Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 32(19%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 32(19%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 32(19%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for our luau party!
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CLCHCQ
 
Please wait while more information about CLCHCQ is loaded.
Additional information about CLCHCQ could not be loaded.
from US
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for a game for our twins birthday party! It will be cute for the kids to play either out orin the pool!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
much smaller than indicated
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
auntiez
 
Please wait while more information about auntiez is loaded.
Additional information about auntiez could not be loaded.
from Central Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be a fun activity for my young grandchildren. It was much to small - 9" tall, not 16" as advertised. It's more the size for a table centerpiece. The air slowly leaks out and the legs do not spread out well for tossing rings at it. I would not recommend buying it.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny & Won't Even Stand Up
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
heltce
 
Please wait while more information about heltce is loaded.
Additional information about heltce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I got this for a child's birthday party. I blew it up to let my 6 & 3 year old try it. Sigh!!! It is incredibly small, it won't stand up to be able to toss the rings on it. Oh & the rings fall apart. A complete waste of money!! I wish woud've read the reviews.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiniest octopus
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
AlliMcD
 
Please wait while more information about AlliMcD is loaded.
Additional information about AlliMcD could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is ridiculously small and unstable. We could not use it for ring toss so it became a prop in our photo booth. Very disappointed in this item.
Cons: size, unstable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There where holes in it so I could not use.
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
tmw3
 
Please wait while more information about tmw3 is loaded.
Additional information about tmw3 could not be loaded.
from Rochester Hills MI
Occasion:Children's party
This was for a class party. I could not use it because it had holes in it. Both inflatables I ordered had holes and almost ruined the party. I went to get them ready the night before the party and had to scramble to find replacement games.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Harmyj
 
Please wait while more information about Harmyj is loaded.
Additional information about Harmyj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was smaller than I expected, and the first one we got came with a hole in it, but they were quick to send us a new one that worked great for our party.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth Your Breath
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
SDPETeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SDPETeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SDPETeacher could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my field day and it was flat an hour after we blew it up. So we didn't even use it. Was a total waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
vpeters27
 
Please wait while more information about vpeters27 is loaded.
Additional information about vpeters27 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this as a cute game for a luau and when we opened it there was a huge hole in the head. Was also a lot smaller than we thought it was going to be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it came with a hole so we could not use it for the party
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
lakachanilla
 
Please wait while more information about lakachanilla is loaded.
Additional information about lakachanilla could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item appeared as a good entertaining idea for the party and it was a good price but we could never use it because it would not completely inflate. It had a hole somewhere.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Really Worth It
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
EternalRoomMom
 
Please wait while more information about EternalRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about EternalRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Midland, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a class party. It's small and only two of the tentacles were high enough to toss rings on. The other tentacles were pretty much on the ground. Instead of asking kids to get the highest score, I had them try to get all 4 rings to land on the "80" arm or on the head. I wouldn't buy this if I saw it in a store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T08:21:01.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_219, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.