Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magnet dots
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmerk
 
Please wait while more information about kimmerk is loaded.
Additional information about kimmerk could not be loaded.
from kimmerk
I really like these, they are easy and fast to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great magnets for crafts
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
DDSEXY
 
Please wait while more information about DDSEXY is loaded.
Additional information about DDSEXY could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these magnets for bubble/marble magnets and baby shower keepsakes. EXECELLENT price for so many!!! u wont find them cheaper anywhere!! very satified with product.
Pros: stick really well
Cons: peeling off paper backing. time consuming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
TeacherInMadera
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherInMadera is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherInMadera could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great magnets!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very strong magnets.
PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
LibraryCraft
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryCraft is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryCraft could not be loaded.
from Cokeville, Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these as a craft for our library. We made magnets using those flat bottomed glass gems with a picture glued behind them, and then stuck the magnet on the back. The magnet will hold on the fridge alone, but when you put a regular piece of paper behind the magnet, it slides down. I like that fact that they are self adhesive, but not as strong as I was hoping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product but smaller than expected
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Dmeowwoof2
 
Please wait while more information about Dmeowwoof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmeowwoof2 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,PA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these for an upcoming family reunion to hold tablecloths down,tried it out on own outside table ,found that if you put 2 in 1 spot it works better on a windy day
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pruchase
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
tdcdisplay
 
Please wait while more information about tdcdisplay is loaded.
Additional information about tdcdisplay could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out just fine for a custom heavy paper printed four color graphic that we cut out with a laser and attached the magnets. Quick and easy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Self Stick Magnet Dots
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
MomSpotted
 
Please wait while more information about MomSpotted is loaded.
Additional information about MomSpotted could not be loaded.
from Southampton, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for simple craft use and they are great! They have a super strong stick. I would definitely recommend these and will be buying them again! They were perfect for our magnetic board!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There ok
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Romeomama
 
Please wait while more information about Romeomama is loaded.
Additional information about Romeomama could not be loaded.
from Brockton , Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are smaller than what I thought they were going to be. My job will be using them to hold up names for assigned seats in our school busses. I hope they are strong enough to hold. I believe they will be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and Strong
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftingSue
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingSue is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingSue could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnets were exactly what I was looking for. We made bottle cap magnets and the round magnets were perfect for this project. The magnets may be small but the adhesive was strong so they stick well to the project. The magnets are strong also, so a very successful buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good News/Bad News
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ilove88keys
 
Please wait while more information about ilove88keys is loaded.
Additional information about ilove88keys could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Bad News: these magnets do not stick very well to laminated paper, which is what I bought them for. Good News: I discovered that they stick very well to craft foam. I'm sure they'll stick to plain paper.
Pros: Educational
Cons: don't stick to laminated paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T07:11:13.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9499, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.