Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Inflatable Tropical Fish Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froot is loaded.
Additional information about Froot could not be loaded.
from Drexel Hill, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hung them up at work!!! So funny!!! Left them up for a while. I'm buying others. Well worth the boast for morale!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Product
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necebug2 is loaded.
Additional information about Necebug2 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, Georgia
These little inflatables were just as shown online and in the catalog. Actually, I was surprised at how big they really were! Perfectly constructed and good quality of vinyl!!
Thank You
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fish!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about SAMermaid could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
The fish were all a fantastic to our parade float. The perfect size and very visible and colorful. They each came with a pre-punched hole by which we could hang them off the side of the float, so there were not concerns of puncturing them in an area that they would deflate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and larger than I expected
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollcollector47 is loaded.
Additional information about dollcollector47 could not be loaded.
from Randolph, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung these from the ceiling with fishing line. They are sooooo cute and very colorful. They added a lot to my overall presentation.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam48 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam48 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We hung these from our outdoor canopy for our Carribbean themed wedding. They were a big hit. Then we gave them to the kids who attended.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Inflatables!
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firefly715 is loaded.
Additional information about firefly715 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as part of an assortment of party favors and decorations for our annual neighborhood pool party. They looked really neat when blown up. They also had a small hole at the top which you could use to hang these fish from the ceiling. The kids were fighting over these fish and they looked really neat scattered in the pool and on the lounge chairs. The only negative was that several of them leaked and did not stay filled during the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but weren't a hit
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ever since my daughter's 1st birthday I have been buying inflatable balls/animals for her parties. They are just thrown around the lawn for decoration and usually are well played with by the children. However this year the fish were largely untouched. This is probably due in part to the age of the children now - 7 yrs. The fish are cute, the size stated in the description is accurate for the length, and they have an unexpected hole at top to hang them for decoration if desired (I didn't need that feature but is a nice option to have). I only blew up 8 and all kept their air pretty well except one that had a slow leak.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T03:58:16.120-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_205, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.