Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach ball fun
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaGaoolala is loaded.
Additional information about GaGaoolala could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were perfect for the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our end of the year party!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGGator is loaded.
Additional information about LGGator could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, these were a quality product. We ordered over 100 beach balls and all, but one, was in good condition. The children were able to play freely with them and not a single one popped!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated Beach Balls
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPB is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was very disappointed in these beach balls. I ordered them to give to my kindergarten class on the last day of school. I inflated them at night and in the morning half of them were deflated. The size would have been perfect for this age group. I am disappointed with this purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beach balls
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCP05 is loaded.
Additional information about WCP05 could not be loaded.
from Reidsville NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the balls would not hold air and would not stay pumped up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pammyammy is loaded.
Additional information about Pammyammy could not be loaded.
from Western Springs, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a smaller version of a beach ball to go in a display featuring a child's size Adirondak chair for decorating for a beach themed bridal shower. These are perfect at 12", and my small grandchildren will enjoy them after the party. Each one has a white panel, so I was able to write on it in marker and use it as advertisement for the shower. This feature would also make them suitable to use as invitations, deflated and mailed in envelopes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality beachballs
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHBartley is loaded.
Additional information about DHBartley could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About 1/2 of the beach balls deflated after we blew them up. Used them for a window display and we came back in the morning and they were deflated. Must have small pin size leaks in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
beach balls not staying inflated.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach3rdgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Teach3rdgrade could not be loaded.
from Northwest IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I always give my students at the end of the school year a blown up beach ball with "We had a ball in 3rd grade" written on each one with their name and my name. Then the students sign each others beach balls. They love it. This year it didn't work out that way. I ordered 2 dozen beach balls(24). I needed 23. When I blew them up, 6 would not stay inflated. This meant I could not give them to my students this year and had to figure out something else. This was very stressful, since I didn't have time to order more, or able to find more where I live. I shouldn't have to order 3 dozen to get 2 dozen!
I will continue to use Oriental Trading because I have had great products and service in the past.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balls got holes during blow up
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mferron is loaded.
Additional information about mferron could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a package of these balls and when I was blowing them up, 5 of the balls already had holes or poor seals around the mouthpiece and seams. Junk!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolepawloski is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolepawloski could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The majority of the balls had holes in them and were Unable to inflate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pitiful
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cw030880 is loaded.
Additional information about cw030880 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beach balls were not round. They were egg shaped. They were also much smaller than I expected. We were not able to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T03:32:50.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.