Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what was needed!
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DayzeeDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DayzeeDeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our group Halloween costume was "beer pong". We needed plain white beach balls as the game balls and these were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1/2 were not the shape of round balls
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativePartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about CreativePartyMom could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a few dozen of these to use as snowballs for my child's "birrrrrr-thday" party which was winter themed. Almost half the balls were deformed and tried to resemble the shape of a ball. I was very disappointed. However, when I notified Oriental Trading company's customer service, they immediately shipped a replacement order to make up for the deformed ones. I appreciated that they took immediate action to fix this and I ended up with more than enough perfect snowballs for the party. Because of their customer service recovery, I will order from them again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrenadaLady is loaded.
Additional information about GrenadaLady could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in Grenada for a VBS. HUGE hit!!! All the kids loved them...ages 3 to 24!! We used permanent markers to decorate them and they turned out great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for price
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCpurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about OTCpurchaser could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen and about 6 of the balls were warped and/or defective and would not stay inflated. The ones that worked stayed inflated and the kids had fun coloring them with Sharpies and throwing them around. They are about the size of an adult's palm, so they are small but thus easy to completely color. Guests between the ages of 50 and 2 all had fun with them. But I would like that EVERYTHING I spend money on work. 6 out of 24 defective is not acceptable and for this reason I would not recommend these balls and would not buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun decorating their beach balls
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOHVA is loaded.
Additional information about SOHVA could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a church summer camp for preschoolers. The last day was "beach day" with kiddie pools and sprinklers. In preparation we had the kids decorate a beach ball the day before with various colored permanent markers. The kids had a blast drawing on their balls and were occupied for a good 20 minutes. The colors faded a bit in the water the next day, but I didn't notice any color bleeding or anything. All in all a fun craft idea!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow, kids love this
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about payit4wardoften is loaded.
Additional information about payit4wardoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased many items from oriental trading for our local christmas box house, which relies greatly on donations. The kids and staff are very pleased with the quality of items purchased, and Its is affordable for me. Thank you !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, able to purchase by the dozen
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some defective
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered 2 dozen, 4 or 5 of them were defective. I ordered enough to have extras, but there should be better quality control. The kids loved coloring them, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T13:54:05.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9750, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.