Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent for small children
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
swlw
 
Please wait while more information about swlw is loaded.
Additional information about swlw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balls were smaller than I anticipated (even though I saw and marked out the size with a ruler), but are just the right size for small kids. The personalization I did with a Sharpie lasted. Everyone had fun.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday party
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sassy21
 
Please wait while more information about sassy21 is loaded.
Additional information about sassy21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, beautiful colors, good size! Easy to blow up as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balls of Fun!
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
BirdysMama
 
Please wait while more information about BirdysMama is loaded.
Additional information about BirdysMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't think these would be such a big thing at the party we had but most were blown up right away. The kids like the metallic colors and they seem to be holding up well... although it's only been a week. Good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
760PinkGirl
 
Please wait while more information about 760PinkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 760PinkGirl could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these beach balls to give away inside my candy/goodie bags for my sons birthday party, and they were great. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LeeLew
 
Please wait while more information about LeeLew is loaded.
Additional information about LeeLew could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was perfect for a good bye signing for my kids! The permenant markers worked great on the balls. Although they were a little smaller than expected and 1 came with a hole in it, the balls turned out to be perfect and my kids had a blast with them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Summery Fun
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SpeechTeacher89
 
Please wait while more information about SpeechTeacher89 is loaded.
Additional information about SpeechTeacher89 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an end-of-the-school-year gift for students. Since they did not blow them up in front of me, I'm not aware if there were any problems with them holding air, but the few that were left over have been used by young family members and were fine. They were a cute gift, and the kids seemed excited to get them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Teach2learn
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2learn is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2learn could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 8 dozen for our grade and felt we were going to have enough, but in every dozen 1-2 were riped. Sure enough we were short 2 instead of having extra. The quality is not good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
3SASMOR
 
Please wait while more information about 3SASMOR is loaded.
Additional information about 3SASMOR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 33 of these as party favors for the kids at my daughter's 1st birthday summer party. It was a wonderful event, and these balls matched the exact colors. Unfortunately, they were a huge disappointment, none of the balls held their air. All balls deflated within seconds. I have never had problems with any of my past purchases from Oriental Trading. I paid extra to have this order shipped express in time for the party and feel that I just wasted my money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandmacs
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmacs is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmacs could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have purchased these beach balls for my twin grandkids 8th birthday pool party coming up in June 2012. Its only May and we have played with a few of them already in the pool. The kids love them. Great quality for the money
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse End-of-the-Year Gift for my Students...
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
KLBello
 
Please wait while more information about KLBello is loaded.
Additional information about KLBello could not be loaded.
from Massapequa Park, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a kindergarten teacher & bought these beach balls as an end of the year gift. Out of all the balls I bought...about half were defective...I was even sent another 12 b/c of my initial complaint...& only about 3 of them were good. I'm so disappointed that some of the students went home with half blown up beach balls. I ordered last year & only had 2 defective balls. After spending close to $50 I would expect more from your company. Don't buy these balls!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.