Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
39
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
39
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Inflatable World Globes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
39
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shared with another country
PostedMay 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mission2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Mission2018 could not be loaded.
Our mission team took these blow up globes to another country so the children could see how far away we lived from them. They were easy to pack in the suitcase and we blew the up once there. The kids were able to keep them, yet they weren't so big as to take up too much space. They were accurate enough to make our point. The kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Globes for overseas
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Senisa is loaded.
Additional information about Senisa could not be loaded.
from Spring Branch, TX
These globes will be distributed to schools in a more impoverished country.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Decorations
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDirector123 is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDirector123 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
These wound up being the perfect decorations for our Earth Day Party at the senior living community I work at. I even gave some away as prizes and my residents were so excited!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite round but close enough
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DM111 is loaded.
Additional information about DM111 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Purchased for part of a goodie bag. I was surprised they aren’t quite round, a little oddly shaped. But they’re fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and educational
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momrad is loaded.
Additional information about momrad could not be loaded.
from california
This miniature globe is fun and educational. The writing on the globe may be small but that is expected given the size of it. Unique addition to a goody bag. Should be good for kids aged 5 and above. Not sure if it will last for long, but worth the price.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rncrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Rncrafts could not be loaded.
These globes are the perfect size and the print is clear and colorful! Luv them !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well liked, inexpensive, educational, classroom gifts
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foreigner is loaded.
Additional information about Foreigner could not be loaded.
from France and the United States
I teach English in France to elementary school children. These are great gifts that I give, and have given, to each child as they learn about where I am from in relation to where they live.
The children like these globe's and keep them for a long time. Seeing me in later years, older children will often remark that they have used them for learning geography throughout their school careers. ... not a bad use for a relatively inexpensive item.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for students!
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieWTX is loaded.
Additional information about JulieWTX could not be loaded.
from South Texas
I get these every year for my fourth graders. A fun and educational gift that’s compact and a reasonable 9” size when inflated. They do enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'The kids love these.
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nani1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani1988 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
The kids can easily blow them up on their own from ages 9 and up for sure and love playing with them. When they are given a choice of things to pick, this is the first to go. Good for ages 11 and under, but I'm sure the younger ones need help with blowing it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift for students
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shari2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Shari2017 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I purchased these for my first grade students, and the kids loved them! They are a great dual purpose gift--fun to throw around, and also educational to find places on the globe. I also gave these to my second grade students last year, and they loved them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T21:58:00.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.