Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer fun!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyBeth73 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyBeth73 could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a blast playing with these in the pool!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Still Holding Air after 2 Weeks
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babypro is loaded.
Additional information about babypro could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
The toddlers in my Learn & Play group loved to play with these in the baby pool. I just noticed yesterday when I looked into my storage room that they still seem to be holding air after 2 weeks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mels2544 is loaded.
Additional information about Mels2544 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beach balls are small than I thought and the air tab wouldn't stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Star Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carolt is loaded.
Additional information about carolt could not be loaded.
from Kansas city
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The beach balls were smaller than expected but I decided to still make that work. But over half of them had holes in them! That was very disappointing. I won't try to buy those again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 1, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayfromflorida is loaded.
Additional information about Kayfromflorida could not be loaded.
from Largo FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was able to have a ball and enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Memorial Day too!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in Memorial Day kiddie bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 24 beach balls and 8 of them had holes.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidmom40 is loaded.
Additional information about kidmom40 could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Children still had fun, just didn't have enough for the whole class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item but not true to size
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ2014 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our band bought these so that we can toss them out to the crowd to bounce around during our outddoor concerts this summer. They are good quality beach balls and the colors are vibrant. A little hard to inflate, but we carefully pushed a skewer stick through the hold to widen it a bit and then they inflated pretty easily. The only downside is that they are a few inches smaller than what the description says. Great size for kids but adults would want something bigger. Definitely worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not true to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gifts for the kids
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a first walk in the door for the kids at our Family reunion 2014.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbaaeamom is loaded.
Additional information about dbaaeamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the kids to play with in the backyard at my son's bday party. They were great entertainment for a good value.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T01:41:47.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_168, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.