Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft Idea
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
KTCPS
 
Please wait while more information about KTCPS is loaded.
Additional information about KTCPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My company volunteers at a local church's Children's Holiday Party. I'm in charge of the crafts and have purchased Oriental Trading Company kits in the past. They are always a hit. The children love making these items and being able to take them home. Excellent addition is a package of glue dots!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mitten Ornament Kit
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
h20dragon
 
Please wait while more information about h20dragon is loaded.
Additional information about h20dragon could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really easy to use and fun to change around to get a variety of different patterns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Lisel
 
Please wait while more information about Lisel is loaded.
Additional information about Lisel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the mitten ornament craft kit. Each set is individually packaged which saves a lot of time with a class of 24. Students love having a gift to give to mom or dad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible craft
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
sparkle24
 
Please wait while more information about sparkle24 is loaded.
Additional information about sparkle24 could not be loaded.
from Girard, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pieces were crammed into a bag that was too small for the pieces. Every piece was crumpled and most could not be used. We were unable to make these with our kids.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too difficult to glue pieces together. It should be selfsticking.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dotsya
 
Please wait while more information about Dotsya is loaded.
Additional information about Dotsya could not be loaded.
from Oregon, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Very complex to attach pieced together, so it would say. If it would be self sticking, that would be a perfect product. Needs some development. Thanks
Pros: holiday theme
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Alextoyota50
 
Please wait while more information about Alextoyota50 is loaded.
Additional information about Alextoyota50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They enjoyed doing something that they made and could bring home and put on their tree!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Trini1Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about Trini1Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Trini1Teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My students had a great time with these awesome crafts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Homemade Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftE
 
Please wait while more information about CraftE is loaded.
Additional information about CraftE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did this craft with my 4 year old son, for gifts for his class and teachers as an alternative to holiday cards. Not only was it easy, but It cheaper than cards. He did everything himself. The craft took no time at all to complete.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to make
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
terbers22
 
Please wait while more information about terbers22 is loaded.
Additional information about terbers22 could not be loaded.
from Sammamish, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy for the kids to make and look very cute. There were pieces missing though, and we had to break into the extra kits we had.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing peices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and cute
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
curlacey
 
Please wait while more information about curlacey is loaded.
Additional information about curlacey could not be loaded.
from Middletown, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for three kindergarten classes, they children were thrilled with them. Best of all there was little or no help necessary - they did it all alone. Another shout out is the quick delivery - the items came faster than I thought and were packaged well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.