Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for size
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatrickG is loaded.
Additional information about PatrickG could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was smaller than I expected, but the kids seemed all right with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used to fill ballpit
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elwi is loaded.
Additional information about elwi could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok so these were smaller than what I would think of as a beach ball, but they did work for what I used them for. I got them to fill up a kiddie pool as kind of a substitute for those little plastic balls for ballpits. It worked out great for during my kid's under the sea themed party, plus then all the kids got one to take home with them as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soontobemisswatkins is loaded.
Additional information about Soontobemisswatkins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a "pool" party event. We had people running from one end to the other in a fun "get the fish home" competition.
Although the balls are on the small side, everyone complimented on how nice they looked.
They were a lot of fun for both children and adults.
Pros: Assembly, unique fun design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but top heavy
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lc56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lc56 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not have any that had a hole but they were top heavy so they flipped upside down constantly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful gifts
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria31 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria31 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
These were loved by all our guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dont recommend !!
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newlove is loaded.
Additional information about Newlove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I usually dont review anything I buy on line . But i had to with these really cool balls !!! So i thought !!!
You have to blow the fish and the ball separately...2 different holes!!! I got over that after blowing up all 12... I threw them in the pool and they all flipped upside down... So it looked like the fish were swimming upside down....
Wasn't impressed....Bought better things at the 99 cent store...
Cons: Assembly, floats upside down, 2 seperate holes to fill
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute & good quality.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were cute for an 8 year olds birthday party. I've only blown one up, but it's super cute and they seem to be made of pretty good quality! We'll see how long they last at the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaOfOne could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these strictly because they are cute. I'm sure any other beach ball will serve the purpose. They are not as large as a standard beach ball. Around 12" or 13". Have only inflated two so far, but both are holding the air well in the ball as well as the fish.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don'y buy it!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksalles73 is loaded.
Additional information about ksalles73 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to my son's b-day party but can't be inflate or fish or the ball. None of the beach balls were good.
Cons: quality, Assembly, very bad quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Fun
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karenspe is loaded.
Additional information about Karenspe could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just had to purchase these for the preschool learn to swim classes. they looked like so much fun and they are! the size is perfect for the preschoolers as they are not overly large and perfect for their little hands
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:30:47.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.