Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KrispyNic
 
Please wait while more information about KrispyNic is loaded.
Additional information about KrispyNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pearls after not being able to find them in any store and they are PERFECT! They look classy and elegant and are a really nice touch to get just the look I wanted.
Pros: pretty, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the money
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
joyeliz
 
Please wait while more information about joyeliz is loaded.
Additional information about joyeliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look gorgeous and will be awesome for adding that special touch to my wedding decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great buy for scrapbooking supplies
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ariqua
 
Please wait while more information about Ariqua is loaded.
Additional information about Ariqua could not be loaded.
from Loxahatchee, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always come back to OT for my scrapbooking needs
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than average
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jess1124555
 
Please wait while more information about Jess1124555 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess1124555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought grear for a breakfast at Tiffany's themed bridal shower. The pearls were much smaller than I anticipated. It's my fault that I didn't pay closer attention to the size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kmvo
 
Please wait while more information about kmvo is loaded.
Additional information about kmvo could not be loaded.
from sterling heights,mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added too my wedding shower table arrangements beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
5sms
 
Please wait while more information about 5sms is loaded.
Additional information about 5sms could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding to add some glam to the favor and it made it look so much better. I also will be using it in my bouquet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you had what i needed
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Torbs
 
Please wait while more information about Torbs is loaded.
Additional information about Torbs could not be loaded.
from Vandalia Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White pearls are hard to find that are pretty. I use them in flowers and in scrapebooking
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
June2014Bride
 
Please wait while more information about June2014Bride is loaded.
Additional information about June2014Bride could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount on the spool however the beads where smaller than I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came in Handy
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki37
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki37 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki37 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the white and black spool of pearls to use for my center pieces for my cousin 17th Masquerade birthday party. I didn't expect them to be so small but they actually worked out and looked really nice. For the price and the amount I think I received a great bargain. I would recommend this product for parties and can be used for simple decor.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even CLOSE to what the picture looks like
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ml2013
 
Please wait while more information about ml2013 is loaded.
Additional information about ml2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this product because I am using pearls to decorate my wedding reception tables and vases. I bought these thinking they would look like the picture- beautiful, white, shiny pearls. What I received were tiny, plastic, cheap looking beads on a string that look NOTHING like the picture. I am EXTREMELY disappointed in this company and this product. If the picture looks different than the actual product- that is a problem that needs fixing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.