Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magnet dots
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmerk
 
Please wait while more information about kimmerk is loaded.
Additional information about kimmerk could not be loaded.
from kimmerk
I really like these, they are easy and fast to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great magnets for crafts
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
DDSEXY
 
Please wait while more information about DDSEXY is loaded.
Additional information about DDSEXY could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these magnets for bubble/marble magnets and baby shower keepsakes. EXECELLENT price for so many!!! u wont find them cheaper anywhere!! very satified with product.
Pros: stick really well
Cons: peeling off paper backing. time consuming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and Strong
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftingSue
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingSue is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingSue could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnets were exactly what I was looking for. We made bottle cap magnets and the round magnets were perfect for this project. The magnets may be small but the adhesive was strong so they stick well to the project. The magnets are strong also, so a very successful buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good News/Bad News
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ilove88keys
 
Please wait while more information about ilove88keys is loaded.
Additional information about ilove88keys could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Bad News: these magnets do not stick very well to laminated paper, which is what I bought them for. Good News: I discovered that they stick very well to craft foam. I'm sure they'll stick to plain paper.
Pros: Educational
Cons: don't stick to laminated paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all preschool packs!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PreschoolPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPrincess could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my curriculum packs for my preschool. I needed magnets to attach numerous items for use on cookie sheets and these are perfect. It can hold a normal sheet of paper to surface but It will take a few to hold a laminated sheet. To attach to pom poms, puzzle pieces or counters, it's perfect. The adhesive is also very strong and doesn't need to be hot glued and backing comes off easily. You won't find this price anywhere for the quality!
Pros: quality, strength, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked wonderfully for the project I was working on.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sixtysome
 
Please wait while more information about sixtysome is loaded.
Additional information about sixtysome could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the 1/2 inch magnetics to be used on a magnetic calendar. I used a cricut to cut out 1/2 numbers and then applied them to the magnetics. I can now move the numbers around to fit the current month without have to use an erase pen. Much neater and cleaner. The magnets had a good amount of magnetism to them which was wonderful. They were strong enough to use for other purposes and that gave me more ideas for the bulletin board I'm making. For the money they were awesome.
Pros: quality, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for POM POM manipulatives
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
KLflutterby
 
Please wait while more information about KLflutterby is loaded.
Additional information about KLflutterby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one pack of these. I used hot glue to put the POM POMs on them simply because I wanted them to stay for a long time. I'm only using them on cookie sheets as manipulatives. We also use them on our magnetic 100s chart. The kids love them, the price for these magnets is wonderful and I'm about to order 2 more packs so I can make 400 more. I may actually buy more and give them to some of my friends for christmas.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very strong
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsWally
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWally is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWally could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great value and perfect size for the marble magnets my kids are making as Christmas gifts, however I do wish they were stronger. They"ll hold a regular sheet of copy paper but nothing heavier or laminated.
Pros: value size
Cons: weak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
callmeAL
 
Please wait while more information about callmeAL is loaded.
Additional information about callmeAL could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These magnets are a great value! Right on in the description, and awesome price!
I would like to see some that are a bit thinner, but like them nonetheless!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weak
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MistyPS
 
Please wait while more information about MistyPS is loaded.
Additional information about MistyPS could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can't understand all the 5 star reviews for these... the magnets are very weak and the adhesive is completely useless. Maybe I just got a package of duds?
Pros: none
Cons: weak magnet, don't stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.