Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A ton for the price
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabrielleinCbus is loaded.
Additional information about GabrielleinCbus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to decorate favor bags for a baby shower I'm hosting. There are a TON of butterflies and I liked that they came in two sizes and five designs. They can be used for a variety of things. Easy to peel off the backing and they're a foam sticker so they have a 3-D effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKTB is loaded.
Additional information about DKTB could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, and just what I needed for a small give-away to remember a devotional topic concerning hope that I have written for a retreat weekend. I like the way you can adjust them by only tearing off a partial piece of the adhesive, thereby giving the effect of flying, movement, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie717 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie717 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This product was used in my pre-school class as a counting activity and also as we learned about different color butterflies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be very entertaining
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yorkark is loaded.
Additional information about Yorkark could not be loaded.
from Brighton,mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My great granddaughter loves to come to my house to play with stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katrapp is loaded.
Additional information about Katrapp could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit bigger than they looked in the picture.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty!!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dani79 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani79 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty butterfly stickers! Perfect for school projects!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magical Butterflies~~Come fly w/Me!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
“Butterflies are self-propelled flowers.”~~R.H. Heinlein. . Open your window & entice a b'fly to become your friend. Let these captivating foam b'flies pepper your notebooks, boxes or 'frig. Lucky I got a new pair of scissors as most b'flies required trimming off the white background. Small kids won't notice but I pared 'em for jr-hi kids who're fussy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth it
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyE is loaded.
Additional information about KathyE could not be loaded.
from Orchard Park, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the butterflies to decorate my school. The were pretty and the students loved them. Not all butterflies had adhesive that stuck well, but with 500 of them in the package - they all were enjoyed.. I especially liked the large number in one package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to trash about a third
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daoist is loaded.
Additional information about Daoist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were using these for crafting but I had to throw away about a third to the bag. Yes you get a lot of butterflies but many were dried out or stuck together. The ones that survived were nice though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product - Beautifully Made
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNick is loaded.
Additional information about NoNick could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Do yourself a favor -- DON'T peel off the whole backing! Make two vertical light cuts on back of insect body only and then peel that off carefully. (Leaving the paper on the wing portion only.) Then bend the wings just a bit to look more realistic. Bought these for a farewell party at the office (lady likes butterflies) decorated glass windows in the room -- looks great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T05:27:33.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9662, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.