Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Event
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBee is loaded.
Additional information about MBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our company picnic at the beach. They were great... served their purpose well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok beach balls
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwayne is loaded.
Additional information about Jwayne could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I knew these wouldn't be great quality beach balls, but I was disappointed. I got them for party favors and decorations for my sons birthday party. I bought 24 and when we blew them up at least 6 kept deflating. One actually was ripped at the seam. I barely had enough for party favors. I would definitely order more than you need.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Medium Beachball just OK
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crick99 is loaded.
Additional information about Crick99 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beach balls are smaller than a normal beach ball and the blue and yellow plastic is different than the rest of the ball, it's kind a translucent and the rest of it is solid but it's an ok ball. If you're matching colors for a party be careful.
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big beach ball
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristieUm is loaded.
Additional information about ChristieUm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger than I expect the about the size of a basket ball. The kids really loved playing with these in the pool.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Autograph Beach Ball
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherdeborah is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherdeborah could not be loaded.
from Takoma Park, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as autograph balls for an end of the year activity. The kids loved it. I did, too. I will do this again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school graduations!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBuz is loaded.
Additional information about SBuz could not be loaded.
from Concord, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these great beach balls in order to give one to each of my fourth grade students at the end of the year. I attach a note to them which reads, "May your life always be well-round and colorful!" Every year my students love their gift-balls and of course they are equally excited for the warm summer days to celebrate playing with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Classic Beach Balls
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from PCB, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses worked great for my son's 6th birthday pool party. They were great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reunion fun
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beach balls - will purchase again when the need arises.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer church carnival!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about embracethejoyinlife is loaded.
Additional information about embracethejoyinlife could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at a church carnival, kids added stickers and drew on them with Sharpies. Worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls were different sizes and not even "ball shaped" - was poor quality!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldfishteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldfishteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very unhappy with the quality. Some balls were smaller and some were mis-shaped. I will not order these again from this company!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:31:34.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.