Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
37 of 69(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
37 of 69(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
37 of 69(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a karaoke party
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDadNYC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDadNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for my daughter's karaoke birthday party and they were a great hit. I am not sure what all the fuss aobut them not keeping air was about. I ordered 2 dozen and had no issues with any of them, even after the kids were playing with them. The only issue was the shipping options, but they arrived on time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute props
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to blow up and they really look like microphones. We had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdeli is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdeli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in a goodie bag. Kids loved them! Enough colors to use for boys or girls.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was not happy
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sun22 is loaded.
Additional information about sun22 could not be loaded.
from Dunnellon, Fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
four of the microphones were cut when they were delivered.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not stay blow up...
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoreBangForYourBuck is loaded.
Additional information about MoreBangForYourBuck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Microphones do not stay blown up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Microphones let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisa714 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa714 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
they do not stay inflated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignMe is loaded.
Additional information about DesignMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute.Air leaks out when you stop blowing.UGH!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated Microphones
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for an 80s themed party and most of them were completely out of air in a min. Not a reliable product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Microphones let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Kids Loved It!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Rachelsmom could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for prizes for the games at my daughter's Birthday Party. They were a big hit, but hard to inflate and then close the stopper.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy14 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy14 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These were cute, reasonable quality, nice colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: i wish they had a 4th gender neutral color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T22:54:11.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.