Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
81 of 92(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
81 of 92(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
81 of 92(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
honeybeeisme
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Den Leader for Webelos. Each year I like to give the boys a little something for Christmas. I like it to be fun, but I also want it to be something they can use. Found these globes and they really did hit the ticket! For me they are a good size, came packaged well (not all "balled-up" so the wrinkles show when the balls are inflated), and are really well made! I have enough for the boys and also enough for stocking stuffers for kids in the family. Will buy these again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas box gift
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JEDK
 
Please wait while more information about JEDK is loaded.
Additional information about JEDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I fill boxes for Samaritan's purse. I love to include an inflatable globe -- country map for older children; and animal map for younger children. It's compact and doesn't take up much room in the box, yet it still gives children a ball to play with --- and it's educational at the same time. A globe is not something most of these children would ever see otherwise let alone own.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy to send
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Hpotter
 
Please wait while more information about Hpotter is loaded.
Additional information about Hpotter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the inflatable globes to teach over twenty 4th and 5th grade students a social studies class. The kids LOVED it!!!!!! At the end of the lesson the class played the ABC globe game. Each student will guess a country that begins with a letter and locate it on their globe (e.g., A is for Australia, B is for Brazil…). Every day my students request the globe game. I ordered another set of globes so each student will have a globe so they don’t have to share. I also taught a class about fruit labels and had the students locate the origin of the fruit on their globes. Any time you can engage a child in a learning activity, it is a success.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One World One Family
PostedDecember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
judes2757
 
Please wait while more information about judes2757 is loaded.
Additional information about judes2757 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these globes to use at our High School Ethnic Bazaar - which is a cultural diversity fair with talent and different ethnic foods etc. We used the globes for decorations. Our theme was One World One Family - so they were perfect. The price was reasonable and the quality was sufficient for our needs. Also, getting the thirteenth ball free was a pleasant surprise. The only complaint I had was that the ad said they were 14" and think the ones we actually received were only 10" .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Shoeboxes!
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MIck1
 
Please wait while more information about MIck1 is loaded.
Additional information about MIck1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my favorite OCC Shoebox items!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhotmama
 
Please wait while more information about Redhotmama is loaded.
Additional information about Redhotmama could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been buying these inflatable globes for a number of years now for my classroom beach party. I love the durability as well as the educational value of teaching my students something while they bounce them around.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for Women's Golf Association Member-Member event with "international" theme. They looked perfect on the table, and the ladies were thrilled
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
zippj
 
Please wait while more information about zippj is loaded.
Additional information about zippj could not be loaded.
from Fla.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The women loved these as "take home" goodies and they looked terrific on the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CaptainWally
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainWally is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainWally could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the globes to use in a Coast Guard Auxiliary navigation class to help explain Longitude & Latitude. Served the purpose well.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
missionschairperson
 
Please wait while more information about missionschairperson is loaded.
Additional information about missionschairperson could not be loaded.
from PA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for as a table decoration for our Missions Banquet. I'm sure it will add just the right touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
1548
 
Please wait while more information about 1548 is loaded.
Additional information about 1548 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
used product for diversity program at work
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.