Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don'y buy it!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
ksalles73
 
Please wait while more information about ksalles73 is loaded.
Additional information about ksalles73 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to my son's b-day party but can't be inflate or fish or the ball. None of the beach balls were good.
Cons: quality, Assembly, very bad quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Fun
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Karenspe
 
Please wait while more information about Karenspe is loaded.
Additional information about Karenspe could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just had to purchase these for the preschool learn to swim classes. they looked like so much fun and they are! the size is perfect for the preschoolers as they are not overly large and perfect for their little hands
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaks
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
BandMmom
 
Please wait while more information about BandMmom is loaded.
Additional information about BandMmom could not be loaded.
from Bs Mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you make this purchase be sure to inflate balls ahead of time to check for damage. I made the mistake of inflating the day of the party only to find that one had a slash in it and so would not inflate and two others inflated but the fish inside did not hold air there was no visible damage to them but there must have been small holes, the other nine worked out fine just wish I didn't have to pay for 12.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool looking ball
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
a1perez0
 
Please wait while more information about a1perez0 is loaded.
Additional information about a1perez0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Plus they look very cool.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unique beach ball
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SAM804
 
Please wait while more information about SAM804 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM804 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls were very different and the kids liked them. Only one ball would not keep the stopper in, so I had 11 out of the 12. I had planned on this based on the other reviews. The fish were very wide at the top which looked odd. However, they were so bright and different that the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very different
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and fun!
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
allymc
 
Please wait while more information about allymc is loaded.
Additional information about allymc could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect decorations for our Deep Blue Sea family party!
Unfortunately, when I received my order, only 10 balls were included and the fish were attached to the water side - upside down! However, I contacted customer service right away, and they were so helpful and apologetic, and promptly shipped me a new set for free. Good customer service is a WIN in my book. The new set was perfect, and each ball/fish held air just fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun twist on a beach ball
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
4fun
 
Please wait while more information about 4fun is loaded.
Additional information about 4fun could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
We thought these were cute and fun but they were difficult to blow up and some of the fish inside did not hold the air. still a fun item. the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: cute fun idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beach balls
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseEuf
 
Please wait while more information about RoseEuf is loaded.
Additional information about RoseEuf could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are lovely small beach balls! We purchased 1 set for my son's indoor pool party, to give away as part of the favors. Two in the package came with big holes in the seams, but Oriental Trading sent me their replacement, so everything was good for us.
A small word of advise:Inflate your fish first! First we tried inflating the balls, but there was so much air pressure inside them that the fish did not have space to take in any air. So we tried again, but this time we inflated the fish first and everything worked smoothly from there (^_^)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, lovely looking
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beach balls!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JeliF
 
Please wait while more information about JeliF is loaded.
Additional information about JeliF could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to give them as a part of the guest welcome bags
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!! Don't Buy!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
reneem32931
 
Please wait while more information about reneem32931 is loaded.
Additional information about reneem32931 could not be loaded.
from Cocoa Beach, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought these for my daughters birthday pool party 9/1/12 and not one held air all of them had a hole in the seam very dissapointed wanted to have the pool full of beach balls to cover the whole top but it didn't happen the fish inside held air but the balls all had a dime size hole where the seam wasn't sealed. Quality control must be on a holiday for this item....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T01:15:47.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_245, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.