Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Devi
 
Please wait while more information about Devi is loaded.
Additional information about Devi could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice product because they are inflatable, they are easy to store...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a sports birthday party
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SportsBirthdayMom
 
Please wait while more information about SportsBirthdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about SportsBirthdayMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the blow-up toys as baggie stuffers for my son's 7th sports-themed birthday party. The kids blew them up and used them all over the park. It is a great baggie stuffer for active kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular with the kids!!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ScorpioMom
 
Please wait while more information about ScorpioMom is loaded.
Additional information about ScorpioMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 6th birthday party. I did a sports theme. Got the order and a few of the balls had holes so they didn't hold the air. I called customer service and was given several options to rectify the situation. I chose to receive a replacement pack of the balls at absolutely no charge to me! I even received the package days before the date that the customer service agent quoted me. The kids loved them. I put them inside of the sports drawstring totes that I also ordered from Oriental. Definite hit!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Item for Party Favors/Prizes
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
YourOpinionCounts
 
Please wait while more information about YourOpinionCounts is loaded.
Additional information about YourOpinionCounts could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 5 days ago, still works with rough kids
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good and Bad
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mominministry
 
Please wait while more information about mominministry is loaded.
Additional information about mominministry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are easy to blow up and fun to throw around! ***half of them had small holes and deflated within minutes :(
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party games/favors
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ashley2austintx
 
Please wait while more information about ashley2austintx is loaded.
Additional information about ashley2austintx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to have out at the party to play with and then the children got to take one home as part of their favors. Much better than balloons.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Kowski5
 
Please wait while more information about Kowski5 is loaded.
Additional information about Kowski5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these for goody bags we blew up a few and my son loves them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkButterfly
 
Please wait while more information about PinkButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about PinkButterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for goodie bags for my son's 3rd birthday party. . The size was great...at first I had ordered the small balls, but I changed my order to the bigger size. The kids loved the balls and I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sports Balls
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
dkwilli
 
Please wait while more information about dkwilli is loaded.
Additional information about dkwilli could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We use the sports balls for a Bernoulli exhibit in our museum.
The online ordering process had a snag and the folks in customer service fixed it very quickly.
The product is just what was described and the price was better than we had been able to find on other sites. (Sounds like I work for OTC.)
I am sold and will look to OTC for items in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superbowl Party
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tigereyes
 
Please wait while more information about tigereyes is loaded.
Additional information about tigereyes could not be loaded.
from california
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for kid gift bags at our superbowl party. I think they will be a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.