Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for kids!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Dispuesta
 
Please wait while more information about Dispuesta is loaded.
Additional information about Dispuesta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was very easy to do. The kids can follow the model and work on their own. GREAT for a Halloween Party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Craft for Kindergarten Class!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
ChiefsWife
 
Please wait while more information about ChiefsWife is loaded.
Additional information about ChiefsWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The teacher and kids loved them! Perfect craft!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy!
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
JanS
 
Please wait while more information about JanS is loaded.
Additional information about JanS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy for the children to put together by themselves. Glue dots worked the best to hold the pieces together. And they loved being able to stick it to a magnetic surface!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CharMar Alpaca Farm Day
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
CharMar
 
Please wait while more information about CharMar is loaded.
Additional information about CharMar could not be loaded.
from CharMar Alpaca Farm, Liberty, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have an annual farm day each year. This is the first time I have purchased craft kits and it was wonderful. The children and teenagers loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product, needs glue dots
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Katiamarie
 
Please wait while more information about Katiamarie is loaded.
Additional information about Katiamarie could not be loaded.
from Claryville, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I like that this product came with all the pieces in individual bags, I found it unrealistic for our young children (ages 3 and 4). Only for the fact that they did not stick together well when using glue sticks. So we had to use bottled glue and wait for each piece to dry before putting the next piece on. They did turn out very cute, but it took a while for us to completes them. I would recommend using glue dots if you have them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, assembly with glue dots would be very simple for y
Cons: Assembly, gluing was a problem
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ehhhh
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RoomMom123
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom123 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft was great and easy for a class of Kindergarteners to complete. However, it didn't have all the supplies. The individual kits were missing eyes and there wasn't enough magnets for all the finished pieces.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mschulz
 
Please wait while more information about mschulz is loaded.
Additional information about mschulz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my daughter's school Halloween party. This activity was perfect for the 4 year-olds.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall/Halloween Craft
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Amy3
 
Please wait while more information about Amy3 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy3 could not be loaded.
from Cary,NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a blast making our little candy corns in my daugheters 3 year old preschool class. Everything was ready to go! All we needed was a little glue! The kids had a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute candycorn
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jenpud
 
Please wait while more information about jenpud is loaded.
Additional information about jenpud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a cute craft for my 3 year old:) She applied the glue & I helped her assemble the pieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy GLUE DOTS!!!!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
krispie
 
Please wait while more information about krispie is loaded.
Additional information about krispie could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Corn Magnet project bought for Kindergarten & 1st grade classes. Looked simple but kids did not have glue (we thought the backs peeled off...they do not). Used glue sticks but pieces kept sticking to kids hands. Would highly recommend purchasing glue dots...also extra magnets as many packages did not have magnets. Over all kids liked the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.