Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marlafb2000 is loaded.
Additional information about marlafb2000 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
Kids colored these and wore them as part of our credit union's youth week promotion activities. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun zoo mask
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisoneok is loaded.
Additional information about thisoneok could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for study of Noah. Kids were able to color them and act out the story. Good quality paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied Very cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torig is loaded.
Additional information about Torig could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I like to get these for baby showers to entertain the kids with. They always love them and I think it's cute to have the kids running around in mask that are the same as the theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun faces
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyLouWho is loaded.
Additional information about WendyLouWho could not be loaded.
from Billerica, Ma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I purchased these masks for party favors. The boys really appreciated the animals. And the small marker sets that I also bought through Oriental Trading were perfect to pair-up with them. The markers offered a great range of colors so the kids were very pleased. I left the elastic off because I wanted them to have a smooth surface to color. I put the cord on without trouble, I did not let my 7 year old try as I thought that would be too frustrating. Cute product and good price and many animals to choose from.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoo Animal Masks
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lnazelrod is loaded.
Additional information about lnazelrod could not be loaded.
from McKeesport, Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our VBS kids as a craft. They loved coloring them and wearing them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stormrider is loaded.
Additional information about Stormrider could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I let the students in my Pre-K class color the masks for our zoo animal theme and the students had a lot of fun. They liked to wear the masks after they were colored and they looked cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing parts and pieces
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug8 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug8 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two packages of Zoo Animal Masks. One package had only 10 masks and the other package had 12 masks and no elastic bands. It would have been ideal to have all the parts for both packages. I would say the masks work okay, but would be better if not made out of slick paper, so the crayons work better. We did not try with markers. If you purchase just expect that something could be missing.
Pros: fun
Cons: missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Prepare for smudges everywhere
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny99 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny99 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These masks were a hit at the party for the little ones, however, the finish did not allow for the markers to dry. We used Crayola Markers and even Sharpies and the color continued to rub off on everything. We ended up with kids with markers all over their hands and clothes. :(
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T12:24:28.061-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_968, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.