Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little beach ball
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace28 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for the prize table at our annual cookout. The retro design on the balls is nice..makes them unique. Smaller in size, but still big enough for tossing around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color's
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemawB is loaded.
Additional information about MemawB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased a total of 24 and used them on the trampoline for extra fun at my granddaughter's birthday party. Lots of fun! A big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price - nice colors
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delta6689 is loaded.
Additional information about Delta6689 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, durablility
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One always needs extra inflatable balls.
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeGrandma could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
In our home, I always find we need extra inflatable balls on hand. These are very colorful. Kids always have fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls are great
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellylynne is loaded.
Additional information about Kellylynne could not be loaded.
from southern California
Occasion:Other
I teach 1st grade and buy these beach balls every year for my exiting class. I wait till the last day of school and give them out with a message to "have a ball this summer." the kids love them and the value is good. I know they will all remember 1st. grade.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COLORFUL!!!!!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPate is loaded.
Additional information about NPate could not be loaded.
from Herrin,IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a tie-dye Dino party and these were so bright and colorful I loved them. A few were lopsided, but who cares! The kids and adults liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom1027 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom1027 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's party
Overall great beach balls. Some did deflate easily once inflated and some were lopsided. All in all the kids were happy. Great party favor!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"beach balls" for little people
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pimpam is loaded.
Additional information about pimpam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Note the size when buying. These are small--9" diameter. Two deflated on their own out of 3 doz.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parties!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adventurer02 is loaded.
Additional information about Adventurer02 could not be loaded.
from Edmond, Ok
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a birthday party but would also be great for a pool party! Small but great so everyone can have their own!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: blowing them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the $
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singingcoyote is loaded.
Additional information about singingcoyote could not be loaded.
from Reading, OH (Cincinnati)
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would love these if they were bigger! Even if they cost more. They are so pretty, just too small.
Good value for the money.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T06:40:11.471-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.