Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a baseball themed party
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2flboys is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2flboys could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's 6year birthday party. I had kids of all ages there, and all of them loved trying to get the balls in the catcher mitt.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DerrickA is loaded.
Additional information about DerrickA could not be loaded.
from Brea, Ca.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved this blow up catcher. You want to use heavier balls with some weight, light weight ones have a hard time getting into the net. Over all very fun for the kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a cute game
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahnewbeginnings is loaded.
Additional information about Ahnewbeginnings could not be loaded.
from Redwood City
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a cute game. Only complaint is I wish it came with softballs. I had to search for some and it didn't show what the actual hole size was.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPartyQueen could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the kids LOVED playing with this at our baseball birthday party!!!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was good, but it didn't come with a ball. When I read game I made the assumption that there would be a ball to throw into the net.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123me is loaded.
Additional information about 123me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids had a good time playing with this, but we had to find a ball that we could use with it as it didn't come with one, and by the end of the day part of the net had come loose from the inflatable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was torn when it arrived.
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madbilie is loaded.
Additional information about Madbilie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very dissatisfied!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
could not use
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madmom02 is loaded.
Additional information about Madmom02 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had a 6 inch slice in it. Tried to tape it but.still wouldn't hold air.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Inflation
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sagorrell2001 is loaded.
Additional information about sagorrell2001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas and it just doesnt stay inflated very well. There is no hole we checked but if you use it alot it doesnt stay inflated as well. We have taken the air out and put it away :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't keep air.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftsfromGod is loaded.
Additional information about GiftsfromGod could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once blown up, it would only last about an hour until his head would bend over. Not sure if a product defect or has a small leak.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous for the price!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I made this in to a game using the baseball hacky sacks - just had each kid throw three balls, took the winners in to a second round where I moved this back a foot or so and then had them go again- fabulous game for younger kids! And then afterward everyone enjoyed playing with it on their own, including tackling it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T16:34:12.764-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_238, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.