Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KrispyNic
 
Please wait while more information about KrispyNic is loaded.
Additional information about KrispyNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pearls after not being able to find them in any store and they are PERFECT! They look classy and elegant and are a really nice touch to get just the look I wanted.
Pros: pretty, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the money
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
joyeliz
 
Please wait while more information about joyeliz is loaded.
Additional information about joyeliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look gorgeous and will be awesome for adding that special touch to my wedding decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
KNicole2283
 
Please wait while more information about KNicole2283 is loaded.
Additional information about KNicole2283 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to make napkin rings for a bridal shower that I am planning. They came and I was pleased with the look of the pearls especially for the price. They are definitely not the same size as regular pearls but for what I used them for, it was perfect. I will definitely keep these in mind for my next project!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Rasmac46
 
Please wait while more information about Rasmac46 is loaded.
Additional information about Rasmac46 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These pearls were used in centerpieces. I wish they were on wire and I wish the pearls were bigger but they were still nice. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and good price
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several colors of these pearls. They are as advertised and worked very well for our bead projects. They are also very reasonably priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone could have their own Pearls at the Party
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MsPeg
 
Please wait while more information about MsPeg is loaded.
Additional information about MsPeg could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave each guest their own strand of pearls - when they participated in adding their "pearl of parental wisdom" to the guest book - at a baby shower.
Pros: quality, remember to bring scissors to cut and tie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less than expected
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
VintageImp
 
Please wait while more information about VintageImp is loaded.
Additional information about VintageImp could not be loaded.
from Mariposa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pearls are smaller than expected and I hoped for more in the roll, but we'll see how they do at the party.
Pros: quality
Cons: size, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected larger
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MOTBride
 
Please wait while more information about MOTBride is loaded.
Additional information about MOTBride could not be loaded.
These beads were very small. If that is what you looking for then go for it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than I thought!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
plannerextraordinaire
 
Please wait while more information about plannerextraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about plannerextraordinaire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I thought they were spools of regular size pearls to use for decoration in a breakfast at Tiffany's baby shower. I was disappointed when I received them an saw how small they were, but in the end they were the perfect size since we used them to decorate bouquets! It's a good product, just make sure it's the size you want. Lesson learned: look at the measurements!! (It's the second time I order something from here and it's way smaller than I imagined.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dkhom14
 
Please wait while more information about dkhom14 is loaded.
Additional information about dkhom14 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are a lot smaller then they look. They are not the typical pearl size. But the size is included in the description. Buy these if you're okay with small pearls. Otherwise they are good!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T04:14:56.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9858, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.