Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product at a nice price
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
naturegirl
 
Please wait while more information about naturegirl is loaded.
Additional information about naturegirl could not be loaded.
from northern Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make earrings and they have been popular.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheery Holiday Charms
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
sassykat
 
Please wait while more information about sassykat is loaded.
Additional information about sassykat could not be loaded.
from Emporia, KS
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful, these charms are such a great deal!! They are super cute with a lot of personality. I received an equal amount of each charm. They were packaged securely in bubble wrap and have no scratches or marring. If you like making charm bracelets, this is a great variety for Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable charms!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Prazsong
 
Please wait while more information about Prazsong is loaded.
Additional information about Prazsong could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These charms arrived in the mail today, and I'm very pleased with them. The colors are good, and are painted on nice and evenly. I did find a 'stray' paint mark or what appears to be a 'dust speck' stuck in the paint on a few of them, but overall, the painting is very good on them. They're a great size and are lightweight enough for using as a charm on an earring, which is the reason I bought them (for Christmas gifts for co-workers). I would buy them again. My only real disappointment is that there were no snowmen included in the mix. Could have left out the elves, and included snowmen, instead, IMHO. But, that's another set to purchase....
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item. Makes great earrings.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gramagos
 
Please wait while more information about Gramagos is loaded.
Additional information about Gramagos could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have looked for charms like these for years. Don't know why I never checked out Oriental Trading for the charms. Have bought other items here. I volunteer at an elementary school, so I buy for those children there as well as my family. I will be back for many many more. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Charms
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Southerngirl54
 
Please wait while more information about Southerngirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about Southerngirl54 could not be loaded.
from North Augusta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The charms have good color and detail. I would recommend these charm to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
treace
 
Please wait while more information about treace is loaded.
Additional information about treace could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Christmas charms for my 10 & 12 yr old girls to give to friends. We strung them on 1/8 red and green ribbon. The girls loved them! We'd done this a couple of years before and they loved them then, so there is a WIDE age range of girls these are great for. So nice to take a little treat for everyone and not break the bank.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Irbster
 
Please wait while more information about Irbster is loaded.
Additional information about Irbster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really impressed with how great these charms looked. They are perfect for earrings or a charm bracelet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DSIPs
 
Please wait while more information about DSIPs is loaded.
Additional information about DSIPs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute charms
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
glasslady123
 
Please wait while more information about glasslady123 is loaded.
Additional information about glasslady123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these charms last year and thought they were nice for the price so I did not hesitate to buy them this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my favorite OTC's items!
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kittyhaven
 
Please wait while more information about kittyhaven is loaded.
Additional information about kittyhaven could not be loaded.
from Southeastern PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are very carefully, expertly crafted and make my projects shine!
Pros: quality
Cons: contained no jump rings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.