Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Inflatable World Globes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best for the price
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swims is loaded.
Additional information about swims could not be loaded.
from calhoun,ga
durable. On one you couldn't get the plug in, it kept popping out. They didn't deflate in one day.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smimi is loaded.
Additional information about Smimi could not be loaded.
The purchas price was good for the 12 inflatable globes. The were a tad bit smaller than I imagined. However ther were 3 of the globes that would not stay inflated. Maybe they should include one or towo extras to assist with this problem since they are not inflatiing them to test before sending them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good concept
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudeBright is loaded.
Additional information about JudeBright could not be loaded.
from Florida
I got these to take on a trip to Africa. I think they will be great
for the school I will visit both as an educational tool or to play with. I have not blown them up so I am hoping they will hold air. Good idea but I haven't tested them out yet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
World deflates!
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vallynne46 is loaded.
Additional information about Vallynne46 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
I purchased this inflatable globe and no sooner did I have it inflated then it started to deflate!
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamarosh is loaded.
Additional information about mamarosh could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
We gave these to the preschool children at the start of their unit about God's Wonderful World. They were thrilled!
Pros: quality
Cons: have to inflate them all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Globes worked well
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLACKEY is loaded.
Additional information about KLACKEY could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I needed globes and maps for a Sunday School lesson and these worked very well. The kids also enjoyed having them in class and played other games with them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for table decorations.
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrgirlphilly is loaded.
Additional information about hrgirlphilly could not be loaded.
from Philly
We decorated our lunch tables with these for an employee luncheon, the theme was "A world of thanks". They turned out to be the perfect size for tables, smaller than a basket ball maybe a little bigger than a soccer ball. The quality is good as well. Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Right gift for Toddler
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sushma is loaded.
Additional information about Sushma could not be loaded.
from CA
My daughter soon going to be 5 yr old is enjoying the globe.
However its great if we can have the small stand for the same.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice globes
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kruthie is loaded.
Additional information about kruthie could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little smaller than I thought they'd be, but very cute and very detailed. They will be a fun part of our "Around the World" themed event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Prizes
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srajeanpierre is loaded.
Additional information about srajeanpierre could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students, from 3rd-8th Graders, love this as a prize. They're always tempted to blow them up during school hours, but unless I incorporate them into a lesson, I discourage it. ;) I use one consistently in class, which is why they always want one to take home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T00:12:47.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_1290, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.