Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMegan could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use and hand out as favors for my child's beach ball themed birthday party. They arrived quickly and though smaller than the usual beach ball (which was one of the reasons I purchased them), they were of much higher quality than ones from the dollar store that were of regular size. It seems they are constructed better and the material is thicker as well. I am very happy with my purchase--and so were the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would be perfect if they all stayed inflated...
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sconniemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sconniemommy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a kids beach/luau themed party. They are perfect for small hands. While they made a great addition to the party, they did not all stay inflated. We had the same problem with the medium size balls. I would've given them a higher rating had they all held their air.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Great party favors
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjmrh is loaded.
Additional information about jjmrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these into pails as a party favor for my son's birthday 'beach' party. They are a smaller ball that fit into a bucket along with some candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Problem
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyce20 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyce20 could not be loaded.
from LosAngeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I could not keep the ball inflated. Instructions should be included to explain how to blow them up.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy extras
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SleepyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SleepyMomma could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
I bought 2 dozen of these mini balls for my son's 1st birthday party at a splash park. They were the perfect size and he and the other children loved them. BUT, I'm very happy that I had extras, because of the 24 balls, over a quarter had holes in them. They either wouldn't inflate at all, or would deflate quickly. The balls that were in tact were absolutely perfect, and if you are looking for this small size, I would definitely recommend them . . . just order enough to compensate for the inevitable duds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Beach theme party
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SDShopper could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these mini beach balls. They added some fun to our beach theme decorations. Quality was good. One ball did have a hole in it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but good
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBX4LIFE is loaded.
Additional information about OBX4LIFE could not be loaded.
from Nags Head NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is probably my mistake because I misread the size. I have bought mini beach balls from OT before and they were a little larger. But the quality is great and honestly for kids under 5 would be excellent. For kids 6 to 12 the larger which must have been an 8" or 10". Not sure but that is only complaint. It is definitely small.
Pros: quality
Cons: small - but ok for smaller kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Passable, but not perfect
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtsmiles is loaded.
Additional information about mtsmiles could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the balls were fine, but several had faulty valves and immediately deflated before you could seal the valve. Others were oddly shaped (not completely spherical - was more pointy in places) after they were inflated. We bought them as party favors for a birthday party, and the kids enjoyed them!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair beach balls
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwayne is loaded.
Additional information about Jwayne could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I ordered these beach balls for party favors and decorations for my sons birthday party. I knew they wouldn't be great quality, but they were disappointing. Cute size for the smaller kids and to decorate with, but very difficult to blow up. As soon as you got it blown up, you had to be VERY quick to plug it. It deflates immediately. None of them were inflated fully/firmly. Also, out of the 12, about 3 kept losing air. Almost didn't have enough for party favors. Gave them a 3 because they are cute. Order more than you need.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crick99 is loaded.
Additional information about Crick99 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute great party favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T09:40:47.200-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.