Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Realistic Butterfly Self-Adhesive Shapes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheven is loaded.
Additional information about Sheven could not be loaded.
from Waltham, MA
These butterflies are an excellent quality, solid and durable. The colors are beautiful and look great on my wreath. Good assortment of colors and sizes. This was by far the best quality and best price of any other butterflies I viewed online or in brick-and-mortar stores. Very happy with this purchase and highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crafting idea
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flagirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about Flagirl85 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Stick on foamies were great craft project. Will be ordering more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute stickers
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mictorsmi is loaded.
Additional information about mictorsmi could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Great for gifts and arts.craft parties. Used them to decorate gift bags for a little gathering i am having. Also could be use to decorate wedding favors. I was thinking to use them to complete the decorations for a wedding i am doing, since the bride loves butterflies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PleasedTN is loaded.
Additional information about PleasedTN could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Purchased these for use at our church's ladies Conference...these are exactly what we were looking for!!!!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2018
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarcee is loaded.
Additional information about Sarcee could not be loaded.
from Texas
These little butterflies are perfect for my table centerpiece project. They came in 2 sizes and 5 colours/shapes that you can peel and stick - realistic pictures of actual butterflies on a thin foam backing; I stuck 2 together, back to back, on a piece of filament to hang them up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea29615 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea29615 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I was very pleased with these butterflies. They are on a sturdy foam core material and the print is very bright and colorful. The adhesive is very good as well
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute! My sons like it!
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim96941 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim96941 could not be loaded.
from Pohnpei, MICRONESIA
It's not too big or too small. Just the right size. All adhesives r great. Kids love it!! Aaaahhh!! We're going crazy bout these butterflies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value - Realistic too!
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ursula11 is loaded.
Additional information about Ursula11 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
I am a HUGE monarch butterfly lover. I use them in my job as a symbol of hope and transformation. Therefore, I'm always in search of REALISTIC stickers and novelties. This was the JACKPOT! I will be buying more.
Pros: quality, realistic
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeaderforlife is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeaderforlife could not be loaded.
from Denison, TX
Eve though I did not use them for the original purpose, the girls loved them. They used them to decorate invitations and made such a pretty end product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommapreacher is loaded.
Additional information about mommapreacher could not be loaded.
from Braman, Oklahoma
The butterflies were just what we needed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T07:23:46.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9662, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.