Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
69 of 92(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
69 of 92(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
69 of 92(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute props
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to blow up and they really look like microphones. We had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsdeli
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdeli is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdeli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a goodie bag. Kids loved them! Enough colors to use for boys or girls.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM. THEY DID HAVE TO BE RE-INLFATED A LOT THOUGH.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota719
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota719 is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota719 could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bar mitzvah. They were a complete hit. We used them for a lip sync contest and just dancing in general. Would definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BSLK
 
Please wait while more information about BSLK is loaded.
Additional information about BSLK could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Drug Free Week at school. Classes performed for each other and we used these in our performance. The children loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rock-N-Roll Party!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MaddyAndMilliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaddyAndMilliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaddyAndMilliesMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 7th birthday and they were a big hit! I blew them all up and let the kids each select one to add to their goody bags. They are a nice size and all the kids enjoyed them as they pretended to lip-sync to the rock songs! Great value for the price. I would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Another bad purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Laura13b
 
Please wait while more information about Laura13b is loaded.
Additional information about Laura13b could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The only microphones that stayed inflated were the orange ones. So, four stayed inflated and 8 would not inflate at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
most of these would not hold air
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
PLAY4CARE
 
Please wait while more information about PLAY4CARE is loaded.
Additional information about PLAY4CARE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
we ordered 24 of these, but only a few actually would hold air. the few that were able to hold air....the kids had fun with, but we ended up not having enough, because of it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
AjMom2
 
Please wait while more information about AjMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about AjMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Child's birthday party. Will be lots of fun. Wish there was more then just three colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: more colors needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked cute, quality not great
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Ashcopete
 
Please wait while more information about Ashcopete is loaded.
Additional information about Ashcopete could not be loaded.
from San Franisco
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These microphones were a decoration and toy for my daughter's karaoke birthday party. They were more difficult to inflate than I thought, just because sealing them was tough. There were one or two with holes that I had to throw away. And, the inflated microphones deflated slightly the next day. But, they looked cute and were fun.
Pros: appearance, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.