Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Inflatable Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for little hands
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherC1 could not be loaded.
from RI
I buy beach balls every year for my students to pass around and autograph as a year end momento. These beach balls are a great size, not too big or too small.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always fun!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esvarn is loaded.
Additional information about esvarn could not be loaded.
from Sumter, SC
These balls were a big hit with our younger ones! However, two of the balls had holes in them. I am glad I ordered more than I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: there were holes in a couple of balls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LennonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LennonsMom could not be loaded.
We bought 10 for my son's splash party and they were a huge hit! Everyone played with them and all the kids got their own!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1007 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1007 could not be loaded.
1 ordered a dozen & most stayed inflated but a few had leaks, same with the mini's I ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some had holes
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaof11 is loaded.
Additional information about gmaof11 could not be loaded.
from Seatle, WA
Several of the balls had holes causing air leaks. Not as well made as hoped
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schem is loaded.
Additional information about schem could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
2 beach balls won't hold air and 1 has a tear in it. So of 12 balls I only have 9 I can use at our party this weekend. :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachMaine is loaded.
Additional information about TeachMaine could not be loaded.
from Portland
A little tricky to blow up, but over.all great. Kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas3 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas3 could not be loaded.
Lots of beach balls for a great price. The size are fairly small but they worked for games for our VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSNat is loaded.
Additional information about HSNat could not be loaded.
from Utah
I had read reviews about several balls not holding air. I blew them all up to make sure they worked and they are all holding air great. I ordered two dozen. The last complaints must have been from a bad batch. It looks like Oriental Trading got any glitches worked out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pool party favor
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrSEZ is loaded.
Additional information about DrSEZ could not be loaded.
I am giving these to guests to autograph for an End of the Year party. They are perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T07:42:07.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.