Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
82 of 105(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
82 of 105(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
82 of 105(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute props
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to blow up and they really look like microphones. We had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsdeli
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdeli is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdeli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a goodie bag. Kids loved them! Enough colors to use for boys or girls.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM. THEY DID HAVE TO BE RE-INLFATED A LOT THOUGH.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota719
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota719 is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota719 could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bar mitzvah. They were a complete hit. We used them for a lip sync contest and just dancing in general. Would definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BSLK
 
Please wait while more information about BSLK is loaded.
Additional information about BSLK could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Drug Free Week at school. Classes performed for each other and we used these in our performance. The children loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rock-N-Roll Party!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MaddyAndMilliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaddyAndMilliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaddyAndMilliesMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 7th birthday and they were a big hit! I blew them all up and let the kids each select one to add to their goody bags. They are a nice size and all the kids enjoyed them as they pretended to lip-sync to the rock songs! Great value for the price. I would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Addition!
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Golfer Girl
from Homer Glen, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these microphones along with the inflatable guitars for my daughter's 5th birthday party. I only blew up 2 of each, but we had no problem with them inflating, keeping inflated, or having holes in them. The rest we put in her treat bags, and so far, I haven't heard any complaints. You can not beat them for the price. I tried 3 local party stores, and these were the best priced. Fun and easy idea for her Hannah Montana party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MetallicHello
 
Please wait while more information about MetallicHello is loaded.
Additional information about MetallicHello could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pretty good microphones and easy to inflate!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ashbongo10
 
Please wait while more information about ashbongo10 is loaded.
Additional information about ashbongo10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of 24, we had two with holes in them when we went to inflate them. Hubby covered with super glue and they held ok, but not fully inflated. They were somewhat difficult to inflate and the plastic inflate nozzle would not fully retract into some of them once blown up. The kids enjoyed them, even the ones that were a little limp.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bday Party Favors
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JMMM04
 
Please wait while more information about JMMM04 is loaded.
Additional information about JMMM04 could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One had a hole I had to superglue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.