Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little beach ball
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace28
 
Please wait while more information about Grace28 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for the prize table at our annual cookout. The retro design on the balls is nice..makes them unique. Smaller in size, but still big enough for tossing around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & fun
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
GASuperMom
 
Please wait while more information about GASuperMom is loaded.
Additional information about GASuperMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia USA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. They weren't your normal beach ball and the kids all had fun with them. Awesome colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"beach balls" for little people
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
pimpam
 
Please wait while more information about pimpam is loaded.
Additional information about pimpam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Note the size when buying. These are small--9" diameter. Two deflated on their own out of 3 doz.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parties!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Adventurer02
 
Please wait while more information about Adventurer02 is loaded.
Additional information about Adventurer02 could not be loaded.
from Edmond, Ok
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a birthday party but would also be great for a pool party! Small but great so everyone can have their own!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: blowing them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the $
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
singingcoyote
 
Please wait while more information about singingcoyote is loaded.
Additional information about singingcoyote could not be loaded.
from Reading, OH (Cincinnati)
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would love these if they were bigger! Even if they cost more. They are so pretty, just too small.
Good value for the money.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesscath
 
Please wait while more information about Jesscath is loaded.
Additional information about Jesscath could not be loaded.
Love the designs and colors, fun diff take on a beach ball. 2 did come with a hole in them, so had to trash. Thankfully I had ordered extra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive beach balls
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CWL1
 
Please wait while more information about CWL1 is loaded.
Additional information about CWL1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I sent these tie dye beach balls to my daughter who is a freshman in college. She used them at music fest and they turned out to be very festive for an event held near Woodstock and her friends enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flyingfish
 
Please wait while more information about flyingfish is loaded.
Additional information about flyingfish could not be loaded.
from Rockland, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls are very vibrant and a better quality than expected.
Great for pool or beach.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unique design
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DBmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about DBmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about DBmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The balls are unique in the design. They reminded me of gobstoppers, perfect for my candy theme. Most of the balls held air, some did not. Not all were in a perfect round shape, but that did not hinder the use of them. Nice size, not a typical gym ball size, a bit smaller. Little kids loved playing with them. Will use the rest in the pool this summer.
Pros: unique and fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a 70's theme party.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
T2La
 
Please wait while more information about T2La is loaded.
Additional information about T2La could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Floating dozens of these on the pool or jacuzzi creates great party atmosphere outdoors. In combination with the tie-dyed kites you've got almost everything you need.
Pros: great decor item
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.