Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 20(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 20(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 20(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Times
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindz06 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindz06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son's class had a blast with the inflatable football players (we bought two). We also bought the plush footballs so that the kids could play relay games with it. Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother, terrible quality
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyFunMama is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyFunMama could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to be a game station for my son's 5th birthday party and it was fun for the first 20 min while it stayed inflated. We bought the mini flame footballs to throw into it but had to put one in it to keep the net open. Anyway, after 20 min it started losing air. We tried blowing it up several times, could not find a leak and ultimately could not use it at the party. This was a total waste of money. Don't bother!
Cons: would not stay inflated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Football Player Catch Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Preschool game
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZCmom is loaded.
Additional information about ZCmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fine for preschoolers but not for elementary schoolers like I had intended.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
birthday game ok
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flappy40 is loaded.
Additional information about flappy40 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They look great!
Fun game when they missit they football player moves around looking silly.
Small party these are alright.
They are likely to get leaks if you are having say over 50 people playing continuously.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great portable game, good quality
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dreyepez is loaded.
Additional information about dreyepez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with item, great quality and price. Kids like "active" things at parties and this was a hit. Just be sure to use an air pump to blow it up and take it down. Too much to do without one.
Pros: quality
Cons: highly recommend use of airpump
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came with holes
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrisHk is loaded.
Additional information about KrisHk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My husband went to blow it up and found multiple rips. We tried to patch it and even had to use electrical tape over a huge area but somehow there still was leaking so it wouldn't stay fully inflated. Wouldn't recommend this product. Would have likes my money back but we made do.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product was pretty good only 1 of 5 had a hole so not bad odds.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about footballmama31 is loaded.
Additional information about footballmama31 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for a group meeting and it was fun to use and product was pretty good only 1 of 5 had a hole so not bad odds.
Fun for silly relay races.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for football themed party
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienanny is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienanny could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Reasonable, efficient delivery? Used it for a young child's Birthday party. Bought a couple nerd footballs to use. It was a big hit with all the kids! I'm sure we will use it again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate and too much trouble to send back!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpwilmington is loaded.
Additional information about gpwilmington could not be loaded.
from Wil, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate and too much trouble to send back
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Children enjoyed playing with this they would just giggle when they got the ball in the correct spot.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WellsFargo is loaded.
Additional information about WellsFargo could not be loaded.
from Stafford Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
We had a variety of games and prizes at a Easter party and they were all lots of fun the children played all day with the games.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T14:04:07.503-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_257, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.