Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Pirate Eyepatch Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmak is loaded.
Additional information about Tmak could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Easy to assemble. Kids enjoyed!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not fit!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piegirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Piegirl2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The eye patches were cute and easy to assemble. Unfortunately the strings were too short and did not fit around the children's heads. Very disappointing to the children as you might imagine. My creative teacher suggested they put them on their favorite stuffed animal or doll so she saved the day. A couple of them were OK but 10 out of 12 were not long enough.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T02:51:59.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9636, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.