Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Inflatable Microphones Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a karaoke party
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDadNYC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDadNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for my daughter's karaoke birthday party and they were a great hit. I am not sure what all the fuss aobut them not keeping air was about. I ordered 2 dozen and had no issues with any of them, even after the kids were playing with them. The only issue was the shipping options, but they arrived on time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 our of the 12 had holes
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dznicole is loaded.
Additional information about Dznicole could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, wi
1/3 of the total product had holes causing them to be unable to blow up or to leak air very quickly. If you’re looki for quality and need all 12 I do not recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase I ever made
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moni1 is loaded.
Additional information about Moni1 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
They weren’t worth the money I paid!!! I was Very Disappointed! I had a hard time blowing them up and once blown up they were out of shape
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, for the most part
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSH2 is loaded.
Additional information about CSH2 could not be loaded.
from NY
These were used a part of the party favors for a child's birthday party. They are a good size and the kids liked them. My only problem with the product is that some of the valves would leak the air as soon as you stopped blowing up the microphone so you can't get a complete fill.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: poor valve
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift bag stuffer or decoration
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieS is loaded.
Additional information about AngieS could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
I bought these for my daughters 10th birthday. She had a karaoke/dance party. Some of the kids were super shy and didn't want to sing in front of everyone but they used these microphones to sing along with and had a blast. They held up well and are a pretty thick plastic. We used a bicycle pump to blow them up. There is a stop valve on them so we were able to pump the air in and then close it up without the air escaping. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only One of Twelve Inflated
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchipperkeMom is loaded.
Additional information about SchipperkeMom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Out of the twelve microphones in the package, only ONE would hold air. The rest were unusable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't blow them up
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erinlomanjeck is loaded.
Additional information about Erinlomanjeck could not be loaded.
These are so small that when you try to blow them up, and close them all the air flows back out. Don't waste you time or money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnierusty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Linnierusty1 could not be loaded.
from Weymouth h, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Everyone had fun pretending with these microphones.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inflatable microphones wouldn't stay inflated
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RocknRollMom is loaded.
Additional information about RocknRollMom could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2/3 were great, but all of the purple ones would not inflate. But, OT had amazing service and sent a new pack immediately. Still in the new pack, the purple ones didn't work, but the others were a huge hit at the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof4Nanaof12 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof4Nanaof12 could not be loaded.
from Chetopa, Ks
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I think 1/12 held air
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T14:29:21.815-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.