Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach ball fun
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaGaoolala is loaded.
Additional information about GaGaoolala could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were perfect for the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Event
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBee is loaded.
Additional information about MBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our company picnic at the beach. They were great... served their purpose well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balls got holes during blow up
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mferron is loaded.
Additional information about mferron could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a package of these balls and when I was blowing them up, 5 of the balls already had holes or poor seals around the mouthpiece and seams. Junk!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolepawloski is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolepawloski could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The majority of the balls had holes in them and were Unable to inflate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pitiful
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cw030880 is loaded.
Additional information about cw030880 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beach balls were not round. They were egg shaped. They were also much smaller than I expected. We were not able to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danceteach is loaded.
Additional information about danceteach could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quite a few of the balls had holes in them and were uninflatable
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 15, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple of the balls lost air very quickly, but for the price, this was expected.
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about publicinfoofficer is loaded.
Additional information about publicinfoofficer could not be loaded.
from Troy, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls were used for a beach party decoration. One or two did not hold up well as the air leaked out within an hour. Since they were so inexpensive, we simply threw the defective balls away and used the 10 or so that stayed inflated.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sconniemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sconniemommy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these balls
For a kids beach/luau themed party. I thought the kids would have a blast with all different sized beach balls. However, I was very disappointed with these. First, they were extremely difficult to blow
Up. I ended up using a pump (which seemed excessive since they are not huge). Second, we blew them
Up the night before the party and by the morning half of them (6/12) were flat :( they must have small leaks.... I am
Hoping I just got a bad batch because they were very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Multi colored Beach Balls were fun
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SDShopper could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received both classic and bright colored beach balls. We thought all 12 would be the classic colors. It worked out fine, as we were using these for a beach theme baby shower. They didn't match the classic colored mini beach balls, but that didn't really matter. Quality was very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok beach balls
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwayne is loaded.
Additional information about Jwayne could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I knew these wouldn't be great quality beach balls, but I was disappointed. I got them for party favors and decorations for my sons birthday party. I bought 24 and when we blew them up at least 6 kept deflating. One actually was ripped at the seam. I barely had enough for party favors. I would definitely order more than you need.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T07:20:15.107-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.