Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCathy is loaded.
Additional information about MsCathy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We have made these for many years and they are always a huge hit with the Dad's on our Dad's day. This year however the elastic is way too short to fit over any Dad's head. Very disappointing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: elastic too short
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students looked great
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRos is loaded.
Additional information about GRos could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Each school year my class performs for a small Fall Fest and I usually purchase the plain white CYO ties which were out of stock. I had to settle for the Father's Day ties. I was able to color them for our performance; however, you could see the Father's Day printing under the coloring. You really could not notice from a distance and the children still looked good.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T17:15:40.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9370, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.