Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than typical beach ball
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNmama24 is loaded.
Additional information about RNmama24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed because these are smaller than your typical beach ball. Also they don't stay blown up, the plug pops out! Have had to blow them up several times because the plug popped open! Buyer beware!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmom23 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, N.C.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for our End of Year 1st Grade Party--all kids loved them. Loved the bright colors, "happy" face and quality. Put smiles on all the kids faces. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Happy
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero could not be loaded.
from Theologiczero
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These beach balls are bright and once they are inflated, the faces are clear with no smudges or mistakes. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but they were big enough to throw around the room and to play with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The balls were not the best quality.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about csufteacher is loaded.
Additional information about csufteacher could not be loaded.
from Eastvale, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in our pool for a birthday party. The balls were not the best quality. None of the yellow balls would even close to keep in the air. We couldn't use those at all. The rest held their air alright.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Emoji Pool Party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvlyMom is loaded.
Additional information about LuvlyMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a emoji swim party. Blew them up the night before and they were fully inflated the next day. The product came as shown. They are a nice size and were large enough for 12 years old to have fun with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Beach Balls
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artcamp is loaded.
Additional information about Artcamp could not be loaded.
from Guthrie Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We had the kids throw these around during our music time at art camp. They loved it! The balls were very durable and stayed inflated the entire week. We will pull them out and use them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, but a bit pricey.
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimpy is loaded.
Additional information about Kimpy could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Nv.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colorful balls
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmgrace is loaded.
Additional information about rmgrace could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these. They are kind of small for older kids, but great for ages 0-8. They work great with crawling babies and toddlers.
I would love the same product in a larger size for older kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: teens would prefer a larger ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great student end of year gift!
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHoot is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHoot could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute and colorful beach balls, paired with a black sharpie, made a great end of year gift for my 5th graders! They were able to inflate them and then use the balls for classmate autographs. I was very pleased with the purchase! Also, not one defective ball in the order :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice alternative
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxxMom could not be loaded.
from Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A nice alternative to the typical beach ball. Would have liked them better if they were offered in a larger, more traditional, beach ball size.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:53:07.186-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_167, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.