Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDLovely is loaded.
Additional information about SDLovely could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 5 of these, based on an idea I saw on a social media site. I was nervous, at first, that my project wouldn't turn out right, but it ended up better than I imagined! I hot glued these to the stems of some wine glasses for my centerpieces. They look amazing! Everything I've ordered from this site has been perfect! Thank you!! I would love to add a picture, but everything is packed up safely for the Big Day!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrispyNic is loaded.
Additional information about KrispyNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pearls after not being able to find them in any store and they are PERFECT! They look classy and elegant and are a really nice touch to get just the look I wanted.
Pros: pretty, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBrenner is loaded.
Additional information about CBrenner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these pearls to add to my table centerpiece decorations at my wedding. The pearls are cheap plastic, but the price was great and they still looked really nice. I didn't need anything high quality for my decoration purposes, and I would recommend them to save some money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They'll do!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Digo724 is loaded.
Additional information about Digo724 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these to drape over lanterns, which they do the job, I just wish the size of the pearls were bigger to add more depth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay beads
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady227 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady227 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pearls themselves are very tiny, but I guess if I would have read the description more closely I would have realized that.
They worked okay for what I needed them (a prop in a musical), but they definitely weren't anything too fancy. The price was nice!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but very small
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoingUnderTheSea is loaded.
Additional information about GoingUnderTheSea could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these strings of pearls thinking I could used them across my tables during my reception. The spool may be 25 feet long but the pearls are micro. I would use this size to add a necklace to a barbie, not to use a decoration. They're good quality and the color is a vibrant white, but I am disappointed with the size.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNicole2283 is loaded.
Additional information about KNicole2283 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to make napkin rings for a bridal shower that I am planning. They came and I was pleased with the look of the pearls especially for the price. They are definitely not the same size as regular pearls but for what I used them for, it was perfect. I will definitely keep these in mind for my next project!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rasmac46 is loaded.
Additional information about Rasmac46 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These pearls were used in centerpieces. I wish they were on wire and I wish the pearls were bigger but they were still nice. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and good price
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several colors of these pearls. They are as advertised and worked very well for our bead projects. They are also very reasonably priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone could have their own Pearls at the Party
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPeg is loaded.
Additional information about MsPeg could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave each guest their own strand of pearls - when they participated in adding their "pearl of parental wisdom" to the guest book - at a baby shower.
Pros: quality, remember to bring scissors to cut and tie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:30:20.610-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9858, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.