Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rubber-band Bracelets
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Julinoe
 
Please wait while more information about Julinoe is loaded.
Additional information about Julinoe could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son made each of my co-workers red and green Christmas rubber-band bracelets and attached a charm to each. They loved them! It was the perfect touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
craftyMomof3Andcounting
 
Please wait while more information about craftyMomof3Andcounting is loaded.
Additional information about craftyMomof3Andcounting could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a craft party at church every year for the children. We used the charms along with ribbon to make bookmarks. They were a hit. The ice skates were very popular with the girls. The charms were very well made. They stood up to kids handling them quite roughly. They very festive and charming.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well done.
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mslibrarylady2
 
Please wait while more information about mslibrarylady2 is loaded.
Additional information about mslibrarylady2 could not be loaded.
from Ilinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, Bright Colors
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendshipclub
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Number of Kids:2
Charming winter charms with great detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ggod product.
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
merlyn
 
Please wait while more information about merlyn is loaded.
Additional information about merlyn could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice weight to them. Good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and price
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
craftqueen98
 
Please wait while more information about craftqueen98 is loaded.
Additional information about craftqueen98 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just love these - good quality and price- I was at a store that sold these made into earrings and they wanted 4.00 a pair
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the winter enamel charms!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GramH
 
Please wait while more information about GramH is loaded.
Additional information about GramH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these charms (and many others from Oriental Trading) to make wine glass ids for a craft fair. My grandchildren (aged 4 thru 9) were able to construct the craft with no problems. Let's hope we sell them all since the money will go to feed the less fortunate children in our area.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I wanted
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to use as a craft in my daughter's 2nd grade class winter party and they're perfect! Kids were excited to use them as add-ons to a bookmark craft I was doing...they tied them on the top with a ribbon -very cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.