Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for small children
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LindsayG
 
Please wait while more information about LindsayG is loaded.
Additional information about LindsayG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls were AWESOME. The company even threw 1 extra in for free which my son was happy about. They have become new bath toys and they are just so cute. Great deal and great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One beach ball had tears
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Tears
 
Please wait while more information about Tears is loaded.
Additional information about Tears could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
One beach ball was damaged before being taken out of the package. There were several tears in the ball that were unable to be patched to make it usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
diplomat
 
Please wait while more information about diplomat is loaded.
Additional information about diplomat could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
This was a good asset to birthday party or gathering for children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It would have been great except that 2 of the balls were defective.
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhonda1
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonda1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonda1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ended up one short because two of the balls were defective.
One had a small leak and the another had a hole in it. That left one child without a ball. Not good!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
OaktownMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OaktownMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OaktownMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 for $13.50. ALL the children from 3-8 were thrilled to get one of these balls in their goody bags. The inner animal balloon is a bit of a challenge to blow up so I knocked off one star for that. They're super cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: difficult to blow up animal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DZAmberG
 
Please wait while more information about DZAmberG is loaded.
Additional information about DZAmberG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'd just thought the animals were part of the print on the ball, so finding out they were a separate blown up part inside the ball was a fun surprise. They are all super cute. Definitely blow up the animal first. I don't know if we got more than 12, but one of our had a gash in it too. I tried patching it but it still leaks air. These were a HUGE hit during the party - inside the bounce house and just kicking around in the grass. Would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise Inside
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
teacherlaura
 
Please wait while more information about teacherlaura is loaded.
Additional information about teacherlaura could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's first birthday. I had to test one out and it's a good quality. You should blow up the creature inside before blowing up the ball. My son who's 9 months can grip the ball and loves playing with it. The rolling is a little awkward because the inflatable creature inside makes it a little off balance. The ball jerks suddenly when rolled which sometimes startles my little guy, but it's not a big deal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: doesn't roll straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ArieNDevinsMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArieNDevinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArieNDevinsMom could not be loaded.
from Mobridge, SD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very, very cute! Loved the animals blowing up inside the ball. Did have a couple where the animal leaked air, but nothing serious.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
bearspirit
 
Please wait while more information about bearspirit is loaded.
Additional information about bearspirit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than your average beach ball but are cute. You have to blow up the ball and the animal inside separately. Some started deflating slightly after being played with. Had extras and hung them up for decoration, which turned out great. They come individually wrapped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jungle party
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Jules1
 
Please wait while more information about Jules1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 and 4 yr old sons jungle themed birthday party. We rented a bounce house so I blew them up and threw them in the bounce house. The kids loved them and they were small enough that even the one yr olds could carry them around. They are smaller then normal beach balls but still very cute. I let each of them take one home as another party favor at the end of the night. They also send you a 13th one for free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.