Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Inflatable Tropical Fish in Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hawaii Beach fish balls and other stuff
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avolady is loaded.
Additional information about Avolady could not be loaded.
from Escondido California
Everything we purchases for our luau was wonderful. Would do it again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieDawn is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieDawn could not be loaded.
from Hurt, Virginia
I paced myself blowing these up... might try a pump next time! They were a nice size, and made for some entertainment (as I had hoped) for the kids. Not too big to be used indoors in our facility.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheenall is loaded.
Additional information about sheenall could not be loaded.
They don't look quite as nice as the photos, because the inner fish didn't blow up easily. But they looked nice and the kids loved playing with them at a sea themed birthday party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinjaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about NinjaButterfly could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I got these for decoration & give aways for a church event, & they're wonderful! Everyone enjoyed them & wanted to take one home. They added a lot of fun to the evening!
Pros: colorful & fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for size
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatrickG is loaded.
Additional information about PatrickG could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was smaller than I expected, but the kids seemed all right with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used to fill ballpit
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elwi is loaded.
Additional information about elwi could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok so these were smaller than what I would think of as a beach ball, but they did work for what I used them for. I got them to fill up a kiddie pool as kind of a substitute for those little plastic balls for ballpits. It worked out great for during my kid's under the sea themed party, plus then all the kids got one to take home with them as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soontobemisswatkins is loaded.
Additional information about Soontobemisswatkins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a "pool" party event. We had people running from one end to the other in a fun "get the fish home" competition.
Although the balls are on the small side, everyone complimented on how nice they looked.
They were a lot of fun for both children and adults.
Pros: Assembly, unique fun design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but top heavy
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lc56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lc56 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not have any that had a hole but they were top heavy so they flipped upside down constantly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful gifts
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria31 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria31 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
These were loved by all our guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dont recommend !!
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newlove is loaded.
Additional information about Newlove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I usually dont review anything I buy on line . But i had to with these really cool balls !!! So i thought !!!
You have to blow the fish and the ball separately...2 different holes!!! I got over that after blowing up all 12... I threw them in the pool and they all flipped upside down... So it looked like the fish were swimming upside down....
Wasn't impressed....Bought better things at the 99 cent store...
Cons: Assembly, floats upside down, 2 seperate holes to fill
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T22:36:42.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.