Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas3 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas3 could not be loaded.
Lots of beach balls for a great price. The size are fairly small but they worked for games for our VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for little hands
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherC1 could not be loaded.
from RI
I buy beach balls every year for my students to pass around and autograph as a year end momento. These beach balls are a great size, not too big or too small.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSNat is loaded.
Additional information about HSNat could not be loaded.
from Utah
I had read reviews about several balls not holding air. I blew them all up to make sure they worked and they are all holding air great. I ordered two dozen. The last complaints must have been from a bad batch. It looks like Oriental Trading got any glitches worked out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pool party favor
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrSEZ is loaded.
Additional information about DrSEZ could not be loaded.
I am giving these to guests to autograph for an End of the Year party. They are perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachbaby4 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachbaby4 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver
Box arrived on time. However several balls won't stay inflated. Had to tape them and cover several holes. Disappointed as I didn't have time to search for something else that would work as a replacement.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyprimaryteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Happyprimaryteacher could not be loaded.
Great for an end of the year class gift for my first graders!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrigs is loaded.
Additional information about JGrigs could not be loaded.
from Fort Branch, IN
I bought several packages of these because we needed to really make our gym feel like a beach. These were a good size and the kids used them as volleyballs all night long. If you need a lot of beach balls, buy these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defects
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mautzie is loaded.
Additional information about Mautzie could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were for bridal shower, and wedding pictures. Several of the beach balls did not hold air and could not be used.
Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T04:09:26.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.