Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great parade item
PostedDecember 31, 2008
Customer avatar
guinea lady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our VFW throws these from our parade float instead of candy. We usually use the smaller ones but these were on sale so this year will be even better. Everyone loves our float and we win every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item but not true to size
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieQ2014
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQ2014 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQ2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our band bought these so that we can toss them out to the crowd to bounce around during our outddoor concerts this summer. They are good quality beach balls and the colors are vibrant. A little hard to inflate, but we carefully pushed a skewer stick through the hold to widen it a bit and then they inflated pretty easily. The only downside is that they are a few inches smaller than what the description says. Great size for kids but adults would want something bigger. Definitely worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not true to size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gifts for the kids
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a first walk in the door for the kids at our Family reunion 2014.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dbaaeamom
 
Please wait while more information about dbaaeamom is loaded.
Additional information about dbaaeamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the kids to play with in the backyard at my son's bday party. They were great entertainment for a good value.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
wvmawmaw
 
Please wait while more information about wvmawmaw is loaded.
Additional information about wvmawmaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size-3 had a hole in them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Sonfollower
 
Please wait while more information about Sonfollower is loaded.
Additional information about Sonfollower could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stems would not stay closed after blowing them up on about half of the ones that I bought
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
patriotic beach balls
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lvndr12
 
Please wait while more information about lvndr12 is loaded.
Additional information about lvndr12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The beach ball looks very nice and festive however, I tried to blow up one and it doesn't hold in the air. I am not sure if it is just this one because they come individually packed. I didn't want to rip all the 11 open just to check since it will be one of the party favors for my son's party. So hopefully the others are better. One more thing if you are looking for the regular sized beach balls, these are not the way to go. They are still too small I think maybe the 18" might have worked better but they didn't carry any patriotic designs in those sizes. Overall, if only they hold in air longer I would say it was worth it but I am not sure if it is just this one or this kind that is not that good because I also bought the one with fireworks design and they turned out good....just that size is really small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Businessman
 
Please wait while more information about Businessman is loaded.
Additional information about Businessman could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Other
Bought for an Independence Day display for a retail store. Quality of item is good and the price was great! The colors are good and we have not had any problem with the balls leaking air. Ball size was just what we needed - not too large or small.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Patriotic Splash
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PatrioticParent
 
Please wait while more information about PatrioticParent is loaded.
Additional information about PatrioticParent could not be loaded.
from Selah, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I lead a group of junior high students on an educational tour in June to study history, government and the arts. We begin planning 18 months in advance doing a multitude of fundraisers earning $50,000 to $60,000 to cover a portion of the student tuition fees. As a reward during our tour we have an evening celebration at the hotel pool for fun. This year we will use these patriotic beach balls for added fun and games in the pool in Washington D.C. I have only opened on of the balls but it looks perfect.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
SummerGal
 
Please wait while more information about SummerGal is loaded.
Additional information about SummerGal could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the patriotic beach balls; I use them for an end of the year gift for my students when I wish them a star-spangled summer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.