Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Inflatable Tropical Fish in Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaleenB is loaded.
Additional information about ShaleenB could not be loaded.
from Newton, NJ
I ordered this product for my daughter’s first birthday party. They were to serve as a decoration and party favor for the children to take home. I was very disappointed overall. The first three beach balls had slashes in them so they were thrown out. I can only assume the slashes were from
An exact-o knife from the factory. The remainder of the balls that we were able to blow up were decent in quality but took some effort to inflate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Inflatable Tropical Fish in Beach Balls was damaged and did not stay inflated. If you want to try again with Inflatable Tropical Fish in Beach Balls, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snichols is loaded.
Additional information about Snichols could not be loaded.
from Sioux falls, sd
Unfortunately these balls don't seem to impressive. Pour of the first 3 opened, 2 were damaged. I think i ordered 6 total. We sent one to a friend in a care package and have not yet heard if hers was damaged or not. One of our purple fish would not inflate (that's the inside inflatable) and our red amd yellow one came with a hole in the outer inflatable. They look cute and fin but quality not there.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students enjoyed them!
PostedJune 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parkeryenning is loaded.
Additional information about Parkeryenning could not be loaded.
I bought these to throw around my classroom for our last day of school. Out of all of the beach balls, only one was ripped at the seams and couldn’t be used. The ball part of the beach ball blows up perfectly fine, no issues. However, the fish on the inside has to be blown up, and no matter what method I tried, the fish would never blow up all the way and sort of wobbled inside. That’s the only reason why it lost a star. However, my students FOUGHT over these. I expected them not to really care, as teens, but they loved throwing them around and kicking them to each other. They also loved the fish inside the ball, and they didn’t really notice or care if the fish wasn’t perfectly blown up. The beach balls held up great to the constant kicking and throwing. I will definitely purchase more again next year for the end of the year if they are around, as students really enjoy playing games with them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Air in beach balls..
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shortbeach is loaded.
Additional information about shortbeach could not be loaded.
from CT
These were the cutest beach balls....the only problem was the air didn't stay in the fish part....it deflated very easily....I bought 4 dozen and can't use them.....I've never had a problem with any of your products before, this is the first time....yes, I will still order from your catalog.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but Stink
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveatx is loaded.
Additional information about loveatx could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
These are ridiculously cute, small as expected but stink like no other. I've been airing them out over a week now and the stench still won't go away.
Pros: fun
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They’re cute
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Millers is loaded.
Additional information about 4Millers could not be loaded.
The balls are really cute, and a neat idea. The problem is that they aren’t holding air very well! It is pretty dissappointing since they are for our boys under the sea party this weekend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are a great value, it's like getting 2 novelties in one !
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tsuroslover123 is loaded.
Additional information about Tsuroslover123 could not be loaded.
from New York
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun for cruise partt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hawaii Beach fish balls and other stuff
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avolady is loaded.
Additional information about Avolady could not be loaded.
from Escondido California
Everything we purchases for our luau was wonderful. Would do it again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieDawn is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieDawn could not be loaded.
from Hurt, Virginia
I paced myself blowing these up... might try a pump next time! They were a nice size, and made for some entertainment (as I had hoped) for the kids. Not too big to be used indoors in our facility.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheenall is loaded.
Additional information about sheenall could not be loaded.
They don't look quite as nice as the photos, because the inner fish didn't blow up easily. But they looked nice and the kids loved playing with them at a sea themed birthday party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T06:26:58.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.