Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Boys loved it!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bonnie09
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie09 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's baseball themed birthday party, this was a big hit. The boys played really rough with it, and it held up great, now it is in my (3 year old) son's room, and he plays with it still.
I didn't notice any problems with the balls staying in or anything, we used 3 softball-sized, plush "baseballs" and those were perfect, all 3 would fit in the net.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good indoors and out
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cintinative
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my boys aged almost 4 and 5 1/2 to play with inside and outside. So far it is raining so we have played inside. It is holding up well. I did have to cut a hole in the netting as others have mentioned because it was too tight/small for even the beanbags. So I cut a hole big enough for the beanbags to go through. The bottom is filled with sand which is nice because it rights itself when it gets knocked over. The boys are having a lot of fun with it. It is not very tall, probably about four feet tall, so if you have older children you may want to look for something else.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun indoors and out
Cons: not very tall for older kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE IT!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
misskimmy
 
Please wait while more information about misskimmy is loaded.
Additional information about misskimmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this and the football player a few years ago for a church carnival. We use them a couple of times a year and they are have held up wonderfully! A BIG hit with kids of all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a baseball themed party
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyof2flboys
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2flboys is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2flboys could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's 6year birthday party. I had kids of all ages there, and all of them loved trying to get the balls in the catcher mitt.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous for the price!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BaseballPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I made this in to a game using the baseball hacky sacks - just had each kid throw three balls, took the winners in to a second round where I moved this back a foot or so and then had them go again- fabulous game for younger kids! And then afterward everyone enjoyed playing with it on their own, including tackling it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jsin
 
Please wait while more information about jsin is loaded.
Additional information about jsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this at the party. I only wish it had come with an appropriate ball. We used some soft balls that we had, but if you don't have any, make sure to get something for the game. Would definitely recommend this. The kids enjoyed this almost as much as the bouncy house at a fraction of the cost!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Lanbla
 
Please wait while more information about Lanbla is loaded.
Additional information about Lanbla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for my sons birthday. Blew it up and found at least 3 slits in it. After trying to repair it, it still will not hold any air. I should have just disappointed him and sent it back.
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought one of these overlooking the bad reviews. It came with black patches of stuff all over it, inside and out...could not be used or put inside a house. They sent a replacement and the replacement had 4 large slice holes in it. So it was a waste of money. The provided patch does not hold and I had to buy bicycle patches which did not stay on very well either. It is a cute idea, and I would have loved to have at least one that would hold air... I would NOT recommend this product. It is one of the very few I have gotten that was all around terrible...poor quality control. After having a problem with one product you would think they would check to make sure the replacement was in good condition before sending it....I wasted $12+$5+$3 on patches, duct tape, and still have no product that functions. It would be a perfect item for T ball players to practice their aim..IF you get one that works.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hit Son's Party!!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Doodleblossom
 
Please wait while more information about Doodleblossom is loaded.
Additional information about Doodleblossom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Boys loved taking turns throwing to see who could make it from furthest away. My son has been using ever since to improve his pitching accuracy. Clear one of the best few dollars I've ever spend for a party game!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was hoping for better
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Lindenhurst, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this for my son's 1st birthday party for the older children to play with. Unfortunately I did not blow it up until the day before. It was taking forever to blow up, than I discovered one hole, than another, than another, and so on. A small patch kit was included and I went through that in a flash. Still leaking. So needless to say, no game for the kiddies to use and it was sent back. Customer Service was very nice and explained everything I had to do. Just a shame it was not what I was hoping for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.