Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are EXCELLENT!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
GMama
 
Please wait while more information about GMama is loaded.
Additional information about GMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed these out at a 2 year old's birthday party. Everyone loved them! Perfect size for little hands, but even the bigger kids had fun with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
IndyAce
 
Please wait while more information about IndyAce is loaded.
Additional information about IndyAce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for children's prizes at a company picnic. Very happy with the size and quality of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classroom Management!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TEACHPE
 
Please wait while more information about TEACHPE is loaded.
Additional information about TEACHPE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these colored beach balls for introductory lessons with volleyball, tossing and catching, matching games as well as stations in my gym, and the students really enjoyed them, they are easy to wipe clean and save time because you can manage your class several ways, 4 of one color, 1 of each color, 2 of each color, etc. I would suggest them to any and all teachers, especially PE! ILOVEMYJOB!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, classroom management, easy to clean, easy to manipulate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschoolteacher01
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolteacher01 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolteacher01 could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was a great buy. It was a perfect size for youngsters. They loved these balls. Would definetly buy again. Had not trouble inflating them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Denden
 
Please wait while more information about Denden is loaded.
Additional information about Denden could not be loaded.
from Kingston Jamaica
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for the goody bags at my 2yr old daughther's birthday party. They were perfect size, came individually packaged in blue, green, red and yellow (3 ea). The were durable and stayed inflated for a long, long time. Lovely product, would definitely order again
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very small
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
aculak
 
Please wait while more information about aculak is loaded.
Additional information about aculak could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the 14" smiley beach balls for a charity event my niece was having. It said 14" and when I inflated one, they were very small, probably the size of a child's basketball. The 14" is around the ball when it's inflated. These would be good for little kids or teenagers but much too small for adults.
Pros: Assembly, smiley face is appealing and printed well
Cons: appear larger in picture smaller in person
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bears8
 
Please wait while more information about Bears8 is loaded.
Additional information about Bears8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids always have fun with balls. They can kick these and they don't hurt anyone. They are very sturdy for rough play.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
PaupackKid
 
Please wait while more information about PaupackKid is loaded.
Additional information about PaupackKid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these instead of goodie bags at an indoor inflatable bounce party. Great fun - the kids had a 'ball' with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
vkennedy
 
Please wait while more information about vkennedy is loaded.
Additional information about vkennedy could not be loaded.
Perfect for a birthday goodie bag item... Very cute. A little smaller than a normal beach ball, but good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased!
PostedSeptember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Nascargirl26
 
Please wait while more information about Nascargirl26 is loaded.
Additional information about Nascargirl26 could not be loaded.
from Orange, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two orders, for a Retro Style Sweet Sixteen. The colors were perfect, tie-dye style. We blew them up and had them scattered around the room/dance floor. Then the kids got to take them home. Was a big hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.