Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More of a light grey than silver
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
smithhefler
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a wedding ceremony - was hoping it was a little more silver and a little less grey - but it will do fine. thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darker than expected
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this sand to do a variety of crafts for my wedding. It is a nice, fine grain of sand with a slight shimmer. It is a shade darker than I expected, but it worked great for my "Message in a bottle" themed crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
LRAS
 
Please wait while more information about LRAS is loaded.
Additional information about LRAS could not be loaded.
from Folsom, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a few items to see how they would look in person compared to the picture. I was so happy to see they looked the exact same! Now I can place my big order for my wedding that is 4 months away!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Litllili
 
Please wait while more information about Litllili is loaded.
Additional information about Litllili could not be loaded.
from Tustin, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sand is more on a warm grey side than silver which I am personally very pleased by. If you want a bright silver like pictures then this is not it. I haven't poored the sand in yet...but if you are going to fill the monogrammed box From oriental trading then, by visual observation, you will need at least 4 or 5 pounds of sand.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really wanting silver sand and this gray/silver sand was really more gray
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ksolathe
 
Please wait while more information about ksolathe is loaded.
Additional information about ksolathe could not be loaded.
from Olathe, Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
See above - I really wanted silver sand and this was really gray sand.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gray Sand
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nayo
 
Please wait while more information about Nayo is loaded.
Additional information about Nayo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was soooooo glad to find this product. It was the perfect color and consistency. Plus it came in a small bag which required little to no storage.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
OnAWhim
 
Please wait while more information about OnAWhim is loaded.
Additional information about OnAWhim could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Yin Yang picture. Beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AKolar
 
Please wait while more information about AKolar is loaded.
Additional information about AKolar could not be loaded.
from McHenry, Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are planning to use as part our of ceremony in place of the unity candle.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
greenpearl08
 
Please wait while more information about greenpearl08 is loaded.
Additional information about greenpearl08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought with blue and white sand , was worrie the blue would overpower it but hte silver holds its own even with the white mixed in...very beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unity Sand
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Ren612
 
Please wait while more information about Ren612 is loaded.
Additional information about Ren612 could not be loaded.
from Visalia, ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this along with the purple sand for our sand ceremony and the sand is beautiful. Has a sparkly sheen to it. Signifcantly cheaper then local crafts stores. VERY happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T23:06:16.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9969, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.