Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Halloween Charm Bracelet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommaryland is loaded.
Additional information about mommaryland could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
We made these for family and friends to wear this season and they all LOVED it! We glued the knots after tying them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschool Teacher Gifts
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecTherapy is loaded.
Additional information about RecTherapy could not be loaded.
from Central Coast, CA
My older kids, 5 and 6, helped me make these for their little sister's preschool teachers. It was a perfect craft to keep the kids busy and the teachers loved them. If they hadn't ran out of stock I would have ordered another couple of sets to give to family. The quality of the charms is great. It's a basic plastic bead. Can't beat the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not satisfied.
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjesstacilee is loaded.
Additional information about Marjesstacilee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
These look really nice on the website, however when I received them, I was surprised to find them to be very low quality. The stretchy cord is what I really didn't like. It makes it really difficult for an adult to tie a knot, and impossible for a child to do so. Every time I would try to make a knot, it becomes undone no matter how hard I tie it, and then the beads go flying everywhere and it's just not practical! I wish it had come with a better string.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
We don’t like that our Halloween Charm Bracelet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and excellent product!!
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadinggramma is loaded.
Additional information about Beadinggramma could not be loaded.
from Grundy Center, IA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and fun for any child!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Project for Class Rooms
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJKIM is loaded.
Additional information about DJKIM could not be loaded.
from Gillespie, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this kit for classroom projects. It is a great way to get children involved with learning about making things that they can wear and also later in life sell. It is a great group project so that the children can learn to work together. Definitely do not recommend this project for children under grade 3.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun Halloween earrings
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftsandsongs is loaded.
Additional information about craftsandsongs could not be loaded.
from Warrenton, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bracelets are the cutest and are my best seller at the pumpkin patch. They are sold at a very reasonable price, making it affordable for all. What a great reward for a fun fall activity!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really liked it
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dana10204 is loaded.
Additional information about Dana10204 could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The charms are good quality but it is hard to keep a knot in the string they provide
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl Scouts Loved It!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nhayward729 is loaded.
Additional information about nhayward729 could not be loaded.
from Holcomb, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Girl Scout Halloween party and the girls (5-11 years old) absolutely loved them! We used the tip from another customer and taped one end of the string to the table. The only thing I have to complain about is getting the string tied. It was hard to tie it and get it to stay. One of my Dad's had to burn the knot to get it stay together.
Cons: string material
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nae1410 is loaded.
Additional information about nae1410 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We made this in troop meeting and the girls loved it. It is easy to put together and even the adults I know like it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough supplies to make 12 bracelets
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivitiesGal is loaded.
Additional information about ActivitiesGal could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed to find I was only able to make 9 bracelets out of what should have been 12 due to not enough beads and charms in each individual package.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T22:24:37.433-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.