Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
honeybeeisme
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JEDK
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Globes!
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
mrssherman
 
Please wait while more information about mrssherman is loaded.
Additional information about mrssherman could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these to hand out to my students when they visit on Open House. My classroom theme was the Passport to Learning and we studied the world this year. The balls are great quality. I know the kids will be excited to have their own globes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Secondgrade
 
Please wait while more information about Secondgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Secondgrade could not be loaded.
from Secondgrade
My students enjoy playing and looking for different places. They enjoy the shared benefit of fun and learning!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and kids loved it!
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
NJJ3636
 
Please wait while more information about NJJ3636 is loaded.
Additional information about NJJ3636 could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
At a big pool party every child got a blow up globe to play with and take home and they all loved it! Great play toy and great way to see the world and learn it's lay out! Best party favor for a pool party I've ever used and not one child left there's or said "no thanks!" in fact, they were asking for more to take to their teacher or give to a sibling! Thanks so much for great price and excellent free shipping...which was fast and easy!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
debvee
 
Please wait while more information about debvee is loaded.
Additional information about debvee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Placed in Styrofoam bowls, these globes will be used as table centerpieces for our community's International Dumpling Fest in February.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prizes for class
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Susucat
 
Please wait while more information about Susucat is loaded.
Additional information about Susucat could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these globes as prizes in class, and the students seem to enjoy them. The printing is not exactly accurate, but gives a good general idea of where things are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice gift for students
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Godisgreat
 
Please wait while more information about Godisgreat is loaded.
Additional information about Godisgreat could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 1st grade students at school for a Christmas gift. They really enjoyed them and had fun throwing them around. They are hard for a child to blow up, and kind of hard for adults to blow up, but if you bite down on the valve while blowing, it works. The kids also enjoyed finding places on the globe.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Gift
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Tognome
 
Please wait while more information about Tognome is loaded.
Additional information about Tognome could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
In Kansas City we have a big amusement park called Worlds of Fun & Oceans of Fun. I'm giving my grandchildren season passports to the park for Christmas. To present this gift I bought these inflatable globes and the passport booklets that are also available on this website. I'm going to write what they're getting on the inside of the passport and attach it to the globe with a bow and ribbons. Every year I try to find a new and creative way to announce this gift. I'm excited about this one! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Educational, fun size for a child's room or a classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
year long geography project
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher43years
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher43years is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher43years could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Send home weekly Where in the World? worksheets that you, the teacher, design. The student finds the country and responds with continent or color or bordering nations, coordinates, etc. Countries are different colors with dark black lettering so easy to read.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T22:50:49.495-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.