Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas or winter charms
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KYGrandma could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Christmas charms are beyond belief for their price. I read some very good reviews and consequently ordered some. After they arrived and I saw the excellent quality, I ordered more. I ordered after Christmas and think they would make darling bracelets for the 8-12 age group. Maybe they could make necklaces themselves with a single charm. Great for Christmas bracelets or certain charms would make great ice skating party jewelry.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable winter charms...great quality at a great price
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calinstlouis is loaded.
Additional information about calinstlouis could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are adorable. The quality is great and I will use them as small trade items in my geocaching adventures. The kids will love collecting them. Would absolutely recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcmw75 is loaded.
Additional information about lcmw75 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to start making wine bottle covers for next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepsiholic is loaded.
Additional information about Pepsiholic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an accent to Christmas gifts I was making. They are very cute and the quality is good for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Wine Charms
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennswoodswinery is loaded.
Additional information about pennswoodswinery could not be loaded.
Great items for the price - used for DIY wine charms at a winery holiday party!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute assortment
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairefriend is loaded.
Additional information about Fairefriend could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make earrings and they are just perfect. The size is good and the weight is light enough for all styles of earrings.. Would make a cute bracelet also.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mains is loaded.
Additional information about Mains could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made very cute earrings
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandyhandz is loaded.
Additional information about sandyhandz could not be loaded.
as described
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rubber-band Bracelets
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julinoe is loaded.
Additional information about Julinoe could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son made each of my co-workers red and green Christmas rubber-band bracelets and attached a charm to each. They loved them! It was the perfect touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyMomof3Andcounting is loaded.
Additional information about craftyMomof3Andcounting could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a craft party at church every year for the children. We used the charms along with ribbon to make bookmarks. They were a hit. The ice skates were very popular with the girls. The charms were very well made. They stood up to kids handling them quite roughly. They very festive and charming.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:49:52.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9818, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.