Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prizes
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainflower is loaded.
Additional information about rainflower could not be loaded.
from Florida, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes if you won a game at my son's birthday party. Everyone loved them. If they had been cheaper I would have bought more. I didn't have any issues with balls that deflated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beach balls did not hold air well. Deflated within a couple of hours.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EarthDayMan is loaded.
Additional information about EarthDayMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these at recent Earth Day festival for games. Have used other kind from Oriental Trading that worked well. This particular item did not hold air for very long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, leaky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Emmsmom could not be loaded.
from OCNY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love these at the party. The best part is having the surprise animal inside, super cute!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanienicolea is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanienicolea could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my sons 1st birthday and they are perfect. They just used them in the bounce house and around the venue. So cute and worth the price, order extra if it is for favors though as to sometimes one may rip. Well worth the price though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One beach ball had tears
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tears is loaded.
Additional information about Tears could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
One beach ball was damaged before being taken out of the package. There were several tears in the ball that were unable to be patched to make it usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diplomat is loaded.
Additional information about diplomat could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
This was a good asset to birthday party or gathering for children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It would have been great except that 2 of the balls were defective.
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonda1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonda1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ended up one short because two of the balls were defective.
One had a small leak and the another had a hole in it. That left one child without a ball. Not good!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OaktownMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OaktownMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 for $13.50. ALL the children from 3-8 were thrilled to get one of these balls in their goody bags. The inner animal balloon is a bit of a challenge to blow up so I knocked off one star for that. They're super cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: difficult to blow up animal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DZAmberG is loaded.
Additional information about DZAmberG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'd just thought the animals were part of the print on the ball, so finding out they were a separate blown up part inside the ball was a fun surprise. They are all super cute. Definitely blow up the animal first. I don't know if we got more than 12, but one of our had a gash in it too. I tried patching it but it still leaks air. These were a HUGE hit during the party - inside the bounce house and just kicking around in the grass. Would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise Inside
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherlaura is loaded.
Additional information about teacherlaura could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's first birthday. I had to test one out and it's a good quality. You should blow up the creature inside before blowing up the ball. My son who's 9 months can grip the ball and loves playing with it. The rolling is a little awkward because the inflatable creature inside makes it a little off balance. The ball jerks suddenly when rolled which sometimes startles my little guy, but it's not a big deal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: doesn't roll straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T09:30:37.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_246, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.