Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
87 of 96(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
87 of 96(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
87 of 96(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Made our program complete.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherQueen could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 6 packages of the globes for a performance we were doing. We used them as props for a dance. Most of the globes were perfect, but about one in each package did not hold air. The globes worked great for our dance, just order a few extra to have enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyz is loaded.
Additional information about partyz could not be loaded.
from United States
Nothing comparable anywhere else. Inflated well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stinky
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catdaddyxx is loaded.
Additional information about Catdaddyxx could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use in my school music program. They look great. Actually more detailed than I had expected.
10 of the 12 hold air just fine. 2 of them have holes from the manufacturing process.
They stink to high heaven. They have a chemical smell to them that is very strong. Give them some time to air out before using them. I'm now sitting in my classroom with all of the windows and doors open trying to air it out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Earth day beach balls
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cagreg2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Cagreg2016 could not be loaded.
from Richmond Va
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
4 out of 24 balls had holes in them and would not hold air.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tscc is loaded.
Additional information about tscc could not be loaded.
from Morganton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered 12 globes and 2 of them had very slow leaks. It was no problem as we had only planned to use 9 of them in the first place.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prize box favorite
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDC456 is loaded.
Additional information about SDC456 could not be loaded.
from jojotdfg
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prize box favorite
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Return purchaser
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaLawson is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaLawson could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased this many times over. We've used them in Children's Church, VBS and now for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They make great globes, with easy-to-read printing, and when you're done, you can deflate them to store! Kids have thrown them, kicked them, and I've used one as a physical therapy tool. They've never deflated or popped. I'm sure this will not be the last time I order these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected...
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Offtoseetheworld is loaded.
Additional information about Offtoseetheworld could not be loaded.
from las vegas, nv
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these globe beach balls will probably stay inflated, I found them to be quite small for a beach ball. Plus even though I know there must be a seam....for most of them the seam goes right through Uganda...the country I wanted to highlight!
They are made of a sturdy rubber product ....so I don't think they will puncture easily! Also a pro: they are printed well
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T02:29:46.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.