Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Inflatable Large Classic Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little beach balls
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudesMom is loaded.
Additional information about JudesMom could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
I’m not using these until the end of May so I haven’t inflated all of them yet. But the one I did, is the perfect size with no holes. Great for my sons pool party especially for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for little hands
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherC1 could not be loaded.
from RI
I buy beach balls every year for my students to pass around and autograph as a year end momento. These beach balls are a great size, not too big or too small.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not a full size beach ball
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neeka123 is loaded.
Additional information about neeka123 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Large should not be in the description. They are MUCH smaller than the normal sized beach balls.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scan11 is loaded.
Additional information about Scan11 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Super cute and colorful. Won’t stay inflated. Bought 12 large and 12 small for a party and they all deflate after just a few minutes.
I love Oriental Trading but this product is not up to par.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Inflatable Large Classic Beach Balls was damaged and did not stay inflated. If you want to try again with Inflatable Large Classic Beach Balls, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kamcgee is loaded.
Additional information about kamcgee could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Everything arrived on time. I used them to write on and it works perfectly. No complaints.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good 1 defective ball
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robb87 is loaded.
Additional information about Robb87 could not be loaded.
All but 1 ball was useable. One had a hole.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Occasion
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachconcert is loaded.
Additional information about Beachconcert could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Needed beach balls for a halloween theme band concert. These beach balls were the perfect size, though they were smaller than I expected. I was surprised how easy most of them were to inflate. I did have trouble with a couple of the valves. It took about 20 minutes to inflate 12 balls.
I had trouble with the required nickname. I only had letters, but the error message kept telling me I could only have letters or numbers - which I did.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always fun!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esvarn is loaded.
Additional information about esvarn could not be loaded.
from Sumter, SC
These balls were a big hit with our younger ones! However, two of the balls had holes in them. I am glad I ordered more than I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: there were holes in a couple of balls
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LennonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LennonsMom could not be loaded.
We bought 10 for my son's splash party and they were a huge hit! Everyone played with them and all the kids got their own!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1007 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1007 could not be loaded.
1 ordered a dozen & most stayed inflated but a few had leaks, same with the mini's I ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T09:57:30.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.