Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the minis
PostedApril 8, 2009
Customer avatar
MOG in Pacifica
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the mini beach balls to use them as "placecards" at the rehearsal dinner for our son's beach wedding. I will write each guests name with a Sharpie. Fun, festive, on theme and a little favor to bring home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JS61
 
Please wait while more information about JS61 is loaded.
Additional information about JS61 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beach balls come in packs of a dozen. Seven of the twelve had leaks and deflated within minutes of being inflated. This is a very poor quality product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for price
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sammyj
 
Please wait while more information about sammyj is loaded.
Additional information about sammyj could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I reccommend this it is great size for young children, brilliant colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
nick444444
 
Please wait while more information about nick444444 is loaded.
Additional information about nick444444 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to throw at couple renewing their vows on the beach.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Just a beach ball!!!!!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
JewelryLadyT
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLadyT is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLadyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am an independent jeweler and I do home shows, so I blow up a mini beach ball, write my hostesses name, address, and my return address on one side of ball, on the other side I write "We are going to have a ball at your jewelry show on "date of show". Then I mail them as a party date reminder!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, more than 1 use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best beach balls
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sallypro
 
Please wait while more information about sallypro is loaded.
Additional information about sallypro could not be loaded.
from harlingen texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this beach balls cause a friend told me they were cheap. But actually they were nice for my birthday party. They all liked them and wanted to know where i have bought them for their little girl birthday party. My guest really enjoyed them.Next time i will ordered them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome for pool party
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
esparza23
 
Please wait while more information about esparza23 is loaded.
Additional information about esparza23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
there great to put in goodie bags am sure the kids will enjoy them and they were t a fair price so m happy :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I purchased.
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
UpsetOne
 
Please wait while more information about UpsetOne is loaded.
Additional information about UpsetOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding for July 7 2102 for the kids to use in the pool. I opened them and 6 out of the 12 had slices in them. VERY upset.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for gift bags
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
throwAparty23
 
Please wait while more information about throwAparty23 is loaded.
Additional information about throwAparty23 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these in the gift bags for kids to take home from a birthday party. Cute, good product for the price, and a nice size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are okay
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
tiredmotherof6
 
Please wait while more information about tiredmotherof6 is loaded.
Additional information about tiredmotherof6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my summer bear display. I am disappointed that I couldn't get a smaller package because now I am stuck with 12 balls that are hard to fully inflate and when they are, don;t stay that way!
Pros: economical
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.