Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MontanaMegan
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMegan could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use and hand out as favors for my child's beach ball themed birthday party. They arrived quickly and though smaller than the usual beach ball (which was one of the reasons I purchased them), they were of much higher quality than ones from the dollar store that were of regular size. It seems they are constructed better and the material is thicker as well. I am very happy with my purchase--and so were the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Toy
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
seamom10
 
Please wait while more information about seamom10 is loaded.
Additional information about seamom10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I placed a deflated ball into the mini bucket set, also ordered from Oriental Trading Co, for a party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bgnazkids
 
Please wait while more information about bgnazkids is loaded.
Additional information about bgnazkids could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for games in Kids' Church. We think up new ways to use them in our games each week. A couple of the stoppers for the air holes popped back open on their own, but overall we are very pleased.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JS61
 
Please wait while more information about JS61 is loaded.
Additional information about JS61 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beach balls come in packs of a dozen. Seven of the twelve had leaks and deflated within minutes of being inflated. This is a very poor quality product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for price
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sammyj
 
Please wait while more information about sammyj is loaded.
Additional information about sammyj could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I reccommend this it is great size for young children, brilliant colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
nick444444
 
Please wait while more information about nick444444 is loaded.
Additional information about nick444444 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to throw at couple renewing their vows on the beach.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Just a beach ball!!!!!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
JewelryLadyT
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLadyT is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLadyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am an independent jeweler and I do home shows, so I blow up a mini beach ball, write my hostesses name, address, and my return address on one side of ball, on the other side I write "We are going to have a ball at your jewelry show on "date of show". Then I mail them as a party date reminder!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, more than 1 use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best beach balls
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sallypro
 
Please wait while more information about sallypro is loaded.
Additional information about sallypro could not be loaded.
from harlingen texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this beach balls cause a friend told me they were cheap. But actually they were nice for my birthday party. They all liked them and wanted to know where i have bought them for their little girl birthday party. My guest really enjoyed them.Next time i will ordered them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome for pool party
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
esparza23
 
Please wait while more information about esparza23 is loaded.
Additional information about esparza23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
there great to put in goodie bags am sure the kids will enjoy them and they were t a fair price so m happy :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I purchased.
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
UpsetOne
 
Please wait while more information about UpsetOne is loaded.
Additional information about UpsetOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding for July 7 2102 for the kids to use in the pool. I opened them and 6 out of the 12 had slices in them. VERY upset.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.