly recommend use of airpump
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came with holes
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisHk
 
Please wait while more information about KrisHk is loaded.
Additional information about KrisHk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My husband went to blow it up and found multiple rips. We tried to patch it and even had to use electrical tape over a huge area but somehow there still was leaking so it wouldn't stay fully inflated. Wouldn't recommend this product. Would have likes my money back but we made do.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product was pretty good only 1 of 5 had a hole so not bad odds.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
footballmama31
 
Please wait while more information about footballmama31 is loaded.
Additional information about footballmama31 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for a group meeting and it was fun to use and product was pretty good only 1 of 5 had a hole so not bad odds.
Fun for silly relay races.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for football themed party
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grannienanny
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienanny is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienanny could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Reasonable, efficient delivery? Used it for a young child's Birthday party. Bought a couple nerd footballs to use. It was a big hit with all the kids! I'm sure we will use it again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate and too much trouble to send back!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gpwilmington
 
Please wait while more information about gpwilmington is loaded.
Additional information about gpwilmington could not be loaded.
from Wil, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate and too much trouble to send back
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Children enjoyed playing with this they would just giggle when they got the ball in the correct spot.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WellsFargo
 
Please wait while more information about WellsFargo is loaded.
Additional information about WellsFargo could not be loaded.
from Stafford Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
We had a variety of games and prizes at a Easter party and they were all lots of fun the children played all day with the games.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaks!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PattyAD
 
Please wait while more information about PattyAD is loaded.
Additional information about PattyAD could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for the children's carnival at our church. Inflated the day before, and immediately discovered a leak - it looked like the material had been sliced into. Patched that leak by the time of the carnival, but found that there were still more. I would be very hesitant to ever buy an inflatable item from Oriental Trading again, given seeign this problem with many other reviewers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broke within 24 hours
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
deeceedubyah
 
Please wait while more information about deeceedubyah is loaded.
Additional information about deeceedubyah could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is definitely not a well-made or sturdy product. It served it's purpose for my son's football bday party but a hole was punctured less than 24 hours of blowing it up. I was disappointed and wished it was half the price that it was. The kid's did enjoy it while it lasted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, easily punctured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.