Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KrispyNic
 
Please wait while more information about KrispyNic is loaded.
Additional information about KrispyNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pearls after not being able to find them in any store and they are PERFECT! They look classy and elegant and are a really nice touch to get just the look I wanted.
Pros: pretty, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the money
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
joyeliz
 
Please wait while more information about joyeliz is loaded.
Additional information about joyeliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look gorgeous and will be awesome for adding that special touch to my wedding decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected larger
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MOTBride
 
Please wait while more information about MOTBride is loaded.
Additional information about MOTBride could not be loaded.
These beads were very small. If that is what you looking for then go for it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than I thought!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
plannerextraordinaire
 
Please wait while more information about plannerextraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about plannerextraordinaire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I thought they were spools of regular size pearls to use for decoration in a breakfast at Tiffany's baby shower. I was disappointed when I received them an saw how small they were, but in the end they were the perfect size since we used them to decorate bouquets! It's a good product, just make sure it's the size you want. Lesson learned: look at the measurements!! (It's the second time I order something from here and it's way smaller than I imagined.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dkhom14
 
Please wait while more information about dkhom14 is loaded.
Additional information about dkhom14 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are a lot smaller then they look. They are not the typical pearl size. But the size is included in the description. Buy these if you're okay with small pearls. Otherwise they are good!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great buy for scrapbooking supplies
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ariqua
 
Please wait while more information about Ariqua is loaded.
Additional information about Ariqua could not be loaded.
from Loxahatchee, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always come back to OT for my scrapbooking needs
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than average
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jess1124555
 
Please wait while more information about Jess1124555 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess1124555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought grear for a breakfast at Tiffany's themed bridal shower. The pearls were much smaller than I anticipated. It's my fault that I didn't pay closer attention to the size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kmvo
 
Please wait while more information about kmvo is loaded.
Additional information about kmvo could not be loaded.
from sterling heights,mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added too my wedding shower table arrangements beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
5sms
 
Please wait while more information about 5sms is loaded.
Additional information about 5sms could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding to add some glam to the favor and it made it look so much better. I also will be using it in my bouquet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you had what i needed
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Torbs
 
Please wait while more information about Torbs is loaded.
Additional information about Torbs could not be loaded.
from Vandalia Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White pearls are hard to find that are pretty. I use them in flowers and in scrapebooking
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.