Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product at a nice price
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naturegirl is loaded.
Additional information about naturegirl could not be loaded.
from northern Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make earrings and they have been popular.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheery Holiday Charms
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassykat is loaded.
Additional information about sassykat could not be loaded.
from Emporia, KS
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful, these charms are such a great deal!! They are super cute with a lot of personality. I received an equal amount of each charm. They were packaged securely in bubble wrap and have no scratches or marring. If you like making charm bracelets, this is a great variety for Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything showed up exactly as described
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwirekat is loaded.
Additional information about Kwirekat could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these charms as part of I Spy bags that I make for children going into the foster care system. My only suggestion is that I wish I could buy several charms of just one thing, like 25 elf faces, instead of having to buy the whole collection just because I need one or two of the items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcmw75 is loaded.
Additional information about lcmw75 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to start making Christmas wine bottle covers for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mains is loaded.
Additional information about Mains could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and easy to work with. They came very quickly
Pros: quality, Assembly, very cute
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Callisto is loaded.
Additional information about Callisto could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I can't wait to make myself some earrings to wear during the holiday season! And there are so many in the package! A really good value for the money.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not include the charm loop as in photo
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles0618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles0618 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look cute like in the photo. About the size of a thumbnail.
WARNING: I bought these to make wine stem charm markers, but can't. None of them have the ring as seen in the photo that is necessary to make them lie flat on the charm loop.
Pros: quality
Cons: does not include ring to attach charms as in photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these charms, they are very well made
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhawk10 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhawk10 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these charms, they were exactly as descripted and came very quickly. Will order them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable charms!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prazsong is loaded.
Additional information about Prazsong could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These charms arrived in the mail today, and I'm very pleased with them. The colors are good, and are painted on nice and evenly. I did find a 'stray' paint mark or what appears to be a 'dust speck' stuck in the paint on a few of them, but overall, the painting is very good on them. They're a great size and are lightweight enough for using as a charm on an earring, which is the reason I bought them (for Christmas gifts for co-workers). I would buy them again. My only real disappointment is that there were no snowmen included in the mix. Could have left out the elves, and included snowmen, instead, IMHO. But, that's another set to purchase....
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item. Makes great earrings.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramagos is loaded.
Additional information about Gramagos could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have looked for charms like these for years. Don't know why I never checked out Oriental Trading for the charms. Have bought other items here. I volunteer at an elementary school, so I buy for those children there as well as my family. I will be back for many many more. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:34:02.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9819, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.