Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st graders Halloween Party
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBIRLING is loaded.
Additional information about JBIRLING could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I brought this in to my daughter's K-2 grades class party for Halloween. It was a hit for this age range.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMS13 is loaded.
Additional information about CMS13 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I took this on a babysitting job and then to my 5 year old nephew. Love that it was self adhesive and needed no glue. Kids could look at the picture on the instructions and figure it out. They all loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about windycity3 is loaded.
Additional information about windycity3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was perfect for a 4th grade Halloween party. Its very easy to do for the time you have! The kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: its comes apart to easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute and fun but missing pieces
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesM is loaded.
Additional information about JesM could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item to make with my daughters 3rd grade class. It was easy for the kids to put together. However, 3 of the individual kits did not have all the pieces needed to make the craft. Fortunately I had more sets on hand in the classroom to fix it, but now I have 3 incomplete kits though! The reason I rated the quality as average is because some of the kids ripped the stickers used to connect the pieces clear off very easily. We then had to use glue to assemble them. Overall the kids really enjoyed it, it was super easy but I would not purchase it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCshop1 is loaded.
Additional information about OTCshop1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted a Halloween crafting party, and the kids loved these door hangers! They were so excited to have something they could hang around the house.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute craft - but pieces missing
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerryc is loaded.
Additional information about Kerryc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a really cute craft, and all of our residents loved it, but the different packages were missing certain pieces, and some had some of the same design pumpkins, so we were disappointed with the quality and assembly.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 out of 12 were missing parts. very disapppointed
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beaumia is loaded.
Additional information about beaumia could not be loaded.
from green bay wi
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
6 out of 12 were missing parts. very disappointed did not have enough for kids. will not purchase again. half the parts were missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jakelovessally is loaded.
Additional information about jakelovessally could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a kindergarten classroom. They come in individual bags, so I didn't have to do any sorting! They were so easy to put together too - and best part - the kids could really do them themselves!!! I did have 2 kits that were missing their hangers, but I had extra so we made it work. Kids also liked how big they are!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: couple missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Door Hanger
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2Mom is loaded.
Additional information about J2Mom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade Halloween Party. The kiddos had no problem putting them together and the finished product looks great!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute, but...
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chl1284 is loaded.
Additional information about chl1284 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were very cute & reasonably priced! Our only issue was that the self-adhesive only stayed stuck for a little while so we had to break out the glue!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:35:25.801-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9881, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.