Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 29(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 29(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 29(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun extra vbs game
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Operalady is loaded.
Additional information about Operalady could not be loaded.
from Marshall VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
used as a room decoration for our vbs room, and as an extra game if needed because we had extra time. I bought 2, one would not stay inflated. The kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for little kids
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCambridge is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCambridge could not be loaded.
from Cambridge MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
After reading some negative reviews, I was worried, but this octopus was a great party game for three year old kids. They stood very close to throw the rings, but it didn't matter. They had fun. I blew up the octopus a week before the party and he stayed inflated all week.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game and decoration!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitmans0Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Whitmans0Ghost could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter fell in love with this octopus at first sight, and HAD to have it for her Under the Sea themed birthday party. Based upon reviews, I was hesitant to purchase the item. Instead, I found a shark ring toss elsewhere (which was half the price). In spite of reviews, price, my better judgment, and no other octopus option, this guy was invited to the party! It inflated perfectly, and one week later is still that way. It was a bit smaller in diameter than we expected, but instead of being a corner focal point it was a table centerpiece. The kids like playing with it as well! Because of a venue change, we never had it in water/floating, but still worked fine. We look forward to using it in a pool this summer.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dazd208 is loaded.
Additional information about Dazd208 could not be loaded.
from Sagle, Idaho
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERY small. Doesn't stand up on its own.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbchurch is loaded.
Additional information about Pbchurch could not be loaded.
from Port Byron, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This game could not be used. It can't hold air. The head was fine but none of the legs would hold air. It was full of slits and holes. We tried to fix it but to no avail. This was for a church event. The children were sad because of no games due to the fact that both of the games ordered from you were full of holes and slits.
Cons: quality, full of holes, wouldn't hold air, children disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
much smaller than indicated
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntiez is loaded.
Additional information about auntiez could not be loaded.
from Central Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be a fun activity for my young grandchildren. It was much to small - 9" tall, not 16" as advertised. It's more the size for a table centerpiece. The air slowly leaks out and the legs do not spread out well for tossing rings at it. I would not recommend buying it.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny & Won't Even Stand Up
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heltce is loaded.
Additional information about heltce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I got this for a child's birthday party. I blew it up to let my 6 & 3 year old try it. Sigh!!! It is incredibly small, it won't stand up to be able to toss the rings on it. Oh & the rings fall apart. A complete waste of money!! I wish woud've read the reviews.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiniest octopus
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlliMcD is loaded.
Additional information about AlliMcD could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is ridiculously small and unstable. We could not use it for ring toss so it became a prop in our photo booth. Very disappointed in this item.
Cons: size, unstable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There where holes in it so I could not use.
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmw3 is loaded.
Additional information about tmw3 could not be loaded.
from Rochester Hills MI
Occasion:Children's party
This was for a class party. I could not use it because it had holes in it. Both inflatables I ordered had holes and almost ruined the party. I went to get them ready the night before the party and had to scramble to find replacement games.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harmyj is loaded.
Additional information about Harmyj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was smaller than I expected, and the first one we got came with a hole in it, but they were quick to send us a new one that worked great for our party.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:33:30.185-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_219, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.