Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMegan could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use and hand out as favors for my child's beach ball themed birthday party. They arrived quickly and though smaller than the usual beach ball (which was one of the reasons I purchased them), they were of much higher quality than ones from the dollar store that were of regular size. It seems they are constructed better and the material is thicker as well. I am very happy with my purchase--and so were the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many holes
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renlee is loaded.
Additional information about Renlee could not be loaded.
Out of 12, 7 had holes in them and the few left didn't hold air well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't stay closed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSmith1019 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSmith1019 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the beach balls for this year students and next year students to sign at the end of the school year. When I went to blow them up and close them they would not stay closed therefore the air kept on leaking. I'm bum now I'm left with two years worth of beach balls that cannot be used.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Summertime party failure
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcarver is loaded.
Additional information about Kcarver could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The students began blowing the mini beach balls up and of the two dozen, only around half of the plugs stayed down to ensure the air stayed in. The plugs kept popping out. This resulted in having to use tape to keep the plug down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTCHRABC is loaded.
Additional information about KTCHRABC could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these out to my Kindergarten classes for the last couple of years at the end of the year with s little tag saying "Have a ball this summer!" They are just a nice little something to let the kids know you will be thinking of them over the summer months!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look Fun...
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aap2018 is loaded.
Additional information about aap2018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the beach balls simply for looks of course. The are super adorable! The problem is that some of them in my 60pc order do not close, and the ones that do, do not hold air for long. Our event requires us to blow them up a few days prior since we have more important things to be taking care of, but I worry they will all be flat and sad by the time anyone else sees them!
Pros: look
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cblair516 is loaded.
Additional information about cblair516 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging them from the ceiling in a beach theme, they work great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for purpose of product use-educational tool
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mederoscounselor is loaded.
Additional information about mederoscounselor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
using this product to make thumballs (for classroom and school counseling use). Great value for this purpose!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Beach Balls
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyWhipp is loaded.
Additional information about LadyWhipp could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using it for my son's summer bash! So excited to see them. They look great and the quality is wonderful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & cute beach balls
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monicajz is loaded.
Additional information about Monicajz could not be loaded.
from El paso tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mini Beach balls will be perfect for my son's beach themed birthday party. I received my order on time and the representative online chat was very helpful. I will definitely be purchasing more items, thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T15:16:29.068-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.