Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
81 of 89(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
81 of 89(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
81 of 89(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun decorations
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyteam is loaded.
Additional information about Partyteam could not be loaded.
from Lexington KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The baby shower theme was Seuss' Oh the places you'll go..the inflatable earths made a nice addition to the balloon decorations. Two of the twelve had leaks and would not hold air. Otherwise, overall pleased with the quality and look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
World Globes for not much money
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Club306Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Club306Lady could not be loaded.
from Glenside, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a library summer program on geography for children . I am so happy to be able to offer this helpful gift for our program and not break the budget. I find that Oriental Trading often has great educational items at wonderful prices.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Globes!
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrssherman is loaded.
Additional information about mrssherman could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these to hand out to my students when they visit on Open House. My classroom theme was the Passport to Learning and we studied the world this year. The balls are great quality. I know the kids will be excited to have their own globes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Secondgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Secondgrade could not be loaded.
from Secondgrade
My students enjoy playing and looking for different places. They enjoy the shared benefit of fun and learning!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and kids loved it!
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJJ3636 is loaded.
Additional information about NJJ3636 could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
At a big pool party every child got a blow up globe to play with and take home and they all loved it! Great play toy and great way to see the world and learn it's lay out! Best party favor for a pool party I've ever used and not one child left there's or said "no thanks!" in fact, they were asking for more to take to their teacher or give to a sibling! Thanks so much for great price and excellent free shipping...which was fast and easy!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debvee is loaded.
Additional information about debvee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Placed in Styrofoam bowls, these globes will be used as table centerpieces for our community's International Dumpling Fest in February.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prizes for class
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susucat is loaded.
Additional information about Susucat could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these globes as prizes in class, and the students seem to enjoy them. The printing is not exactly accurate, but gives a good general idea of where things are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice gift for students
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godisgreat is loaded.
Additional information about Godisgreat could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 1st grade students at school for a Christmas gift. They really enjoyed them and had fun throwing them around. They are hard for a child to blow up, and kind of hard for adults to blow up, but if you bite down on the valve while blowing, it works. The kids also enjoyed finding places on the globe.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T01:00:57.345-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.