Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMegan could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use and hand out as favors for my child's beach ball themed birthday party. They arrived quickly and though smaller than the usual beach ball (which was one of the reasons I purchased them), they were of much higher quality than ones from the dollar store that were of regular size. It seems they are constructed better and the material is thicker as well. I am very happy with my purchase--and so were the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was a little deflated, but so were they!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newsie is loaded.
Additional information about Newsie could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I bought these to write sight words on for my 5-year-old. (I wanted to make a game out of learning the words.) Unfortunately, several of them would not hold air. It appears something is missing in the valve. I was a little disappointed that so many were defective.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I wanted
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelbel10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelbel10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the package 2 had holes in them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellaBell is loaded.
Additional information about BellaBell could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a family cookout. They were Ok. Some of them were very "wrinkled" Preventing them from inflating fully. Others were fine. Smaller than I expected. Would purchase regular size next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMN is loaded.
Additional information about LAMN could not be loaded.
from virginia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are really small balls..but that's expected since they're only 5 inches.
some didn't keep air...hence the 4 star rating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many holes
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renlee is loaded.
Additional information about Renlee could not be loaded.
Out of 12, 7 had holes in them and the few left didn't hold air well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't stay closed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSmith1019 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSmith1019 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the beach balls for this year students and next year students to sign at the end of the school year. When I went to blow them up and close them they would not stay closed therefore the air kept on leaking. I'm bum now I'm left with two years worth of beach balls that cannot be used.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Summertime party failure
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcarver is loaded.
Additional information about Kcarver could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The students began blowing the mini beach balls up and of the two dozen, only around half of the plugs stayed down to ensure the air stayed in. The plugs kept popping out. This resulted in having to use tape to keep the plug down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTCHRABC is loaded.
Additional information about KTCHRABC could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these out to my Kindergarten classes for the last couple of years at the end of the year with s little tag saying "Have a ball this summer!" They are just a nice little something to let the kids know you will be thinking of them over the summer months!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look Fun...
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aap2018 is loaded.
Additional information about aap2018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the beach balls simply for looks of course. The are super adorable! The problem is that some of them in my 60pc order do not close, and the ones that do, do not hold air for long. Our event requires us to blow them up a few days prior since we have more important things to be taking care of, but I worry they will all be flat and sad by the time anyone else sees them!
Pros: look
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T02:13:53.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.