Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Mini Inflatable Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini beach balls
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlyingEagleABC is loaded.
Additional information about FlyingEagleABC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh
This product was as advertised. They are "mini" size, so be sure to look at ball sizes before ordering. I love that the balls all came individually wrapped. I gave as gifts for our preschool summer science camp--we were discussing states of matter so the kids loved using their breath/GAS to blow up the beach balls. Kids ranged from 3-5 and they could blow up these mini balls without help. Bright colors. Would buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjlieb is loaded.
Additional information about pjlieb could not be loaded.
I bought a few packages to use at a toddler party and in their favors. Mostly great but about 1/4 of them had leaks from the get go.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than advertised.
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petstuff is loaded.
Additional information about Petstuff could not be loaded.
The description says the inflated balls are 5 inches in diameter. They are actually right around 4 inches in diameter. Other than that they are fine. I got 24 balls and none leaked air.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1007 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1007 could not be loaded.
from Jbird1007
I ordered 2 dozen & 4 has leaks. Cute size, good for little kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just One Thing...
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexandrias24 is loaded.
Additional information about Alexandrias24 could not be loaded.
Overall, I was really satisfied with the product. They arrived promptly and I didn't have the air issues I read about. However, I wasn't happy with the ORIENTAL TRADING COMPANY stamp on every ball! I'm using these to decorate a sorority Beach Ball party. I don't think guests want to see that all over the decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofAA is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofAA could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased these for my sons birthday party to use for the invites. They were the perfect size, but unfortunately when I blew them up, 4 out of the dozen seem to have holes that I can not find because after a couple of hours they deflate. I purchased them because they were inexpensive and so cute, but I was unable to use all of them for invites since I had to throw them away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JujW is loaded.
Additional information about JujW could not be loaded.
These beach balls are bright and colorful, and they're a great size, but they are nearly impossible to blow up tight and consequently they just look sad. Most beachballs have a valve that allows you to stop the flow of air after you've fully inflated them but he valve on these doesn't, and in fact when you pinch the valve to hold the air the way you would on most every other inflatable they actually lose all their air. It's terribly frustrating and the best you can do is blow them up and work as quick as you can to close the valve hoping you don't lose too much air in the process. The problem with this method is the balls are never tight and round like a regular beach ball and they just end up looking like something you find at the pool after summer is over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnLMC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnLMC could not be loaded.
from Maryland
We used the 5" beach balls on the tables as part of the beach theme for our dinner--cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about KinderPrincess could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
We ordered 12 dozen balls for an end of the school year event and at least 2 dozen had holes. We were very disappointed. :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different, adorable
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenniexo0907 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenniexo0907 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
These were perfect for goodie bags for a summer birthday and really adorable in concept. Some did, however, arrive dirty even though individually packaged. Some also were hard to inflate all the way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: cleanliness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T09:11:33.057-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.