Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Cool
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jgray11
 
Please wait while more information about Jgray11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jgray11 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons birthday party, they aren't girly. and they are vividly colorful and a good size for the kids to play with! Im glad I got them as goody bag stuffers :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Happymum
 
Please wait while more information about Happymum is loaded.
Additional information about Happymum could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out in Party favor bags at a Luau themed party - they were a big hit and unlike most party favor toys, they lasted and the parents appreciated the kids getting a nice useful gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Balls
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
janep
 
Please wait while more information about janep is loaded.
Additional information about janep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the quantity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buy extras to account for all the defective ones
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MWCTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MWCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MWCTeacher could not be loaded.
from Cowiche, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 8 dozen. Had over a dozen that needed to be repaired. Put tape on them as a temporary fix, but many students ended up taking home balls that wouldn't stay inflated. No time to return or replace them. Felt bad for the kids!
Pros: great for end of the school year autographs
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CASN
 
Please wait while more information about CASN is loaded.
Additional information about CASN could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for the end-of-year school party. I blew them up the night before. At least 1/3 of the total order had holes in them and would not hold air. Make sure you order lots of extras if you decide to order this product - they WILL come with holes in them.
Cons: quality, defective
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Ball Blast
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Crown
 
Please wait while more information about Crown is loaded.
Additional information about Crown could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased the Beach Balls for my daughter's swim team banquet and the swimmers LOVED! them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
OregonTransplant
 
Please wait while more information about OregonTransplant is loaded.
Additional information about OregonTransplant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered two units (24 total) for daughter's 8th birthday pool party. Nice, traditional beachball, but with updated (more girly?) colors. Rated average in price because shipping charges really boost it up (qualified for a free shipping offer but didn't have enough lead time). Rated average in quality because 3 of the beach balls arrived with holes ... poorly sealed around the inflation stem. I'd buy again - and would recommend - for the convenience and variety shopping with Oriental Trading provides. Kids loved 'em, and that's what they were ordered for!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mayjunejuly
 
Please wait while more information about mayjunejuly is loaded.
Additional information about mayjunejuly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I ordered one set of the beach balls in June 2011. Although the items were quickly shipped, there is a problem with the quality. There were leaks in about half of the beach balls that were blown up. They were used for a window display. Not a good day at the beach.
Pros: colors were bright
Cons: quality, poorly constructed. glued seams leak air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Thepartymonkey
 
Please wait while more information about Thepartymonkey is loaded.
Additional information about Thepartymonkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased 2 dz. of these balls for my daughter's Luau party for decor and give-a-ways. The kids loved them. We still use a couple around the house and in the pool.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Bariolio
 
Please wait while more information about Bariolio is loaded.
Additional information about Bariolio could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out to the kids at our pool party. They're really pretty/colorful. One in the package had a hole but the rest were okay. Held air well and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.