Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
43 of 57(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
43 of 57(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
43 of 57(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMegan could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use and hand out as favors for my child's beach ball themed birthday party. They arrived quickly and though smaller than the usual beach ball (which was one of the reasons I purchased them), they were of much higher quality than ones from the dollar store that were of regular size. It seems they are constructed better and the material is thicker as well. I am very happy with my purchase--and so were the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mini beach balls not sealed
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee0512 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee0512 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of the 12 mini beach balls, 3 of them weren't sealed on one of the seams. I had to tape them. I shouldn't have to do that on a new product.
Denise Hinson
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't waste your $$$$
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megz0128 is loaded.
Additional information about Megz0128 could not be loaded.
Awful! I ordered 3 dozen for my sons first birthday party as decorations and favors, over half had holes, and the rest just would not hold air. Don't waste your $$$
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holus is loaded.
Additional information about Holus could not be loaded.
from San Dimas, CA
Out of the two dozen mini beach balls 4 had a razor cut, 5 were leaking and the rest were ok.
Not satisfied with purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beach Ball Fun
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fergiety is loaded.
Additional information about fergiety could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were used as party favors the kids loved them and immediately played with them....they were perfect in size too
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRKS is loaded.
Additional information about MRKS could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party that was SPLASH themed. LUCKILY three of them inflated nicely for me to use in a banner I was making. The rest just got thrown into the ball pit because they would not stay inflated enough to use for games or take home gifts. Although it was "only" $6.50 for the dozen, I expected better. I would not buy these again or recommend anyone else do so unless you want deflated beach balls for some reason!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was a little deflated, but so were they!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newsie is loaded.
Additional information about Newsie could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I bought these to write sight words on for my 5-year-old. (I wanted to make a game out of learning the words.) Unfortunately, several of them would not hold air. It appears something is missing in the valve. I was a little disappointed that so many were defective.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I wanted
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelbel10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelbel10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the package 2 had holes in them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellaBell is loaded.
Additional information about BellaBell could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a family cookout. They were Ok. Some of them were very "wrinkled" Preventing them from inflating fully. Others were fine. Smaller than I expected. Would purchase regular size next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMN is loaded.
Additional information about LAMN could not be loaded.
from virginia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are really small balls..but that's expected since they're only 5 inches.
some didn't keep air...hence the 4 star rating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:27:02.708-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.