Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwayscrafting is loaded.
Additional information about Alwayscrafting could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our annual church Easter Outreach Event. Kids of all ages were able to use these with ease and we loved the fast clean-up with no messy glue, etc...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
moldy
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennie2777 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennie2777 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for an Easter event. The stickers were cute and functional but moldy and stinky.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Fabulous Foam Easter Shapes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute and easy to use. Each design comes in different sizes. They are already punched out, which is convenient! Backing is easy for 5 year-olds to peel off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute stickers, but a VERY strong odor. Perhaps a plastic production related smell??, but the entire shipping box smelled like gasoline.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drmelia is loaded.
Additional information about drmelia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Thank you oriental trading for product refund!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
from PreshoolPartyMom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used, along with some other self adhesive foam Easter stick ons, by Preschoolers to decorate their Easter Bags. They are already punched out and ready to go, so no additional work for you to get them ready to use, which is nice. The colors aren't as vibrant as some others that I purchased, but for 4 year olds they will do just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised how nicely theses foam stickers were made
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIBI77 is loaded.
Additional information about BIBI77 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theses were great party favors for our holiday party!!
Any purpose , egg decoration , kid´s craft, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter projects for elementary students
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ctroup is loaded.
Additional information about ctroup could not be loaded.
from Union City, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Good quality, fast arrival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and easy for the little ones to use,
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twis is loaded.
Additional information about Twis could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it for a treat bags for my neice to hand out to her class for easter. Easy to use and were SOOOO cute. I have MORE than enough left over to make a scrapbook page of her little easter party with her class. Great product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:04:35.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.