Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome choices
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana0f2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana0f2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect charms
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanna77 is loaded.
Additional information about nanna77 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I wanted them for ordered them twice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Charms
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Chiefs is loaded.
Additional information about 2Chiefs could not be loaded.
from cartersville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for those small to mini geocaches!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
patriotic charms mix
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bkp13 is loaded.
Additional information about bkp13 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Park, Tx
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted some charms for a bracelet that would reflect my patriotism. These are very nice. The enameling is quite good and the colors nice. I'm very happy with them. Haven't gotten the bracelet made yet tho.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are BEAUTIFUL!!!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiwiLou is loaded.
Additional information about KiwiLou could not be loaded.
from Fallentimber, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khailyn is loaded.
Additional information about Khailyn could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make wine glass charms. They are so perfect! Will be great for any patriotic celebration. I did notice a little bit of color bleed on one charm but I really had to look for it to see it. I would definitely recommend these charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MICRO GEOCACHE SWAG
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbaycove is loaded.
Additional information about cbaycove could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little more expensive for Geocache Swag so these will be placed specifically where we know families with children will be caching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved them
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:Other
We have a small home church
children made the loop bracelets and added a charm to each
to hand out for the 4th of July teaching
Pros: quality, good size for loop braclets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NammersCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about NammersCrafts could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Though some have complained of inconsistent quality - the ones that I received were fine. In fact, I made 4 pair of earrings and they sold within 1 week of posting them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product, great quality
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dustysplace is loaded.
Additional information about dustysplace could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
I was hesitant about buying from you but these charms are awsome. They will be perfect on my handmade anklest and bracelets,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T14:05:00.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9790, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.