Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect beach balls
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanfun is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanfun could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for birthday party as decorations. All of them filled up no problems and they are still inflated. Kids had a great time with them in pool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach ball fun
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaGaoolala is loaded.
Additional information about GaGaoolala could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were perfect for the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrigs is loaded.
Additional information about JGrigs could not be loaded.
from Fort Branch, IN
I bought several packages of these because we needed to really make our gym feel like a beach. These were a good size and the kids used them as volleyballs all night long. If you need a lot of beach balls, buy these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defects
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mautzie is loaded.
Additional information about Mautzie could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were for bridal shower, and wedding pictures. Several of the beach balls did not hold air and could not be used.
Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes in balls
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarsonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KarsonsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Four out of the 12 beach balls had holes in them. Did not have enough balls for all the kids at the party. Very disappointing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Many Duds
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andreaandi is loaded.
Additional information about andreaandi could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We always buy extra for the handful out of 100 that don't hold their air. This year, there were at least 25 out of 11 dozen that were useless. Very disappointing. Had to go to a local store to buy replacements for the kids who were rightfully upset.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many broken
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkc1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jkc1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three out of the 12 balls had holes in them. This was very frustrating because I did not have enough for the entire class.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality- Just OK
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizT725 is loaded.
Additional information about LizT725 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I drop things off to my clients on a weekly basis. We thought beach balls would be a fun summer item. They came quickly, the price was great, but a lot of them were dirty or stained. I will definitely order again from oriental trading due to convenience just hope quality on some is better!
Pros: quick shipping
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some had holes
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly8914 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly8914 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered for my end of the year gifts, kids sign each other's beach balls. Have a class of 23 so I ordered two dozen. Sadly 5 had holes in them and would not stay inflated. It's a shame to have to order another dozen in the future just to get enough that worked correctly.
The one's without holes were a fine product. Nice size, worked for their purpose.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and a great value
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous789 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous789 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two dozen of these balls for an end-of-school party. They look great and the kids had a great time playing with them, but at least 3 deflated immediately after we blew them up and a few others deflated somewhat during the party. They are still a great value for the size. I'd suggest ordering more than you need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T15:36:53.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.