Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Fun
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dordie is loaded.
Additional information about dordie could not be loaded.
from Manteca, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergartners made these and loved them. Some wanted to wear them instead of their costume mask. Easy and fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelapangela is loaded.
Additional information about angelapangela could not be loaded.
from Russellville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our elementary school's Halloween party. The kids LOVED them. The pre-cut pieces were easy to put together and because of the foam adhesiveness--practically mess-free! It was also very helpful that the masks were packaged individually. The children were so delighted to wear their creations!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creative, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it for a Party. The boys and girls liked the craft!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyMac is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyMac could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids all liked making the masks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Masks
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about veryfunmom is loaded.
Additional information about veryfunmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great purchase. My kids love them. Easy to put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Masks!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniePooh is loaded.
Additional information about AnniePooh could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are VERY easy to put together and adhesives stick really well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the ADULTS loved making masks great family party crafts!!!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJAB is loaded.
Additional information about DJAB could not be loaded.
from Mpls, Mn
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Everything was good quality and fun to use. Adults and children made the mask and then we did photos with the life size cow cut out. Great for family farm gatherings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten Halloween Party
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RC12 is loaded.
Additional information about RC12 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great craft for a kindergarten Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality masks, great candy alternative or Halloween craft for kids.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbiaMama is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbiaMama could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as handouts (instead of candy) for my preschooler to give to her classmates. My daughter loved them, so I'm assuming the other kids will, too. My daughter is 3 and a half, and had a very easy time peeling off the adhesive backing and sticking the adhesives onto the mask (in her own, slightly askew version). :) She likes to put the mask on and run around the house "scaring" us. Great purchase, we are happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thook is loaded.
Additional information about Thook could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 1st grade Halloween class party and they were a huge hit. The kids absolutely loved making them.... plus they were very easy to assemble!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class party craft!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtupta28 is loaded.
Additional information about mtupta28 could not be loaded.
from La grange, ky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you want a easy and fun way to entertain the kids this is it! This would be great for classroom parties at school or for your own child's party. Would definitely buy them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T13:54:29.731-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9877, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.