Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, kids loved it
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Candy631
 
Please wait while more information about Candy631 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy631 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons first grade class loved doing this craft. The pieces were all peel and stick - very easy. Some looked just like the picture on the directions and others were very creative. I snapped a picture of each in thier costume and developed them that day, so the next day they brought home agreat Halloween memory to put on the fridge. Although it says 3X5 photo space a 4X6 slides in and fits easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK Porchase
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Teresa15
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa15 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa15 could not be loaded.
from Spokane
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Bought these for my son's class mates and they were for 2012 not 2013. I don't think the kids minded.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Craft for the kids-hands on, creative and fun
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kristisue
 
Please wait while more information about Kristisue is loaded.
Additional information about Kristisue could not be loaded.
from Forth Worth, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute easy craft for the kids-giving them a great hands on, creative and fun project for the holiday. Although some of the pieces didn't stick well, I had extra "tacky" glue and that fix the problem.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
glfroggy
 
Please wait while more information about glfroggy is loaded.
Additional information about glfroggy could not be loaded.
from palmetto, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as our craft project for our annual pumpkin carving party. It was a hit for all ages! The children made their own frame for the photos taken at the party! It was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for class craft activity.
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
1stgrteacher22
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgrteacher22 is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgrteacher22 could not be loaded.
from Orange Park, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frames were easy for first graders to assemble and decorate. I loved that they didn't need to use glue. The magnet backs, however, did not stay on very well and I had to use a hot glue gun to make sure they wouldn't keep falling off,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stuff
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
EllieAnn
 
Please wait while more information about EllieAnn is loaded.
Additional information about EllieAnn could not be loaded.
from Alta Loma, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my child's Halloween party. They seem to enjoy this, and the only recommendation I would make is to purchase foam glue. The foam pieces are sticky, however some of the pieces came off during transporting them home.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seems good and the price was perfect
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PACPres
 
Please wait while more information about PACPres is loaded.
Additional information about PACPres could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Halloween party for Kindergarteners...didn't get to use due to Hurricane Sandy hitting NYC. But it's looks like fun and we'll use them next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun on a Budget
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ezennaro
 
Please wait while more information about ezennaro is loaded.
Additional information about ezennaro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frames are always fun to make and the price is great! Makes craft @ holiday class parties a very easy task to accomplish!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Halloween Craft For Kids!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Belles
 
Please wait while more information about Belles is loaded.
Additional information about Belles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for a 4th grade Halloween Party.
Kids loved it! The peel-n-stick pieces were great & I did not have to clean up a gluey mess!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: need to add glue to keep magnets on the foam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Craft for Group
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperKath
 
Please wait while more information about SuperKath is loaded.
Additional information about SuperKath could not be loaded.
from Park Ridge, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
A good craft but the only bad thing was the adhesive strip that needed to glue the top and bottom of the frame together was useless - it did not stick. So, I needed to use my own craft glue in order to glue the top of the frame to the bottom. Luckily, I did that myself well in advance so all the kids have to do is put the fun shapes on. I also flattened the frames out with a heavy weight since some of them were bent. Some preparation time before having the kids do this craft makes a big difference.
Pros: very cute
Cons: Assembly, not party ready
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.