Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
102 of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
102 of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
102 of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The world at your fingertips
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CtYankee is loaded.
Additional information about CtYankee could not be loaded.
from Fairfiled County CT
Occasion:Other
A decent globe is 40+ dollars - a good one a lot more. For the price this is fantastic! Where's Israel? Where's Belgium?
It's easy to find on this inflatable globe and for about a dollar a piece YOU can't go wrong!
(I values the quality in relationship to the price - and based on that - buy it and give your friends the world!)
Pros: Educational, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for VBS Mission study
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dooliegay is loaded.
Additional information about Dooliegay could not be loaded.
from Midland, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The first graders taught really liked these; however, they were difficult for them to blow up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mediocre quality
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cricut is loaded.
Additional information about Cricut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
5 of the 12 globes had a bulge which created a somewhat misshapen world. I only needed 8 for centerpieces so this did not pose a big problem. I have ordered these in the past and do not recall any issues. I do think that these, minus the bulges are a great deal. I do not expect perfection for this price, but I think 5 of 12 is too many.
Pros: Assembly, great size and great color
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable World Globes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little takeaway. We love our globe balls!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunmi is loaded.
Additional information about Bunmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, especially for takeaways.
Please note that it can be a little tricky to blow the ball up. You'll need to poke a hole in the blow hole or pinch it a little to blow it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could be better
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalebKidmin is loaded.
Additional information about CalebKidmin could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed because several of the globes did NOT work... They had holes in them from out of the package. waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCP is loaded.
Additional information about OCCP could not be loaded.
I have purchased in the past for my OCC shoebox gifts and ordered some more . They are very nice for the children.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel0463 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel0463 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
These were cute and a fun way to keep the kids entertained in the house while guests were showing up and then easy to throw out into the kiddie pool once the party started. Be cautious of the dimensions, these are smaller than the regular sized beach ball. And as others mentioned, two of the 12 had holes in them so account for that when ordering.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Teaching tool! I am very impressed with this informative globes
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celestial37 is loaded.
Additional information about Celestial37 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product earns its 5 star rating because it was very well done
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T06:34:25.143-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.