Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Boys loved it!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie09 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's baseball themed birthday party, this was a big hit. The boys played really rough with it, and it held up great, now it is in my (3 year old) son's room, and he plays with it still.
I didn't notice any problems with the balls staying in or anything, we used 3 softball-sized, plush "baseballs" and those were perfect, all 3 would fit in the net.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good indoors and out
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my boys aged almost 4 and 5 1/2 to play with inside and outside. So far it is raining so we have played inside. It is holding up well. I did have to cut a hole in the netting as others have mentioned because it was too tight/small for even the beanbags. So I cut a hole big enough for the beanbags to go through. The bottom is filled with sand which is nice because it rights itself when it gets knocked over. The boys are having a lot of fun with it. It is not very tall, probably about four feet tall, so if you have older children you may want to look for something else.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun indoors and out
Cons: not very tall for older kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE IT!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misskimmy is loaded.
Additional information about misskimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this and the football player a few years ago for a church carnival. We use them a couple of times a year and they are have held up wonderfully! A BIG hit with kids of all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
could not use
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madmom02 is loaded.
Additional information about Madmom02 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had a 6 inch slice in it. Tried to tape it but.still wouldn't hold air.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Inflation
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sagorrell2001 is loaded.
Additional information about sagorrell2001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas and it just doesnt stay inflated very well. There is no hole we checked but if you use it alot it doesnt stay inflated as well. We have taken the air out and put it away :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't keep air.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftsfromGod is loaded.
Additional information about GiftsfromGod could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once blown up, it would only last about an hour until his head would bend over. Not sure if a product defect or has a small leak.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a baseball themed party
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2flboys is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2flboys could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's 6year birthday party. I had kids of all ages there, and all of them loved trying to get the balls in the catcher mitt.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous for the price!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I made this in to a game using the baseball hacky sacks - just had each kid throw three balls, took the winners in to a second round where I moved this back a foot or so and then had them go again- fabulous game for younger kids! And then afterward everyone enjoyed playing with it on their own, including tackling it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jsin is loaded.
Additional information about jsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this at the party. I only wish it had come with an appropriate ball. We used some soft balls that we had, but if you don't have any, make sure to get something for the game. Would definitely recommend this. The kids enjoyed this almost as much as the bouncy house at a fraction of the cost!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanbla is loaded.
Additional information about Lanbla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for my sons birthday. Blew it up and found at least 3 slits in it. After trying to repair it, it still will not hold any air. I should have just disappointed him and sent it back.
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T19:35:12.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.