Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Event
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MBee
 
Please wait while more information about MBee is loaded.
Additional information about MBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our company picnic at the beach. They were great... served their purpose well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Autograph Beach Ball
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Teacherdeborah
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherdeborah is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherdeborah could not be loaded.
from Takoma Park, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as autograph balls for an end of the year activity. The kids loved it. I did, too. I will do this again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school graduations!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
SBuz
 
Please wait while more information about SBuz is loaded.
Additional information about SBuz could not be loaded.
from Concord, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these great beach balls in order to give one to each of my fourth grade students at the end of the year. I attach a note to them which reads, "May your life always be well-round and colorful!" Every year my students love their gift-balls and of course they are equally excited for the warm summer days to celebrate playing with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Classic Beach Balls
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RheanaMay
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from PCB, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses worked great for my son's 6th birthday pool party. They were great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reunion fun
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBaby94
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beach balls - will purchase again when the need arises.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer church carnival!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
embracethejoyinlife
 
Please wait while more information about embracethejoyinlife is loaded.
Additional information about embracethejoyinlife could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at a church carnival, kids added stickers and drew on them with Sharpies. Worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls were different sizes and not even "ball shaped" - was poor quality!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Goldfishteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about Goldfishteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldfishteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very unhappy with the quality. Some balls were smaller and some were mis-shaped. I will not order these again from this company!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nicknameinuse
 
Please wait while more information about nicknameinuse is loaded.
Additional information about nicknameinuse could not be loaded.
from columbia. sc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for end of the school year party favor bags, "have a ball over summer". Kids loved them, they seem sturdy. Kids have been sitting on them and they still haven't popped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find at this price
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Phyrefli
 
Please wait while more information about Phyrefli is loaded.
Additional information about Phyrefli could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It took several websites before I found beach balls that were TRULY multi-colored. Most had 3 white and 3 colored sides. I'm glad Oriental Trading carries beach balls that have 6 different colors, and the price can't be beat!
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are the perfect gifts for my family reunion on the beach!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jacksont
 
Please wait while more information about jacksont is loaded.
Additional information about jacksont could not be loaded.
from Moss Point, MS
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are of good quality and a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T07:23:27.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.