Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
schar14
 
Please wait while more information about schar14 is loaded.
Additional information about schar14 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Beading
I am using these for earrings. They are very cute. As most items, not all pieces are perfect, but for the price I love them!
Pros: cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Khailyn
 
Please wait while more information about Khailyn is loaded.
Additional information about Khailyn could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make wine glass charms. They are so perfect! Will be great for any patriotic celebration. I did notice a little bit of color bleed on one charm but I really had to look for it to see it. I would definitely recommend these charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MICRO GEOCACHE SWAG
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
cbaycove
 
Please wait while more information about cbaycove is loaded.
Additional information about cbaycove could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little more expensive for Geocache Swag so these will be placed specifically where we know families with children will be caching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved them
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:Other
We have a small home church
children made the loop bracelets and added a charm to each
to hand out for the 4th of July teaching
Pros: quality, good size for loop braclets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NammersCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about NammersCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about NammersCrafts could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Though some have complained of inconsistent quality - the ones that I received were fine. In fact, I made 4 pair of earrings and they sold within 1 week of posting them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product, great quality
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dustysplace
 
Please wait while more information about dustysplace is loaded.
Additional information about dustysplace could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
I was hesitant about buying from you but these charms are awsome. They will be perfect on my handmade anklest and bracelets,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice charms at fair price
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
SusanL1
 
Please wait while more information about SusanL1 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanL1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make patriotic charm bracelets. The quality is good, packaged well, and the price was fair. I look forward to using these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Nuvy
 
Please wait while more information about Nuvy is loaded.
Additional information about Nuvy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I like this product very much. I am making ankle bracelets and earings with these
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
almost perfect
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Peaches58
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches58 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches58 could not be loaded.
from Sunnyside, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not include jump rings, as were shown.
Cons: Assembly, did not come with jump rings
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jbowman585
 
Please wait while more information about jbowman585 is loaded.
Additional information about jbowman585 could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returned order three times. Poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T02:56:52.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9790, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.