Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase & happy with company
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makac is loaded.
Additional information about makac could not be loaded.
from DuBois, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for 5th gd. and they enjoyed it, it's simple & easy. When buying you should make sure the kits are printed well because 1/2 of a bag i bought the pumkins were printed wrong. Although the company was helpful in replacing them. thank you oriental trading company, i will keep purchasing your products:0)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMS13 is loaded.
Additional information about CMS13 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I took this on a babysitting job and then to my 5 year old nephew. Love that it was self adhesive and needed no glue. Kids could look at the picture on the instructions and figure it out. They all loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jakelovessally is loaded.
Additional information about jakelovessally could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a kindergarten classroom. They come in individual bags, so I didn't have to do any sorting! They were so easy to put together too - and best part - the kids could really do them themselves!!! I did have 2 kits that were missing their hangers, but I had extra so we made it work. Kids also liked how big they are!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: couple missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Door Hanger
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2Mom is loaded.
Additional information about J2Mom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade Halloween Party. The kiddos had no problem putting them together and the finished product looks great!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute, but...
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chl1284 is loaded.
Additional information about chl1284 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were very cute & reasonably priced! Our only issue was that the self-adhesive only stayed stuck for a little while so we had to break out the glue!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, Easy and FUN
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rupkinmae is loaded.
Additional information about Rupkinmae could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a super easy, fun, inexpensive, quick craft for a 4th grade Halloween party. The girls loved them. It is an adorable little craft that only took about 4-5 minutes to put together. Perfect for an hour long party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Hoped For
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hapeeecustmr is loaded.
Additional information about Hapeeecustmr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this easy craft at a Halloween party for my kindergarten class. Most children had an adult to help them, but the few that didn't were able to put the door hanger together with just a little assistance.
The self stick adhesive worked well and the finished product was adorable.
My only complaint was that one child was missing the top piece that hangs on the door knob. Fortunately I was able to take the missing piece from my sample. I would recommend buying atleast one extra, to use in case someone is missing a piece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for classroom party
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAmom is loaded.
Additional information about PAmom could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft kit to use for a third grade Halloween party. I was pleased with the quality of the foam felt pieces, as they all were in good condition. The craft was relatively easy for the children to make. When assembled, the door hanger is quite long (at least 25"), and I think it is a good value for the cost.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and easy to do!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeanutProfessor is loaded.
Additional information about PeanutProfessor could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft activity for a kindergarten class Halloween party. It was perfect! The kids were able to do this project with ease. All of the pieces were cut out nicely, no smudgy faces, as mentioned in some previous reviews, and the kids were able to peel and stick the various pieces quite easily. The finished project is quite large, making this a real value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and fun
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toland is loaded.
Additional information about Toland could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did the project with 3rd graders. They loved it. Easy , cute and no hot glue!
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T20:42:19.324-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9881, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.