Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the inflatable balls
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyTarte is loaded.
Additional information about JillyTarte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids all had fun playing with these and kicking them around. They would inflate them alone too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Emmsmom could not be loaded.
from OCNY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love these at the party. The best part is having the surprise animal inside, super cute!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deakmom is loaded.
Additional information about Deakmom could not be loaded.
from Manalapan, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
They are very cute balls, but way smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the cost
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachmom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachmom18 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All the kids loved it. The only thing I have against it is that it looked dirty inside the ball. It had a foggy look inside after it was blown up. No one else seemed to mind it except me. So, I would still recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prizes
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainflower is loaded.
Additional information about rainflower could not be loaded.
from Florida, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes if you won a game at my son's birthday party. Everyone loved them. If they had been cheaper I would have bought more. I didn't have any issues with balls that deflated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beach balls did not hold air well. Deflated within a couple of hours.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EarthDayMan is loaded.
Additional information about EarthDayMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these at recent Earth Day festival for games. Have used other kind from Oriental Trading that worked well. This particular item did not hold air for very long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, leaky
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Zoo Animals in Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanienicolea is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanienicolea could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my sons 1st birthday and they are perfect. They just used them in the bounce house and around the venue. So cute and worth the price, order extra if it is for favors though as to sometimes one may rip. Well worth the price though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One beach ball had tears
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tears is loaded.
Additional information about Tears could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
One beach ball was damaged before being taken out of the package. There were several tears in the ball that were unable to be patched to make it usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diplomat is loaded.
Additional information about diplomat could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
This was a good asset to birthday party or gathering for children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It would have been great except that 2 of the balls were defective.
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonda1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonda1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ended up one short because two of the balls were defective.
One had a small leak and the another had a hole in it. That left one child without a ball. Not good!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:05:18.063-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_246, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.