Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and plenty of it!
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELAWizard is loaded.
Additional information about ELAWizard could not be loaded.
from Franklinton, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this sand to make sand art with a large group of girls. I ordered 3 bags of 4 colors and it was plenty for 50-60 girls. The color is bright and almost sparkly. The price was great too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to Color and Fair Amount
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzannamc1028 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzannamc1028 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this sand! It is true to color and you get a fair amount. Just remember to purchase the vial to pour it because it comes in plastic bags!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sand needs to be sealed better it leaked
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3422weddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3422weddingmom could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the color it was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Langschod2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Langschod2015 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this sand to use in my centerpieces. I ordered one pound each of two different colors, and it will not be enough. the sand is well colored though, so I will be ordering more.
Pros: good color
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sand for Unity Ceremony
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amaries84 is loaded.
Additional information about Amaries84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color! True to it's preview.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Litllili is loaded.
Additional information about Litllili could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty dark purple... Just as it was pictured. I haven't poored the sand in yet but I f you are going to fill the monogrammed box on this website then, by visual observation, you will need at least 4 or 5 pounds of sand.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniD is loaded.
Additional information about DaniD could not be loaded.
The box the sand comes in is about the size of someones hand and is packed tightly....just expected more sand then what it actually is. Decent quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Sand Ceremony
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mils is loaded.
Additional information about Mils could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the color and it was the perfect amount to use in our sand ceremony.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Color
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveCraft is loaded.
Additional information about LoveCraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The purple sand went very well with the decor for my sister's bridal shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and perfect color!
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilvyP is loaded.
Additional information about SilvyP could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my sand order in the mail very fast and was also able to use a coupon for free shipping. You can't beat the price and the quality was just fine for this product. I was worried about what this color would look like "in real life" but, it was a great match to the color I had in mind (matches my wedding theme color). I cant wait to use it for our unity sand ceremony!!
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T11:56:19.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9971, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.