Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Inflatable Baseball Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a baseball themed party
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2flboys is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2flboys could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my son's 6year birthday party. I had kids of all ages there, and all of them loved trying to get the balls in the catcher mitt.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tears on bottom
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBOf3 could not be loaded.
I bought two of these for my son’s birthday party. One was perfect. The other had 4 long two inch slices on the bottom. The patch kit did not help. We ended up throwing it in the trash.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Inflatable Baseball Game was damaged and did not stay inflated. If you want to try again with Inflatable Baseball Game, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hockey1738 is loaded.
Additional information about Hockey1738 could not be loaded.
I ordered this product for an event I was holding at my work. Opened it and began to blow it up. As I was blowing it up I discovered there was a huge hole in it!!! We were unable to use it at the event which was a bummer.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would be nice if it twas complete
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cscott76 is loaded.
Additional information about cscott76 could not be loaded.
from Morrisville, NC
Fun idea but you have to purchase whatever you are going to use to play it separately. Didn't realize that. They ended up just being decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It did the job
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valmarie is loaded.
Additional information about valmarie could not be loaded.
It was a fun game for our baseball potluck. I did not expect it to be so small. We had to place it on the chair for it to be at an appropriate height for adults. I think it was still worth it for the price and people thought it was cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DerrickA is loaded.
Additional information about DerrickA could not be loaded.
from Brea, Ca.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved this blow up catcher. You want to use heavier balls with some weight, light weight ones have a hard time getting into the net. Over all very fun for the kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a cute game
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahnewbeginnings is loaded.
Additional information about Ahnewbeginnings could not be loaded.
from Redwood City
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a cute game. Only complaint is I wish it came with softballs. I had to search for some and it didn't show what the actual hole size was.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPartyQueen could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the kids LOVED playing with this at our baseball birthday party!!!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was good, but it didn't come with a ball. When I read game I made the assumption that there would be a ball to throw into the net.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123me is loaded.
Additional information about 123me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids had a good time playing with this, but we had to find a ball that we could use with it as it didn't come with one, and by the end of the day part of the net had come loose from the inflatable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was torn when it arrived.
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madbilie is loaded.
Additional information about Madbilie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very dissatisfied!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T04:11:41.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_238, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.