Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 24(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 24(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 24(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for our luau party!
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CLCHCQ
 
Please wait while more information about CLCHCQ is loaded.
Additional information about CLCHCQ could not be loaded.
from US
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for a game for our twins birthday party! It will be cute for the kids to play either out orin the pool!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Garbage Product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Xtal31
 
Please wait while more information about Xtal31 is loaded.
Additional information about Xtal31 could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This flimsy awkward toy is not worth $1 - They would not publish my first review so I will make this as simple as possible. It would not stay inflated even though there did not seem to be a leak or a hole in it. If there was a hole in it then it was sent to me already broken. It did not sit up properly and the rings did not stay closed. It was a super disappointment. It's also very small. Even for 3 year old it is small. We threw it in the garbage
Cons: quality, small, cheap plastic, didn't stay inflated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small- doesn't stand well
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Momto3girlsand1boy
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3girlsand1boy is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3girlsand1boy could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess I should have looked more closely at the product dimensions. The size was disappointing. I had to attach it to a plate to get it to stand for use. The kids enjoyed the game after we were able to make it work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner24
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner24 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner24 could not be loaded.
from Evansville IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a lot smaller than I would have thought. The kids didn't really play with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than i anticipated, no one really played with it
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cfsbar
 
Please wait while more information about cfsbar is loaded.
Additional information about cfsbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
got it for a mermaid birthday, thought it would be cute. I didnt see anyone really play with it. could have spent more on other things.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Think Twice
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Barrelracingmom
 
Please wait while more information about Barrelracingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Barrelracingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It is not as large as you think. Check the dimensions carefully. It doesn't stand well on it's own either. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
useless game
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jrenee
 
Please wait while more information about jrenee is loaded.
Additional information about jrenee could not be loaded.
from Reisterstown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a 10 yr old girls bday party. we had other games which was a good thing. This is something for babys to play with on the floor, not for a game and keeping score. BAD PURCHASE on my end. when rings were tossed it would knock the octopus over. for a "ring toss" game...it was virtually impossible and forget about breathing around the thing, your breath will knock it over as well!
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, doesnt work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Melzer
 
Please wait while more information about Melzer is loaded.
Additional information about Melzer could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture of this item looks so good, but in reality, the arms of the octopus were attached so poorly that when it was completely inflated, the tentacles point in odd directions so that a few of them are impossible to throw a ring on.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Annie823
 
Please wait while more information about Annie823 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie823 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So crooked it wouldn't even stand up
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
DGiamm
 
Please wait while more information about DGiamm is loaded.
Additional information about DGiamm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for my 4 year olds birthday party. It is extremely tiny and there is NO WAY the kids would be able to successfully get the rings around the legs since they were so closed together. I ended up using the rings and just putting wooden dowels with flags in my yard.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.