Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gogomommyof4
 
Please wait while more information about gogomommyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about gogomommyof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son (8 yrs old) loves this football player. He would have been a little short for normal play. However, we had a football themed pool party and this guy actually floated around in our pool along with the inflatable footballs. They were both a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
sbanker0625
 
Please wait while more information about sbanker0625 is loaded.
Additional information about sbanker0625 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use in the bank branch that I manage to provide a fun activity for the kids who belong to our kid's savings club. We paired it with the football fun pack as prizes for those who make the shot. Very fun and durable for the season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for football themed party
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grannienanny
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienanny is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienanny could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Reasonable, efficient delivery? Used it for a young child's Birthday party. Bought a couple nerd footballs to use. It was a big hit with all the kids! I'm sure we will use it again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate and too much trouble to send back!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gpwilmington
 
Please wait while more information about gpwilmington is loaded.
Additional information about gpwilmington could not be loaded.
from Wil, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate and too much trouble to send back
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Children enjoyed playing with this they would just giggle when they got the ball in the correct spot.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WellsFargo
 
Please wait while more information about WellsFargo is loaded.
Additional information about WellsFargo could not be loaded.
from Stafford Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
We had a variety of games and prizes at a Easter party and they were all lots of fun the children played all day with the games.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaks!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PattyAD
 
Please wait while more information about PattyAD is loaded.
Additional information about PattyAD could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for the children's carnival at our church. Inflated the day before, and immediately discovered a leak - it looked like the material had been sliced into. Patched that leak by the time of the carnival, but found that there were still more. I would be very hesitant to ever buy an inflatable item from Oriental Trading again, given seeign this problem with many other reviewers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broke within 24 hours
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
deeceedubyah
 
Please wait while more information about deeceedubyah is loaded.
Additional information about deeceedubyah could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is definitely not a well-made or sturdy product. It served it's purpose for my son's football bday party but a hole was punctured less than 24 hours of blowing it up. I was disappointed and wished it was half the price that it was. The kid's did enjoy it while it lasted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, easily punctured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not great
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
2crazyboys
 
Please wait while more information about 2crazyboys is loaded.
Additional information about 2crazyboys could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got one with holes, Oriental Trading overnighted another to make it in time for my sons party which was awesome. The product itself just needs some additional weighting on the bottom to make it stand. I realize it's supposed to wobble, but even when just placing it down it goes more of at a slanted angle so I had to prop it against a pole which ended up making it more of a decoration - which was still very cute decoration for a sports themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SportsBirthdayMom
 
Please wait while more information about SportsBirthdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about SportsBirthdayMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's football-themed birthday party. His friends loved it. We used it as a game and they could not get enough. Even the parents got involved. Really great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not made to withstand kids!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Julie2581
 
Please wait while more information about Julie2581 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie2581 could not be loaded.
from Oriskany, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters carnival themed party and about 5 kids in the net attached to it broke off! Not impressed!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.