Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are EXCELLENT!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
GMama
 
Please wait while more information about GMama is loaded.
Additional information about GMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed these out at a 2 year old's birthday party. Everyone loved them! Perfect size for little hands, but even the bigger kids had fun with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
IndyAce
 
Please wait while more information about IndyAce is loaded.
Additional information about IndyAce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for children's prizes at a company picnic. Very happy with the size and quality of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great student end of year gift!
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsHoot
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHoot is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHoot could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute and colorful beach balls, paired with a black sharpie, made a great end of year gift for my 5th graders! They were able to inflate them and then use the balls for classmate autographs. I was very pleased with the purchase! Also, not one defective ball in the order :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice alternative
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JaxxMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxxMom could not be loaded.
from Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A nice alternative to the typical beach ball. Would have liked them better if they were offered in a larger, more traditional, beach ball size.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bouncy balls
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MaShepp
 
Please wait while more information about MaShepp is loaded.
Additional information about MaShepp could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and were part of a gift bag for pre-schoolers (4 & 5 yo). They enjoyed blowing them up at the end of the day and they didin't sow any signs of having holes in them. They're not the mini's and they're not a regular sized beach ball, but they were perfect for little hands ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard seams on side. Do not fill up with air and maintain fullness
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kelihass
 
Please wait while more information about kelihass is loaded.
Additional information about kelihass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I use these balls for exercise therapy for disabled adults. Had them before and they were great. This order very disappointed. Not smooth to hold, they do not hold the air nor do they roll properly on the floor because of the bulky seams. Returned them for credit
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classroom Management!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TEACHPE
 
Please wait while more information about TEACHPE is loaded.
Additional information about TEACHPE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these colored beach balls for introductory lessons with volleyball, tossing and catching, matching games as well as stations in my gym, and the students really enjoyed them, they are easy to wipe clean and save time because you can manage your class several ways, 4 of one color, 1 of each color, 2 of each color, etc. I would suggest them to any and all teachers, especially PE! ILOVEMYJOB!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, classroom management, easy to clean, easy to manipulate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschoolteacher01
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolteacher01 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolteacher01 could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was a great buy. It was a perfect size for youngsters. They loved these balls. Would definetly buy again. Had not trouble inflating them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Denden
 
Please wait while more information about Denden is loaded.
Additional information about Denden could not be loaded.
from Kingston Jamaica
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for the goody bags at my 2yr old daughther's birthday party. They were perfect size, came individually packaged in blue, green, red and yellow (3 ea). The were durable and stayed inflated for a long, long time. Lovely product, would definitely order again
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very small
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
aculak
 
Please wait while more information about aculak is loaded.
Additional information about aculak could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the 14" smiley beach balls for a charity event my niece was having. It said 14" and when I inflated one, they were very small, probably the size of a child's basketball. The 14" is around the ball when it's inflated. These would be good for little kids or teenagers but much too small for adults.
Pros: Assembly, smiley face is appealing and printed well
Cons: appear larger in picture smaller in person
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.