Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
49 of 79(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
49 of 79(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
49 of 79(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute props
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to blow up and they really look like microphones. We had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdeli is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdeli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a goodie bag. Kids loved them! Enough colors to use for boys or girls.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM. THEY DID HAVE TO BE RE-INLFATED A LOT THOUGH.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignMe is loaded.
Additional information about DesignMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute.Air leaks out when you stop blowing.UGH!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated Microphones
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for an 80s themed party and most of them were completely out of air in a min. Not a reliable product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Kids Loved It!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Rachelsmom could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for prizes for the games at my daughter's Birthday Party. They were a big hit, but hard to inflate and then close the stopper.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy14 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy14 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These were cute, reasonable quality, nice colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: i wish they had a 4th gender neutral color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajg925 is loaded.
Additional information about ajg925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute and went great with our rock star theme, but they were really hard to blow up (couldn't get the air to stay while trying to seal them) and half of them were deflated by the time the party was over.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not stay inflated
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsianMom is loaded.
Additional information about AsianMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product because I read the reviews and thought that the kids would have fun with it. However, when I got the product and started inflating, it does not stay inflated. It's hard to keep the air in while you're trying to close the port. Also, once you've accomplished that, it still slowly and steadily continues to lose air. By the time the kids got them, there was barely any air in the microphones! It was a fun idea, but the product didn't hold up to its end of the bargain. A little too pricey for the quality of the product. One of the microphones even had a slit in it.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't stay inflated
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmglikes is loaded.
Additional information about lmglikes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are such a fun idea; the kids love 'em but they deflate within moments which makes them pointless.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T02:12:02.599-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.