Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
96 of 105(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
96 of 105(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
96 of 105(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel0463 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel0463 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
These were cute and a fun way to keep the kids entertained in the house while guests were showing up and then easy to throw out into the kiddie pool once the party started. Be cautious of the dimensions, these are smaller than the regular sized beach ball. And as others mentioned, two of the 12 had holes in them so account for that when ordering.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Teaching tool! I am very impressed with this informative globes
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celestial37 is loaded.
Additional information about Celestial37 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product earns its 5 star rating because it was very well done
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for teachers
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyE224 is loaded.
Additional information about KathyE224 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I go on missions trips yearly and go to classrooms. I use the globe to point out where I'm from and the students are from. Afterwards I give the teacher the globe for her for a teaching tool. Last year I ran out but this year will be ready! Excellent bargain and excellent tool!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - great company!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalguerrero is loaded.
Additional information about Kalguerrero could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental trading provides great products - we ordered globes for IB graduation and they all loved them!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair to Average
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catandry is loaded.
Additional information about Catandry could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are good little inflatable globes that portray the world fairly accurately. They smelled awfully when out of the box, but the smell dissipated after some time. They are made up of vinyl-like printed panels that unfortunately don't align perfectly so the globes are a little skewed. Plus, because of the panels that make up the sphere, the inflated balls aren't perfectly round nor are they all symmetrical. Overall, though, for kids to toss around and get general view of continent placement, etc., they are perfectly fine and actually fun to use with my kinesthetic middle school kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaH is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to teach about the countries of the world. Each pair of students can have their own globe to touch.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some quality issues, but good price.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEMZski is loaded.
Additional information about JEMZski could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
A couple of the inflatable globes were a little misshapen, as if they had been in the sun a little too long and melted a little. One of the twelve had a leak. This didn't have a great impact on my project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for Earth Day field day
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkPEPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PinkPEPrincess could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for field day at my elementary school. We were supposed to have it on Earth Day; however it rained! Nonetheless, I was able to use these at the parachute station the following week. The students had a great time tossing around the world! : )
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T21:11:18.488-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.