Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kmark
 
Please wait while more information about Kmark is loaded.
Additional information about Kmark could not be loaded.
from Raleigh,nc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a room mom, and I needed a fun easy craft for 1st grade. This project was perfect. The kids could do it themselves, and had all of their pieces in individual bags. They turned out great, and the kids had so much fun making them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make.
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Suz1
 
Please wait while more information about Suz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Suz1 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My third grade class used this for a review of Functional Reading: Reading directions. The directions were easy to follow and to assemble. That the pieces already had a backing to remove, to adhere to other foam pieces in the kit, made this a "mess free" and successful craft activity. Great improvement on the prior version of this bat hand craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for school party
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
scroy03
 
Please wait while more information about scroy03 is loaded.
Additional information about scroy03 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is for a 2nd grade school halloween party. It came with crafts individually bagged which will save me prep time. The quality is good. The stick-on pieces are great because we won't have time for glue to dry at the school party. The finished product looked like the picture online. Very cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the thing I needed.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Preppy1ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Preppy1ohio is loaded.
Additional information about Preppy1ohio could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get them for 4th great party. They worked out great, the kids love them. Would buy again. Fun fun
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute project for little kids
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KMarley
 
Please wait while more information about KMarley is loaded.
Additional information about KMarley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased this craft project for my a school project. The project was used by 3-6 year old children. They loved it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic craft for 2nd graders!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RyJourn
 
Please wait while more information about RyJourn is loaded.
Additional information about RyJourn could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to bring to my daughter's Halloween party at school, and I was not disappointed! The craft already comes with adhesive pieces, so no need to buy glue dots, and it was just the right amount of challenge (tracing and cutting out their hands) and fun for them! They enjoyed the craft immensely, I'm really pleased I bought these for the party! Great value, would DEFINITELY buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft & Great Keepsake
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CrazyTown101
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyTown101 is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyTown101 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft to do for a kindergarten Halloween party at school. It was a huge success. I had several parents tell me this was a keeper!
I went a couple of days before the party and got the handprints so I could take my time cutting them out. I also put on the cord and made sure all of the sets had the proper pieces before the party...that made everything go smoothly during the craft. A few sets had missing pieces, but fortunately I had 2 extra sets and OTC sent extra eyes too, so I had enough.
The self-adhesive backing made this soo easy, mess-free, and the kids were able to do this craft with very little assistance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, self-adhesivee (mess-free)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy craft
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickeyel
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeyel is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeyel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to do in my son's 3rd grade class for his birthday. It was very easy to use. the only issue was some of the self'stick pieces dried out and we had to use our own glue. Luckily, I brought a box of glue-dots with me so we didn't need to wait for them to dry. But, all-in-all, it was a great craft for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy for little ones and very cute
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
melanie03ann
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this craft. We had a Halloween party and the kids and parents loved this. It was easy enough for all ages to do,
some of course with a little help, most of the kids were 3-5 years old. I would order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very age-appropriate!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
hulalehua
 
Please wait while more information about hulalehua is loaded.
Additional information about hulalehua could not be loaded.
from Hilo, Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this Halloween craft for my 4-H Cloverbud group and they absolutely loved it! Simple scissor skills were needed which kept them in practice. This craft was cute and very age-appropriate! I was thoroughly pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.