Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Event
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MBee
 
Please wait while more information about MBee is loaded.
Additional information about MBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our company picnic at the beach. They were great... served their purpose well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Classic Beach Balls
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RheanaMay
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from PCB, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses worked great for my son's 6th birthday pool party. They were great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reunion fun
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBaby94
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beach balls - will purchase again when the need arises.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer church carnival!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
embracethejoyinlife
 
Please wait while more information about embracethejoyinlife is loaded.
Additional information about embracethejoyinlife could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at a church carnival, kids added stickers and drew on them with Sharpies. Worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls were different sizes and not even "ball shaped" - was poor quality!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Goldfishteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about Goldfishteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldfishteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very unhappy with the quality. Some balls were smaller and some were mis-shaped. I will not order these again from this company!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nicknameinuse
 
Please wait while more information about nicknameinuse is loaded.
Additional information about nicknameinuse could not be loaded.
from columbia. sc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for end of the school year party favor bags, "have a ball over summer". Kids loved them, they seem sturdy. Kids have been sitting on them and they still haven't popped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find at this price
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Phyrefli
 
Please wait while more information about Phyrefli is loaded.
Additional information about Phyrefli could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It took several websites before I found beach balls that were TRULY multi-colored. Most had 3 white and 3 colored sides. I'm glad Oriental Trading carries beach balls that have 6 different colors, and the price can't be beat!
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are the perfect gifts for my family reunion on the beach!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jacksont
 
Please wait while more information about jacksont is loaded.
Additional information about jacksont could not be loaded.
from Moss Point, MS
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach balls are of good quality and a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beach Balls
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MAWE
 
Please wait while more information about MAWE is loaded.
Additional information about MAWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what we were looking for. We're using them for a beach theme party. They are hard to blow up by mouth but I used a balloon pump blower and was done in no time. Great to throw around! Good size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kikibat
 
Please wait while more information about kikibat is loaded.
Additional information about kikibat could not be loaded.
from kikibat
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for Hawaiian Luau birthday party (5 yr olds); we blew all 12 up before hand, and let the kids kick/throw them around (we had the party at our local YMCA gym) -- all 12 fully inflated/no holes, etc. The kids had an awesome time with the beach balls (i.e., fun play and no one gets hurt!), and the parents in attendance thought it was a great idea. We also set out two large plastic lawn buckets for the kids to try to throw the balls into, which they liked. Plus, helped the kids burn off the sugar from the cupcakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.