Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blow up ball
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coststoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about coststoomuch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for party givaway
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these beach balls!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwoo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kwoo2 could not be loaded.
from USA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls were exactly as described. The kids loved the tie-dye designs! Thank you so much for making them fun and affordable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design. Something we have not seen before!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbeas is loaded.
Additional information about Kbeas could not be loaded.
from Bellefontaine, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful design. All of the 9 year old girls at the pool party loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
matched her party good.
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txsmidniteangel is loaded.
Additional information about txsmidniteangel could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These matched her party theme good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap but no bargain
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Totie is loaded.
Additional information about Totie could not be loaded.
from Phila, Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They are very colorful & look good when blown up; however blowing them up was nearly impossible. Needed to use blunt end of bamboo skewer to enlarge the opening so we could get air in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color's
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemawB is loaded.
Additional information about MemawB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased a total of 24 and used them on the trampoline for extra fun at my granddaughter's birthday party. Lots of fun! A big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price - nice colors
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delta6689 is loaded.
Additional information about Delta6689 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, durablility
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One always needs extra inflatable balls.
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeGrandma could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
In our home, I always find we need extra inflatable balls on hand. These are very colorful. Kids always have fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls are great
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellylynne is loaded.
Additional information about Kellylynne could not be loaded.
from southern California
Occasion:Other
I teach 1st grade and buy these beach balls every year for my exiting class. I wait till the last day of school and give them out with a message to "have a ball this summer." the kids love them and the value is good. I know they will all remember 1st. grade.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COLORFUL!!!!!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPate is loaded.
Additional information about NPate could not be loaded.
from Herrin,IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a tie-dye Dino party and these were so bright and colorful I loved them. A few were lopsided, but who cares! The kids and adults liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:26:02.419-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.