Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMegan could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use and hand out as favors for my child's beach ball themed birthday party. They arrived quickly and though smaller than the usual beach ball (which was one of the reasons I purchased them), they were of much higher quality than ones from the dollar store that were of regular size. It seems they are constructed better and the material is thicker as well. I am very happy with my purchase--and so were the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JujW is loaded.
Additional information about JujW could not be loaded.
These beach balls are bright and colorful, and they're a great size, but they are nearly impossible to blow up tight and consequently they just look sad. Most beachballs have a valve that allows you to stop the flow of air after you've fully inflated them but he valve on these doesn't, and in fact when you pinch the valve to hold the air the way you would on most every other inflatable they actually lose all their air. It's terribly frustrating and the best you can do is blow them up and work as quick as you can to close the valve hoping you don't lose too much air in the process. The problem with this method is the balls are never tight and round like a regular beach ball and they just end up looking like something you find at the pool after summer is over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini beach balls
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlyingEagleABC is loaded.
Additional information about FlyingEagleABC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh
This product was as advertised. They are "mini" size, so be sure to look at ball sizes before ordering. I love that the balls all came individually wrapped. I gave as gifts for our preschool summer science camp--we were discussing states of matter so the kids loved using their breath/GAS to blow up the beach balls. Kids ranged from 3-5 and they could blow up these mini balls without help. Bright colors. Would buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnLMC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnLMC could not be loaded.
from Maryland
We used the 5" beach balls on the tables as part of the beach theme for our dinner--cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about KinderPrincess could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
We ordered 12 dozen balls for an end of the school year event and at least 2 dozen had holes. We were very disappointed. :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different, adorable
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenniexo0907 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenniexo0907 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
These were perfect for goodie bags for a summer birthday and really adorable in concept. Some did, however, arrive dirty even though individually packaged. Some also were hard to inflate all the way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: cleanliness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCut is loaded.
Additional information about KCut could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Bought these to use in gift bags, a game, and decorating for a 4 yr old' birthday pool party. Half of them deflated so much they looked pathetic. They didn't hold air - kept having to reinflate them before the party even started!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute, not so great quality
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Review12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Review12345 could not be loaded.
from Florida
We loved these beach balls! They are the perfect size and they look great. We used them as decoration and as a giveaway prize. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Idea but Needs Work
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrigs is loaded.
Additional information about JGrigs could not be loaded.
from Fort Branch, IN
I bought three or four packages of mini beach balls hoping kids would want them as keepsakes from our dance marathon. We inflated them the morning before and as soon as the kids started to play with them, the plastic stoppers kept popping out. There needs to be some rework on the design. Good idea but needs tweaked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChulaVMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChulaVMom could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using these mini beach balls as a summer giveaway in the kids goody bags at the end of the school year! It goes with the summer theme and both boys & girls alike will enjoy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T08:42:56.854-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.