Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin Patch Picture Frame
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about basketballorange301 is loaded.
Additional information about basketballorange301 could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft! Easy to put together and colorful. I used this for a 5th grade school Halloween party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and great ideas!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenLaBar is loaded.
Additional information about QueenLaBar could not be loaded.
from Snydersville, Pa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
So easy to use and really decorative!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project for young ones.
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simosamom is loaded.
Additional information about Simosamom could not be loaded.
from NOLA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We had a Halloween craft party for 4-7 year old and they had a great time putting these together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, easy craft for 5-6 year olds
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentParent is loaded.
Additional information about ParentParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for a Halloween party in my child's Kindergarten class. It came individually packaged which made it easy to pass out to each child, was easy for them to assemble, and was a cute seasonal craft. It also came with extra pieces which came in handy when some kids lost a piece. I would buy this item again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leegirl76 is loaded.
Additional information about Leegirl76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft idea for fall
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweb1207 is loaded.
Additional information about sweb1207 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Pumpkin Patch picture frame craft kit is very easy to assemble. I purchased this item for a pre-school class, and the kids were able to complete the craft with a little assistance. Every piece is self adhesive so no glue or tape is required. The only complaint is we assembled the craft without having a picture already. Once the back of the foam is stuck to the front, it is very difficult to put a 4 x 6 picture inside. Either wait until the students are home to stick the back to the front or have a picture ready.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for our theme!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Granny is loaded.
Additional information about 1Granny could not be loaded.
from Mira Loma, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin Patch Party great craft for the kids!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute picture frames
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaudry is loaded.
Additional information about KGaudry could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The frames were really cute and pretty easy for the children. The numbers were small and a little hard to get out. Also the directions had the wrong year on them, 2011. So if we didn't watch the children they would put the wrong date on the frame. Colorful and cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
enjoy!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCCCC is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCCCC could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great and easy to assemble. The magnetic strip wouldn't stick so we had to use tacky glue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product could have been better
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekmom is loaded.
Additional information about prekmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The idea of this product was great, cute and easy for preschoolers to assemble the pumpkins and flowers. Unfortunately after having purchased more than 40 of them I found that the magnets would not stick to the foam and the adhesive strips that are supposed to attach the front and back of the photo frame didn't allow for a photo to be inserted if used. I don't think I will do this kind of photo frame project again. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:30:43.116-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9962, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.