Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 46(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 46(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 46(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Event
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MBee
 
Please wait while more information about MBee is loaded.
Additional information about MBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our company picnic at the beach. They were great... served their purpose well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are the perfect gifts for my family reunion on the beach!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jacksont
 
Please wait while more information about jacksont is loaded.
Additional information about jacksont could not be loaded.
from Moss Point, MS
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are of good quality and a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beach Balls
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MAWE
 
Please wait while more information about MAWE is loaded.
Additional information about MAWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what we were looking for. We're using them for a beach theme party. They are hard to blow up by mouth but I used a balloon pump blower and was done in no time. Great to throw around! Good size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kikibat
 
Please wait while more information about kikibat is loaded.
Additional information about kikibat could not be loaded.
from kikibat
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for Hawaiian Luau birthday party (5 yr olds); we blew all 12 up before hand, and let the kids kick/throw them around (we had the party at our local YMCA gym) -- all 12 fully inflated/no holes, etc. The kids had an awesome time with the beach balls (i.e., fun play and no one gets hurt!), and the parents in attendance thought it was a great idea. We also set out two large plastic lawn buckets for the kids to try to throw the balls into, which they liked. Plus, helped the kids burn off the sugar from the cupcakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hit or miss...
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WPHmom820
 
Please wait while more information about WPHmom820 is loaded.
Additional information about WPHmom820 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected, even after reading the listed dimensions. Even still, they were a good size for our party guests, ages 1-3.
Cons: The balls are not perfectly spherical. A lot of them were kind of lopsided. Also about 50% of them deflated within the day while the other 50% held air well. Kind of hit or miss...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice goody bag item
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
dangerpre
 
Please wait while more information about dangerpre is loaded.
Additional information about dangerpre could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beachballs were colorful and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherAndStudent
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAndStudent is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAndStudent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beachballs are not well made. They are much smaller than the usual bb and have bad seams that pucker. For the price, you can find bb's at Wal Mart that are bigger and better made. I just didn't want to wait for the seasonal things to come out. It was a matter of a week and I really wish I had waited. I ended up buying two sets of bb's. For what I paid, it's not worth sending these back and paying the shipping again, so I'm just out the $. Hope this review helps someone else avoid the same mistake.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TRexMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TRexMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TRexMommy could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for my son's birthday party! The balls were being thrown and kicked around all day... and after the party was over, only one deflated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots of leaks
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
themequeen
 
Please wait while more information about themequeen is loaded.
Additional information about themequeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half of the balls had leaks and would not stay inflated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, leaks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
colorful
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
curriculum
 
Please wait while more information about curriculum is loaded.
Additional information about curriculum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beachballs all inflated easily. Unfortunately both the 12" & 18" balls had two or three per dozen that would not remain inflated. Dissappointing & frustrating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.