Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tscc is loaded.
Additional information about tscc could not be loaded.
from Morganton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered 12 globes and 2 of them had very slow leaks. It was no problem as we had only planned to use 9 of them in the first place.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prize box favorite
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDC456 is loaded.
Additional information about SDC456 could not be loaded.
from jojotdfg
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prize box favorite
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Return purchaser
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaLawson is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaLawson could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased this many times over. We've used them in Children's Church, VBS and now for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They make great globes, with easy-to-read printing, and when you're done, you can deflate them to store! Kids have thrown them, kicked them, and I've used one as a physical therapy tool. They've never deflated or popped. I'm sure this will not be the last time I order these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected...
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Offtoseetheworld is loaded.
Additional information about Offtoseetheworld could not be loaded.
from las vegas, nv
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these globe beach balls will probably stay inflated, I found them to be quite small for a beach ball. Plus even though I know there must be a seam....for most of them the seam goes right through Uganda...the country I wanted to highlight!
They are made of a sturdy rubber product ....so I don't think they will puncture easily! Also a pro: they are printed well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun but inaccurate
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethL7135 is loaded.
Additional information about BethL7135 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you want to pass out accurate info then do not buy these. Ex. Fairbanks is not the capital of Alaska.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs an update
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeoNight is loaded.
Additional information about GeoNight could not be loaded.
from North Andover, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The inflatable globe is a great tool for learning. Unfortunately, it is not an updated globe. South Sudan is missing.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Affordableventplanners is loaded.
Additional information about Affordableventplanners could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wanted it to stand rather than hang for a travel themed party! After so many experiments i glued a balloon holder to the bottom and added a net to make it look like a hot air balloon
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12 were great. The other 2 had leaks.
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeresMyReview is loaded.
Additional information about HeresMyReview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Goody Bag Gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:09:39.965-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.