Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
26 of 56(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
26 of 56(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
26 of 56(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a karaoke party
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDadNYC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDadNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for my daughter's karaoke birthday party and they were a great hit. I am not sure what all the fuss aobut them not keeping air was about. I ordered 2 dozen and had no issues with any of them, even after the kids were playing with them. The only issue was the shipping options, but they arrived on time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnierusty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Linnierusty1 could not be loaded.
from Weymouth h, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Everyone had fun pretending with these microphones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inflatable microphones wouldn't stay inflated
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RocknRollMom is loaded.
Additional information about RocknRollMom could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2/3 were great, but all of the purple ones would not inflate. But, OT had amazing service and sent a new pack immediately. Still in the new pack, the purple ones didn't work, but the others were a huge hit at the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof4Nanaof12 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof4Nanaof12 could not be loaded.
from Chetopa, Ks
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I think 1/12 held air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WILL NOT BUY AGAIN
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyL0026 is loaded.
Additional information about BabyL0026 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
4 or 5 had holes and wouldn't inflated and the others couldn't inflate all the way
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was not happy
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sun22 is loaded.
Additional information about sun22 could not be loaded.
from Dunnellon, Fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
four of the microphones were cut when they were delivered.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not stay blow up...
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoreBangForYourBuck is loaded.
Additional information about MoreBangForYourBuck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Microphones do not stay blown up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Microphones let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisa714 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa714 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
they do not stay inflated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignMe is loaded.
Additional information about DesignMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute.Air leaks out when you stop blowing.UGH!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated Microphones
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for an 80s themed party and most of them were completely out of air in a min. Not a reliable product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Microphones let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T11:41:47.824-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.