Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamarosh is loaded.
Additional information about mamarosh could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
We gave these to the preschool children at the start of their unit about God's Wonderful World. They were thrilled!
Pros: quality
Cons: have to inflate them all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Globes worked well
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLACKEY is loaded.
Additional information about KLACKEY could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I needed globes and maps for a Sunday School lesson and these worked very well. The kids also enjoyed having them in class and played other games with them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for table decorations.
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrgirlphilly is loaded.
Additional information about hrgirlphilly could not be loaded.
from Philly
We decorated our lunch tables with these for an employee luncheon, the theme was "A world of thanks". They turned out to be the perfect size for tables, smaller than a basket ball maybe a little bigger than a soccer ball. The quality is good as well. Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Right gift for Toddler
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sushma is loaded.
Additional information about Sushma could not be loaded.
from CA
My daughter soon going to be 5 yr old is enjoying the globe.
However its great if we can have the small stand for the same.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice globes
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kruthie is loaded.
Additional information about kruthie could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little smaller than I thought they'd be, but very cute and very detailed. They will be a fun part of our "Around the World" themed event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Prizes
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srajeanpierre is loaded.
Additional information about srajeanpierre could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students, from 3rd-8th Graders, love this as a prize. They're always tempted to blow them up during school hours, but unless I incorporate them into a lesson, I discourage it. ;) I use one consistently in class, which is why they always want one to take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy! Can't wait to use them on Earth Day!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenP64 is loaded.
Additional information about KarenP64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
We can't wait to use our Earth beach balls in the Earth Day march!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12 stay inflated, map is a little outdated
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boysandoggies is loaded.
Additional information about Boysandoggies could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for OCC shoebox gifts. I tested them; 12 of 12 stayed inflated for 24 hrs. Map labels are clear (countries & capitals); but missing South Sudan (2011) & Kosovo (2008). Taiwan is not labeled; it's part of China (made in China, of course). But it does have Montenegro and Serbia (2006). So it's a good globe, but missing a couple newer countries from the last decade.
Pros: compact when deflated, clearly labeled
Cons: missing new countries
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay for the Classroom
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLElementaryTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FLElementaryTeacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These globes are great for teaching my students about the globe. The only downside is that they do not hold their air for very long, so I have to blow them up before each lesson. They also came coated in this dusty residue that got all over my hands when I blew them up for the first time.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all of them hold air.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdives is loaded.
Additional information about cdives could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I blew up 8 to use in a lesson. 2/8 lost air.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:37:16.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.