Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
PKteacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is one of the cutest crafts I have seen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, larger then I thought
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lupie
 
Please wait while more information about Lupie is loaded.
Additional information about Lupie could not be loaded.
from Calhan, Co.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfyed with quality, size and price. Thanks
Pros: quality, excellent
Cons: Age appropriateness, easy assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jonah
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BibleClassTeacherWV
 
Please wait while more information about BibleClassTeacherWV is loaded.
Additional information about BibleClassTeacherWV could not be loaded.
from Paden City, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a nice take-home reminder from the story of Jonah. I have glad that I purchased it weeks in advance of doing the lesson. The pieces are not self-sticking. I will need to pre-assemble part of the craft in order for my students to handle finishing it within the allotted class period. I appreciate that each set is packaged by itself,
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: pieces aren't self-sticking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lsdone1
 
Please wait while more information about lsdone1 is loaded.
Additional information about lsdone1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had a great time putting this together. Some of parts didn't quite go where they were supposed to but it was a fun project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
GabbysNana
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysNana is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fit the bible lesson perfect!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
second
 
Please wait while more information about second is loaded.
Additional information about second could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The craft is put together with a hot glue gun and is not something that would work for a classroom of kids. I like sticker crafts so the kids can put together themselves.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to have reshipped
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
rtdtnxdiana
 
Please wait while more information about rtdtnxdiana is loaded.
Additional information about rtdtnxdiana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 8 dozen of this craft for a vbs project. I ordered over a month in advance. Received the shipment fast but when I tried to make my example craft the robe for Jonah had oriental trading stamped on the front. It could only be put on this one way. I immediately checked the rest of the dozen in that bag and all of the robes were stamped the same. So I started checking the rest of the shipment and ALL 8 DOZEN were stamped the same. Now I am waiting for the next shipment and hopefully they will be correct because I don't have time for another reship.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Infamously Terrible
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
annon
 
Please wait while more information about annon is loaded.
Additional information about annon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this craft several years ago for our small summer camp. It was ridiculous. Every tiny little piece is separate (the clothes, beard, water, etc), and you have to use liquid glue to put it on rather than it being self-stick. All the peices have to be put on in a certain order or it doesn't look right. We had 5-11 year old kids and everybody struggled with it. To this day, all I have to do is mention the "Jonah and the Whale project" and the older kids start to groan. Truly awful; DO NOT BUY THIS THING!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.