Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Inflatable Zoo Animals in Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved the inflatable balls
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyTarte is loaded.
Additional information about JillyTarte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids all had fun playing with these and kicking them around. They would inflate them alone too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Emmsmom could not be loaded.
from OCNY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love these at the party. The best part is having the surprise animal inside, super cute!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perkal1305 is loaded.
Additional information about Perkal1305 could not be loaded.
from denver, co
Purchased these for a first birthday. They are cute and durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake1226 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake1226 could not be loaded.
from New Merseyside
The minute I began to blow them up the zoo animals deflated within seconds or some of them wouldn't inflate at all. So disappointed because these were purchased for the children @ the party. Instead they went to the garbage. This purchase was a waste of my money. I will never recommend this item to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Zoo Animals in Beach Balls are cute
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foad is loaded.
Additional information about foad could not be loaded.
from NJ
I bought these as part of a jungle animal baby shower theme. I blew one up and it is adorable. There will be a few children present and I'm positive these balls will not only tie in with our theme but will delight the kids . I will try to update after the shower
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThunderRoadRanch is loaded.
Additional information about ThunderRoadRanch could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These are so cute and a lot of fun..even my 30+ year old daughter wanted one. I definitely recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable balls
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatawa is loaded.
Additional information about Hatawa could not be loaded.
from Doral
super cute and nice size for toddlers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Ok
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug719 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug719 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
The inside "animal" portion does not blow up enough to stand up inside. It's cute but could be constructed much better.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deakmom is loaded.
Additional information about Deakmom could not be loaded.
from Manalapan, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
They are very cute balls, but way smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the cost
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachmom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachmom18 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All the kids loved it. The only thing I have against it is that it looked dirty inside the ball. It had a foggy look inside after it was blown up. No one else seemed to mind it except me. So, I would still recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T06:34:36.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_246, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.