Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyP is loaded.
Additional information about SallyP could not be loaded.
from SC
Exactly what I was looking for to make fridge magnet items. Sticks good and magnet is strong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnets were exactly what I needed and the price was perfect.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baff is loaded.
Additional information about Baff could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the past 2 years on March 1st we celebrate compliment day at work. We type up compliments and make them available to everyone for free. We offered the magnets so the associates could post their compliments on their lockers or on the door frame to their office. It's been a great, feel good event that we will continue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
MAGNETIC DOTS
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHTeacher856 is loaded.
Additional information about OHTeacher856 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The prestick does NOT stay stuck and I will have to add additional adhesive to use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little magnets!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janejanejane is loaded.
Additional information about Janejanejane could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, smaller magnets that stick well overall. We used them to make magnetic picture scenes, so since they'll be handled a lot by little hands, I used super glue to make sure they stay. Stickiness is really the same as others I've bought, and these are cheaper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size and price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pittiegurl is loaded.
Additional information about pittiegurl could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, Il
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved the size they were perfect but I still had To hot glue them to the gems.
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect size
Cons: not as strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Self-Adhesive does not stick
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLVN is loaded.
Additional information about KLVN could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Glue does not work. Does not stick on anything.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Self-Adhesive Dot Magnets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not very sticky
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hisgirl2016 is loaded.
Additional information about hisgirl2016 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these magnets to make wedding favors. The size was great, but I had to glue them on. The sticky substance on the back wasn't strong enough and kept falling off.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherInMadera is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherInMadera could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great magnets!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very strong magnets.
PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryCraft is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryCraft could not be loaded.
from Cokeville, Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these as a craft for our library. We made magnets using those flat bottomed glass gems with a picture glued behind them, and then stuck the magnet on the back. The magnet will hold on the fridge alone, but when you put a regular piece of paper behind the magnet, it slides down. I like that fact that they are self adhesive, but not as strong as I was hoping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product but smaller than expected
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmeowwoof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmeowwoof2 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,PA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these for an upcoming family reunion to hold tablecloths down,tried it out on own outside table ,found that if you put 2 in 1 spot it works better on a windy day
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:55:16.628-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9499, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.