Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice!
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
nilesmommy08
 
Please wait while more information about nilesmommy08 is loaded.
Additional information about nilesmommy08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balls to go along with my daughter's tropical fish themed pool party. I will use for goodie bags and decor/entertainment inside of the kiddie pools. I love these balls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beach balls
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseEuf
 
Please wait while more information about RoseEuf is loaded.
Additional information about RoseEuf could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are lovely small beach balls! We purchased 1 set for my son's indoor pool party, to give away as part of the favors. Two in the package came with big holes in the seams, but Oriental Trading sent me their replacement, so everything was good for us.
A small word of advise:Inflate your fish first! First we tried inflating the balls, but there was so much air pressure inside them that the fish did not have space to take in any air. So we tried again, but this time we inflated the fish first and everything worked smoothly from there (^_^)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, lovely looking
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beach balls!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JeliF
 
Please wait while more information about JeliF is loaded.
Additional information about JeliF could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to give them as a part of the guest welcome bags
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!! Don't Buy!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
reneem32931
 
Please wait while more information about reneem32931 is loaded.
Additional information about reneem32931 could not be loaded.
from Cocoa Beach, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought these for my daughters birthday pool party 9/1/12 and not one held air all of them had a hole in the seam very dissapointed wanted to have the pool full of beach balls to cover the whole top but it didn't happen the fish inside held air but the balls all had a dime size hole where the seam wasn't sealed. Quality control must be on a holiday for this item....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
alt1219
 
Please wait while more information about alt1219 is loaded.
Additional information about alt1219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are so adorable! BUT that is where the good part ends. I ordered a dozen and only 5 of them held air. 4 of them had huge holes in the seams and the other 3 had small leaks. I was so disappointed in the fact that less than 1/2 of these beach balls were actually usable.
I called customer service and they are sending me out a new unit of them. But I am still concerned that this next batch will be just as bad. It is pretty sad to have to throw more than half of the product away.
If you need 12 beach balls I would order at least 2 units of them.
Hoping the next batch is better...
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
leaked right away
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
SOBOMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SOBOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOBOMOM could not be loaded.
I am disappointed in this product. I purchased them as part of a party favor bag. They leaked almost immediately. It was disappointing because the product is quite cute, but isn't durable.
Pros: adorable to look at
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not sure if I should order these after reading some of the other reviews...but my order worked out great! I had no problem inflaiting the fish or the ball. Once they are inflated the fish look adorable. The kids loved them and they are bright and colorful! They do have 2 seperate plugs, one to inflate the fish, and one for the ball. Both inflaited well for me and stayed inflaited.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No, No, No!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
camrox
 
Please wait while more information about camrox is loaded.
Additional information about camrox could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured! Extremely overpriced! The fish inside the ball never inflate and look sad. The balls are diappointing! Don't do it! Save the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
skbkmkhk
 
Please wait while more information about skbkmkhk is loaded.
Additional information about skbkmkhk could not be loaded.
from Crestwood, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These where great beach balls. We had a blast with these. They where just the right size. They held up great and fit the look just right. I would buy these again and tell friends about them. One thing to know is they are very hard to blow up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
annel
 
Please wait while more information about annel is loaded.
Additional information about annel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as prizes for our daughter's beach/amusement game birthday party and were happy with them. It was fun to have the two inflatable parts of the ball. I would say however that the fish inside the ball do not look as big in real life as they do in the picture. Definitely a fun idea for a product and ours have held up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.