Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project for young ones.
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Simosamom
 
Please wait while more information about Simosamom is loaded.
Additional information about Simosamom could not be loaded.
from NOLA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We had a Halloween craft party for 4-7 year old and they had a great time putting these together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Very Sticky
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
RKKS
 
Please wait while more information about RKKS is loaded.
Additional information about RKKS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The craft is really cute and everything came with enough pieces (and magnet strips!). The decorations came with sticky backs and attached to the frame great. The issue I have is with getting the front and back pieces of the frame to stick together and the magnet to stick to the back of the frame. I would strongly recommend using extra glue dots to make sure the frame stays together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute picture frames
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KGaudry
 
Please wait while more information about KGaudry is loaded.
Additional information about KGaudry could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The frames were really cute and pretty easy for the children. The numbers were small and a little hard to get out. Also the directions had the wrong year on them, 2011. So if we didn't watch the children they would put the wrong date on the frame. Colorful and cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
enjoy!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherCCCC
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCCCC is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCCCC could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great and easy to assemble. The magnetic strip wouldn't stick so we had to use tacky glue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product could have been better
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
prekmom
 
Please wait while more information about prekmom is loaded.
Additional information about prekmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The idea of this product was great, cute and easy for preschoolers to assemble the pumpkins and flowers. Unfortunately after having purchased more than 40 of them I found that the magnets would not stick to the foam and the adhesive strips that are supposed to attach the front and back of the photo frame didn't allow for a photo to be inserted if used. I don't think I will do this kind of photo frame project again. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The p
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MyBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MyBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MyBoys could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The product was excellent! Easy to assemble and great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED it :)
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
RoomMom2012
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom2012 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom2012 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters preschool class and we had so much fun making them! They all looked different and amazing :) The only thing we had to do was hot glue the frames together with the class picture in it. We did print the pictures smaller than 4x6 since it was of the whole class and some heads would've been covered. But I love the quality and you can't beat the price! I'm looking into the Thanksgiving and Christmas crafts now :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great time filler
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
OBTroopLeader
 
Please wait while more information about OBTroopLeader is loaded.
Additional information about OBTroopLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish the cut out's would have been better centered. But my girl's loved them! We did them while on a field trip to the local pumpkin patch :-)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.