Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase & happy with company
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
makac
 
Please wait while more information about makac is loaded.
Additional information about makac could not be loaded.
from DuBois, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for 5th gd. and they enjoyed it, it's simple & easy. When buying you should make sure the kits are printed well because 1/2 of a bag i bought the pumkins were printed wrong. Although the company was helpful in replacing them. thank you oriental trading company, i will keep purchasing your products:0)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost door hanger
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracyalls1980
 
Please wait while more information about Tracyalls1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracyalls1980 could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is awesome. It's super easy to put together but cool enough that older kids will love it too. It looks just like the picture. Really nice and you can save it and put it up every year as a decoration.
Super excited about this buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awe
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
mtupta28
 
Please wait while more information about mtupta28 is loaded.
Additional information about mtupta28 could not be loaded.
from La grange, ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters 1st grade Halloween party and they were a hit! Great for the price. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
kylie31
 
Please wait while more information about kylie31 is loaded.
Additional information about kylie31 could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This craft is easy to make and looks great. Best craft so far that I got!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good vaule for the money
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lhotpg8
 
Please wait while more information about Lhotpg8 is loaded.
Additional information about Lhotpg8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my daughters 3rd grade class. The kids and parents loved them. All of the piece looked great the only change they could make to them would be to put a bigger strip of adhesive on some of the pieces, otherwise they were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
valgal1321
 
Please wait while more information about valgal1321 is loaded.
Additional information about valgal1321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft, super cute and easy to assemble!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
proudmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about proudmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It would have been the perfect project if the pumpkins eyes in some of the packages were not smeared.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adorable Craft Idea
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Jodi29
 
Please wait while more information about Jodi29 is loaded.
Additional information about Jodi29 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this craft to use with a mixed group of Kindergarten and First Grade students. The project is a cute concept and relatively easy to put together. The one negative that I encountered was the quality. I bought 36 kits, and more than 12 of them were miss printed or had large smears on the pieces. The pieces were also cut poorly, as many had jagged edges and the punch out pieces were difficult for little hands to do, Keep this in mind if you order this kit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.