Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 91(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 91(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 91(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute props
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to blow up and they really look like microphones. We had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsdeli
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdeli is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdeli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a goodie bag. Kids loved them! Enough colors to use for boys or girls.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM. THEY DID HAVE TO BE RE-INLFATED A LOT THOUGH.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota719
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota719 is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota719 could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bar mitzvah. They were a complete hit. We used them for a lip sync contest and just dancing in general. Would definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BSLK
 
Please wait while more information about BSLK is loaded.
Additional information about BSLK could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Drug Free Week at school. Classes performed for each other and we used these in our performance. The children loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rock-N-Roll Party!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MaddyAndMilliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaddyAndMilliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaddyAndMilliesMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 7th birthday and they were a big hit! I blew them all up and let the kids each select one to add to their goody bags. They are a nice size and all the kids enjoyed them as they pretended to lip-sync to the rock songs! Great value for the price. I would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Loulla
 
Please wait while more information about Loulla is loaded.
Additional information about Loulla could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a retirement party and a band played 50's, 60's, and 70's music. Everyone had fun "singing' along. Big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a karaoke party
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyDadNYC
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDadNYC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDadNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for my daughter's karaoke birthday party and they were a great hit. I am not sure what all the fuss aobut them not keeping air was about. I ordered 2 dozen and had no issues with any of them, even after the kids were playing with them. The only issue was the shipping options, but they arrived on time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but hard to inflate
PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
2000cen
 
Please wait while more information about 2000cen is loaded.
Additional information about 2000cen could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, but are hard to inflate. You have to be very quick to close up the little hole or half of the air escapes in a millisecond. I had to close it with my tongue mid-breath. Other than that they were cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inflatable Microphones Ratings
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
YPerez
 
Please wait while more information about YPerez is loaded.
Additional information about YPerez could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While attempting to inflate these microphones we found they wouldn't keep the air.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T14:55:28.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.