Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple, functional
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadfreaky is loaded.
Additional information about Beadfreaky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I store small tubes of beads in these storage cubes. It holds a lot! It's perfect for my small work room and you can decorate them any way you want. Love 'em!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, why discontinued?
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andreanickname is loaded.
Additional information about Andreanickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This product is great. I came back to order more and it is discontinued. I want more.!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Storage System
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rokatt is loaded.
Additional information about rokatt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this 9 drawer to put small pieces for my card making. It is sturdy, perfect size and, when I get the time, will be fun to decorate for myself. For the price (which is really good) it is the perfect little storage unit for small items. For little children them may have a small problem getting the drawers pulled out or pushed in because they do fit snugly. For me that's perfect. I hate it when I pick up small unit like this to move to my work table and the drawers slide open, often spilling out all the pieces of paper and trinkets. Also it comes completely assembled as a finished storage unit. I really liked that; thought I may have to put it together a bit. Recommend
Pros: quality, already assembled, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stampingmom is loaded.
Additional information about stampingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item to store my Stampin' Up! Classic ink pads. I had seen it on Pinterest (drawers removed) and thought I'd try it. I am using the drawers for other storage, and storing the ink pads in the spots where the drawers would go. It's perfect! I haven't decorated the drawers yet, but I intend to. I will recommend this to my friends!
Pros: quality, affordable/economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzz is loaded.
Additional information about jazzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I piurchased these to use for a game at out fair booth. They will work great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMiller is loaded.
Additional information about EMiller could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a really nice storage unit! As other reviewers said, I am surprised by the thickness and quality of the paper mache. Once it is decorated, it doesn't resemble paper mache at all. Great product!
Pros: quality, sturdy, large, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBAR07 is loaded.
Additional information about JBAR07 could not be loaded.
from Bishop,Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 3 year olds hair stuff...it worked great! It was a great craft for the 2 of us to do together we glued scrapbooking paper on it, that matched her room (with a glue stick). We don't have to look all over for matching hair bows. Would also work great for the little nail polish bottles.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dont let Papier-mâché fool ya
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about litldee is loaded.
Additional information about litldee could not be loaded.
from Lantana, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY sturdy product, and the price is right
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T19:12:44.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9453, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.